Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Silicone Tube

Silicone Tube
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.39
216 Customer Reviews
5 star 139
4 star 35
3 star 33
2 star 6
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 216 Reviews
Change oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-14 19:41:27
I use it when the motorcycle's mission oil is exchanged. Because the insertion slot is small, it is injected with a hose.
This review is about item#22252527.
Use it as a hose for injecting carbon dioxide into the mold and solidifying it. Softness and entanglement are required.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 19:42:00
It was perfect for the conditions. Usability is very good ^ _ ^
This review is about item#22252633.
Eliminate ink clogging of ink jet printer head
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 17:54:06
I bought a plastic syringe and a silicon tube last time, but I picked a silicon tube of the same size as the outer diameter of the syringe, the tube was detached during use, and it did not work. If we made a silicon tube 1 mm smaller this time, it will be fixed securely and will not come off during work.
This review is about item#45333933.
For replacement
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:25:00
Since it was not used this time, it was evaluated as "ordinary". I bought it cheaply so I will use it for something.
This review is about item#45333942.
For the toilet tank in the pipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 19:47:17
As a result it could not be used. I bought an internal diameter φ 9 mm, but it is measured 9.1 to 9.3 mm I did not fit on the other side. The tube is so soft that it may be necessary to fix it with a band. Also, because it is soft, it buckles and breaks if it is less than r 150 mm.
This review is about item#22252545.
As a blow-by return hose
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 23:26:29
I bought it for installing an outside air cleaner for an automobile, but it was too soft and it collapsed. Although it may be good for use in places with little bending, it was not successfully used in this use application.
This review is about item#22252545.
Brake oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:03:29
Disposable disposable is enough when it becomes stiff It will work more than the price
This review is about item#45333942.
Painting pretreatment, baking paint spraying in general, etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 15:16:25
At a value, our paint fixtures fit and are saved.
This review is about item#22252545.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 21:31:35
I did not have a fuel hose with a good inner diameter, so I did this.
This review is about item#22252527.
Bleeding of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:34:42
I need it enough. For a 5 mm diameter bleeder, the 4 mm diameter tube was just right size.
This review is about item#45333942.
Bleeding of brake fluid
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 20:27:21
I used it for bleeding the hydraulic disc brake. I bought a narrow but I got a good stretch and I did not worry about getting into the valve firmly and the work went well.
This review is about item#45333942.
The price may be cheap
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 04:43:35
I think that this price is cheap with silicon. I will also purchase it if there is a chance.
This review is about item#22252588.
Maintenance parts of equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 23:52:39
I got all the size at the time of purchase and purchased all at once.
This review is about item#22252527.
Drain pipe
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 17:29:09
Although it was able to be used without problems, I was concerned that it would stretch when the hardness was low.
This review is about item#22252484.
During manufacturing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 14:39:56
It is clamped at the time of finishing the product, but it covers the clamp so that the claw scratches do not stick at that time. Because it is silicon, it also makes it slip-resistant and has good separability and it is very handy.
This review is about item#45333985.
Water drain
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 18:41:15
It was able to smoothly discharge. It is a cheap but problematic item.
This review is about item#45333951.
Outboard motor fuel tank
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 17:53:46
I used it for handling the fuel tank of the outboard motor, it was able to install with a soft, angularly good feeling, I would like to investigate in the use time afterwards.
This review is about item#22252502.
For exchange of brake fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 17:08:12
Purchased to remove brake fluid from the caliper. I am saved because it is rich in size. Product has no problem at all.
This review is about item#45333942.
To car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 08:44:45
When painting a car hub, cut it to the wheel and mounting bolt to 10 cm and cover it well for masking. Silicon is elastic and fit perfectly.
This review is about item#45333985.
To Daiso's stainless steel cup
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 22:05:27
I bought it for a heat resistant foldable handle of Daiso's stainless steel cup. Perfect size, it is GOOD.
This review is about item#22252518.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicone Tube
Silicone Tube
Laboran Silicone Tube
PTFE Tube, 1 M Roll
Silicon Tube for SS-02
Vinyl Tubing Hose
PP tube connector taper
White Silicon Sponge
Silicone Tube
Silicone Braided Hose
Tubing Silicon, Micro
Silicone Tube
Pump tube