Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
263 Customer Reviews
5 star 174
4 star 43
3 star 35
2 star 7
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 263 Reviews
Used as a tube for feeding sliding surface oil of Amada's corner shear
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-14 12:30:46
Used as a tube for feeding sliding surface oil of Amada's corner shear. I used it for repairing conventional products. It was enough for 1 meter in length.
This review is about item#22252518.
Used for oil change of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-13 15:35:33
It is attached to the end of Euler and used for oil change of the motorcycle. There is a mouth in the back where it got easier to do. There is also flexibility.
This review is about item#45333967.
Strong tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-12 16:00:23
It is light silicone tube and very strong tube. I used it with 121 oC autoclaving, and it was no problem with the heating process. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#22252624.
maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-11 15:49:43
It is a raw silicone tube Quality was also no problem Necessary enough However Because it was broken packed It is regrettable that there was a bent habit
This review is about item#22252527.
For leg cover of SOTO burner
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 20:18:27
I bought it for the leg cover of SOTO burner. It is perfect size and heat resistant, very satisfied
This review is about item#45333942.
As a replacement for a deteriorated tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-04 16:32:17
There is a sense of security by stocking it a little more. There are quite a lot of uses as well.
This review is about item#22252493.
Exchange of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-30 02:18:10
High transparency. It's also very soft, so it's easy to connect and convenient because it does not mix air. It can be clearly determined whether or not air bite is occurring.
This review is about item#45333967.
Change brake oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-29 23:52:03
Although it is normal, I think that it is cheap. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#45333951.
Purchased as replacement tube for solder sucker.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 17:56:16
We are using it without any problem now. I was using it because it was not selling at the nearby home center.
This review is about item#45333951.
Product protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-26 15:45:15
I can use it without problems separately. It is preferable to sell it for a length of 5 meters longer than a 1 m bulk seller. The size of the monoterror has no outer diameter of 3 Φ, but one is preferable.
This review is about item#22252493.
Motorcycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-21 14:03:00
It is hard to harden and it is mainly used for carburetor drain hose etc. because it is oil resistant. It is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#22252518.
On a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-16 10:26:03
I installed it on the shift of the bicycle and the brake cable, so that the painted surface of the bicycle main body was not damaged by rubbing. Good efforts have been made.
This review is about item#22252502.
When maintenance of 2 wheels, 4 wheels
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 21:17:57
I purchase it and it is useful in something. Quality is satisfactory, it is inexpensive and very satisfied.
This review is about item#45333976.
Repair of carburetor
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 16:29:08
There is no particular point to worry about. There is no problem in strength and accuracy, it is relatively cheap and saved.
This review is about item#45333933.
Product internal water circuit for experiment
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 15:11:57
Since the wall thickness is t 0.25, the waist is weak and it is hard to use in the insertion work to the fitting. I think that there is something with a wall thickness of t 0.5 or more.
This review is about item#22252484.
Used for planting water supply
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 12:28:56
It is used with clamps to automatically water the planting trees. There is no damage due to insufficient strength or tear. It is strong.
This review is about item#22252502.
I used it for exchanging the brake oil of a single car.
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-03 19:04:14
After attaching, since the tube broke because it passed too much, I think that it would be better if it is a little harder.
This review is about item#45333951.
Bicycle brake / shift outer cable protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-29 21:08:33
This silicon tube is put on the part where the outer cable hits the frame. 5mm for the brake, 4mm for the shift fit perfectly. It is cheap, soft and optimal.
This review is about item#45333951.
Protection of contact section of 1.5 mm diameter wire
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 14:39:24
It is flexible and easy to handle, it is optimal for protecting the contact part. It is convenient, so it is heavily used for the same purpose.
This review is about item#22252493.
When maintenance of OA equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 01:17:37
It is a very easy-to-handle material. It is even better if you have twice the length.
This review is about item#22252518.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicone Tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Tube
Pump tube