Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.59 SGD
Review Rating: 4.43
327 Customer Reviews
5 star 217
4 star 55
3 star 38
2 star 12
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 327 Reviews
For water conveyance of small pumps
4
From Japan
On 2019-10-15 21:38:55
Since the thickness is slightly thin, it is uneasy to be crisp if you stab it tightly in the pipe, but the suppleness unique to silicon is perfect.
This review is about item#22252642.
Washer tube
5
From Japan
On 2019-10-13 12:58:11
Used in a car washer fluid tube.シ リ コ ン Silicone was soft like rubber and was good to buy.
This review is about item#45333942.
Used to send air from an air pump to a sponge filter, etc. for tropical fish breeding
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-27 17:31:43
Using a silicone type tube from a certain manufacturer, the content rate is low, and curing begins after about 3 months of use, so I purchased this tube of pure silicon and used it. The unit price is slightly higher because it lasts longer, but COSPA is very good. It is recommended.
This review is about item#22252615.
Bike maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-24 16:14:15
Used for negative pressure (vacuum) of motorcycle intake manifold. I wanted a special product, but it's okay at my own risk.
This review is about item#45333933.
During painting
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-16 14:51:39
This was used to suck out a small amount of paint for toning with a syringe. Because the size of the subdivided container and the syringe did not match (the container is too small), it is convenient to suck out the paint that has been reduced by using this. (It may not be helpful for others because of my mistake (laughs))
This review is about item#22252518.
Special
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-14 15:12:47
I am very satisfied with the soft and moderate elasticity. The inside is also transparent! Thank you!
This review is about item#45333985.
For water passing through core drills and cutters
2
From Japan
On 2019-09-10 15:09:26
Harder and more translucent than I expected. Not useable. Is subtle.
This review is about item#22252676.
Use it outdoors with a cooker handle. It is a burn countermeasure.
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-01 12:30:27
I think it's enough quality. It is cheap and should be used without hesitation.
This review is about item#45333933.
Bike brake oil change
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 19:54:33
The neighborhood home center does not have an inner diameter of 4 mm, so I purchased it with a syringe here. A silicone tube was attached to the tip of the syringe to suck up old oil from the reserve tank or to inject new oil. (Since I don't want to overflow when I put it directly from the oil bottle) The tube is pretty soft and I'll have a different taste, but it was soft and easy to use.
This review is about item#45333942.
Cooling path
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 11:01:33
We used it around the path from the chiller and around the jig, but we were satisfied with the expected quality.
This review is about item#22252676.
For parts repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 10:23:11
Because it is soft, it is easy to handle and easy to use
This review is about item#22252518.
Maintenance in the washroom
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-06 14:45:01
Easy to calculate and easy to process. I kept it because I did not use it a lot.
This review is about item#45333933.
Brake fluid bleed and tool tip protection
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-02 15:59:05
Used to release air from brake fluid. In addition, it is used to protect the tip of radio pliers in the tool box and the tip of scissors. Because it is translucent, it is useful because it shows the fluid state and the tip of the tool.
This review is about item#45333942.
To prevent the loosening of the nut
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 11:04:17
Inserted into a bolt and used to prevent the nut that fixes the moving part from falling off Even if it hits the bolt which jumped out, the silicon tube is fitted and it feels even better because it is not scratched.
This review is about item#45333942.
Remove air
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 13:17:33
Used for removing brake air from motorcycles 5Φ inside diameter is best from the size of the breeder We used for air venting of brake using syringe Since the diameter does not match when attaching to the syringe, use a silicone tube of 3Φ inside diameter I stopped it. It was saved because it was cheap.
This review is about item#45333951.
For oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-14 17:31:07
Cheap and enough. Thank you for the ease of use and smooth shipping.
This review is about item#45333933.
For water pump air pump filter
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 21:28:21
It is soft and easy to use. It seems to last a long time. It is not transparent but whitish.
This review is about item#22252624.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2019-07-09 21:09:49
It is a sufficient quality and a sense of cheapness for me.
This review is about item#45333967.
Acrylic bending superheat pipe
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 12:19:34
Used for insulation with the nichrome coil in an aluminum superheated pipe. It was surprising that there was a lot of growth at high temperatures.
This review is about item#45333942.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-30 11:36:18
Mono Taro's silicone hose is cheap and abundant, so it is always equipped with multiple sizes. It is a product that can be recommended without problems with quality.
This review is about item#45333942.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Pump tube