Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO

Circular Saw Blade, Almighty ZERO
Sales Price: 26.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.11
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 5
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Cut the corner wave and cut wood and control
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 12:30:18
I feel that the moment when hitting an iron plate bounces a bit. There is a feeling that it gathers when you cut the control
This review is about item#45333513.
Wood cutting
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 16:56:09
The spa finishes well. Tipping saw also uses the same manufacturer, but both feel good. I am saving it if the cost performance is better.
This review is about item#45333531.
Cutting of square material, use when cutting flooring
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-25 22:07:33
Good straight ahead. We did not get too much sawdust and worked smoothly. The price was reasonable at first.
This review is about item#45333531.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-02 17:00:51
I cut relatively soft materials such as aluminum and wood, but I used it comfortably because the cut surface is beautiful and there are few burrs. The life of the blade also depends on the number of revolutions so adjust it so that it can be used for a long time. Although it is cheap, it is satisfactory.
This review is about item#45333531.
Do-it-yourself
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-12 10:08:45
I bought it at the repeat. Although it is written that chips often fly, there is no thing to fly if cutting a little slower than cutting a timber with a normal circular saw. (Although it is a feeling of use of the individual, it is a 5 nail nail, it is a thing that I have never cut off the screws together.) Conversely, when cutting with pressing feeling to cut veneers and rafters, the blade is turning at high speed with iron vs. iron It is natural to be defeated. I think that the image is better to "scrape" the feeling.
This review is about item#45333531.
Used
4
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 20:38:23
I used plastic for cutting but there was no problem. How long you can use after durability is a problem (since this time was about 10 minutes).
This review is about item#45333531.
Aluminum flat bar
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-03 19:52:51
Slide, although it is a specification, the conversion adapter is necessary because the center hub does not fit.
This review is about item#45333547.
Dismantling work
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-24 21:57:29
It is perfect. Footwork is light and working efficiency is outstanding because it can be used by being attached to a charging tool.
This review is about item#45333531.
Cutting of aluminum pipe, brass bar
4
From Japan
On 2015-06-26 11:01:59
Quietness and sharpness and cutting surface beauty are high level items. However, there was somewhat anxiety on the durable surface, when 10 brass rods of 7 mm square were cut, one tip of the cutting edge was missing. For now, no more blade chipping has occurred, but I think that it is a bit too early.
This review is about item#45333504.
To make a box with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-12 05:36:03
The sound was quiet, I was surprised. The sharpness is wonderful. Unexpectedly easily, it also cuts exactly. ○ After cutting and cutting the saw gauge, it was cut out accurately. I finished it by putting it somewhat.
This review is about item#45333522.
Disconnection of FRP
4
From Japan
On 2014-12-08 20:42:49
I thought that it would be better, but the durability was not so good.
This review is about item#45333547.
Board cutting
4
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 06:24:41
Good cutting power
This review is about item#45333513.
Used for stage art production
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-04 00:30:04
Purchased as a spare part of the circular saw used before. Since it can be cut even if there is metal, it is useful because it can cut without worrying about the remaining nails when disassembling.
This review is about item#45333547.
Wood cutting
2
From Japan
On 2014-06-04 08:11:59
Blue ink printed on the blade is attached to the cut surface. The sharpness is not good ...
This review is about item#45333531.
Cutting of aluminum material
5
From Japan
On 2013-12-20 13:32:29
It is used for cutting aluminum rails at the site. I am saved because it is cheap and cut. It is also good to have it arrive after ordering.
This review is about item#45333547.
House demolition
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-15 20:04:58
Aluminum carport, household piping, flooring materials, pillars, gangs are cutting. I'm thinking of purchasing again.
This review is about item#45333513.
Disconnection of dismantled waste material
5
From Japan
On 2013-01-06 19:05:24
We are managing a public bath (public bath) and we mainly use building demolition waste as fuel. It is strange that the nail is hidden in the place where we want to cut, and the ordinary chip saw flew chips immediately and became useless, but if this product is used in places where there is no problem with noise, the chip is 30% Even if it flew, it can be used. Considering the amount of money, I agree with the expression of Noh written "I can not use other blades!", Now this is one.
This review is about item#45333547.
Cutting of a light celestial ground other
1
From Japan
On 2012-12-05 01:59:02
After checking the blades after cutting 5 to 6 light roofing materials, more than 2/3 chips were peeling off, which did not endure practical use at all. I felt it was a product not suitable for cutting of metal although it might be used without any problems in woodworking applications (although the initial sharpness was not bad).
This review is about item#45333504.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Point   Saw For Wood
Woodworking Saw
Cutting Wheel
Insertsaw Woodcut For Wood 2
Circular Saw Blade, Hybrid X
Super Almighty Chip Saw
Metal Master, Powder Titan Insert Saw
Tip Saw King Tiger
Chip Saw For Woodwork Benkei
Slide Circular Saw Blade
Global Saw Blade
Super Almighty, For Slide And Desk Round Saw
Global Saw Blade
Cermet Saw Blade