Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Platinum Nano Short Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free

Platinum Nano Short Sleeve Polo Shirt, Stink Free
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
87 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 14
3 star 10
2 star 5
1 star 3
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 87 Reviews
For agricultural work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-16 06:01:06
It is light and easy to wear. Even if I sweat it is comfortable without stickiness. I also want long sleeves
This review is about item#45500777.
Wear in light work in summer
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-10 14:48:23
The silhouette is beautiful and it was comfortable even when it was hot. Although we 170 cm 60 kg, the Length is too long for M size. S size please.
This review is about item#45500777.
Casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 16:56:42
I like it quite a bit because the quality of the fabric does not collapse well. Breast pocket is also useful. I think that it is not necessary to have the collar's monotalouque mark.
This review is about item#45500813.
Usual work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-31 18:12:37
Although the fabric is thin and cool, it is easy to puncture by welding sputtering etc. Although it feels the deodorizing effect, it seems that it can not prevent body odor (ketone smell) during weight loss
This review is about item#45500777.
Wear as work clothes
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 13:55:58
It is cheap, easy to wear and comfortable, but as I expected to keep wearing it last year, the smell became frail. It is recommended to replace every season.
This review is about item#45500813.
When packing in warehouse
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-25 18:07:19
It is easy to move, I do not mind the smell of sweat. I also want to buy it.
This review is about item#45500786.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 07:21:41
Previously I was working with a short sleeve tether, but for this summer heat, I dare to change my uniform to a short sleeve polo shirt of Monotaro. This polo shirt is light, cool, easy to move, fast dry material, and I was able to work more comfortably than before. By using it together with other cooling goods, it seems to be able to overcome this summer.
This review is about item#45500777.
Outdoor arrival
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 21:27:19
Purchase for use when there are many face-to-face correspondence with people. I am using it not to give any sense of incongruity to people even in the time when body odor is anxious about perspiring sweat in the hot summer of this year. I think that we can cope well enough for now.
This review is about item#45500847.
As a summer work clothes inside and outside the factory
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-17 17:43:15
I did the washing 10 times. It is good to dry quickly. Although it was OK that the monotaro seal was taken off, it was a point to worry a little about collar becoming toyore. I feel that it is rather expensive although it is not much different from home center.
This review is about item#45500822.
For agricultural work, casual wear
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 09:17:56
Until now I've been using this collarless T - shirt material, but with a polo shirt the formal feeling is moderate, so I can use it more carefully than at work for work. In other words, for small men with a height of 165 cm, if there is also S, I will be saved because it does not have any flutters and look smarter.
This review is about item#45500777.
Maintenance work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-10 07:14:53
I confirmed it to my family and it seems that it does not smell really. It was the same size compared to M size purchased M size and bought elsewhere. There is no discomfort in size even if you wear it.
This review is about item#45500777.
Vehicle operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 14:30:26
Because the length is long, the waist is hard to break and it is difficult to fall down.
This review is about item#45500795.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 15:00:35
Such a way of saying may be rude, but silhouette is very sophisticated though it is a monotaro brand and the style looks better. It is a feeling that the material is selling very quickly and not smelly. Only the silhouette seems to be somewhat fashionable brand. It seems that you can see it in front of a man as the name of a monster altar. I think I will purchase one size as well.
This review is about item#45500804.
During a business trip
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 16:21:27
I will surely wear it when I travel to a customer. For myself I am wearing it uniformly every day, but even now I wash more than ten times, I do not feel a feeling of tiredness.
This review is about item#45500777.
Mowing, soldering, casual wear
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 17:42:51
Drying is also cooler and cooler in the summer. I want a size 3L. I expect the short-sleeved T-shirt 3 piece set together next year
This review is about item#45500795.
Driving a car
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 07:42:13
Because my breast pocket is small, recent smartphones are no longer entering. Because I use Bluetooth, I am in trouble because I can not put the smartphone inside the bag. However, there is no problem if it is the size of Gurakae or a smartphone a few years ago.
This review is about item#45500795.
Work clothes
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:58:34
It is supple even if you wash it with a soft touch. I do not mind too much about the smell of sweat. I feel the size is somewhat bigger.
This review is about item#45500777.
Work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-25 08:42:43
It really does not smell, smooth, dry well. I wore one summer, but I can not get back in the second season.
This review is about item#45500777.
As work clothes
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 23:52:31
I do not smell at the moment This deodorizing effect at this price I was surprised and then you can add 2 to 3 colors It is easy to rotate, too
This review is about item#45500786.
Car washes and waxing on hot days
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 07:06:06
It is used for sweaty cheerful car wash and waxing. If the emblem of the neck is smaller and looks better, it seems to be used also for casual wear.
This review is about item#45500777.