Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Chisel

Flat Chisel
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 4.44
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
no problem
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-16 23:55:00
It was inexpensive but it was able to be used without particular problem.
This review is about item#45377911.
When turning fixed screw
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-18 14:10:21
I am satisfied that it is rugged and inexpensive.
This review is about item#45377911.
Versatile
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 08:52:03
From the price, we had anticipated poor quality products. However, because it is too inexpensive, when I purchased it, surprisingly thick and solid items arrived. This is a product you would like to recommend by all means.
This review is about item#45377911.
Removal of corroded bolt nut
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-15 12:09:25
I am saved with good breaks. I appreciate it if I last long
This review is about item#45377911.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2014-01-27 21:33:22
Main bolt correspondence is damaged.
This review is about item#45377911.
Remove the secured screw.
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-20 13:33:20
If the screws of the motorcycle stick together, use this as the last resort. I think the size is just right.
This review is about item#45377893.
When fitting parts, at disassembly
3
From Japan
On 2013-10-27 19:13:19
At the time of delivery, the corner was slightly crushed. Well it will be fine as it will not hurt to use!
This review is about item#45377902.
A little patchy
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 14:55:45
I organized the tool box, I noticed that it was not in and purchased it. Because it is one of the troubles that you do not need in the field, let's buy it even if you buy something.
This review is about item#45377902.
Splitting of wood
4
From Japan
On 2013-05-10 20:07:00
Although it is not the original usage, I use it instead of Iron Arrow when splitting the wood. A little thicker is more effective, but the price is cheap to use with the iron arrow and it is saved.
This review is about item#45377936.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Flat Chisel
Flat Chisel
Diamond Point Chisel
Flat Chisel
Slot Chisel
Slot Flat Chisel
Falt Chisel
Long Cold Chisel
Flat Chisel
Flat Chisel
Cut Chizel
Ronguchisu
Chipping Chisel
Flat Chisel
Long flat chisel
Ball-point bit (5/8 inch)
Flat Chisel
Concrete Chisel