Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Middle Size Stapler

Middle Size Stapler
Sales Price: 41.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.27
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 4
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Document management
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-02 15:38:48
It was difficult to understand how to set the needle at first, so I was in trouble. It will be helpful if you attach a procedure letter.
This review is about item#45506072.
Distribution materials from companies Binding
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 17:56:11
It was used by Max's No. 3 needle, it was about 25 copy sheets, but it was closed with a light power cleanly. There was a slider that can change the binding position, it was convenient, there is no problem at present. It is cheaper than the top manufacturer, but it can be used firmly
This review is about item#45506072.
Summary of estimates
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 19:57:59
It is easy to close it without too much force and there is no deviation.
This review is about item#45506072.
To document binding.
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-26 16:55:14
Although it was written in other reviews, explanation of the replacement of the needle is not written in the box (or description) and it is very unkind. I saw it on a personal computer, but I am operating with my right hand, but camera angle from the right. It is hidden in the hand and can not be seen. How about studying a bit more.
This review is about item#45506072.
How to insert a needle ...
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-11 16:57:28
Because I did not have instructions, I did not know how to put the needle at first, it seemed to be broken.
This review is about item#45506072.
Thick closure
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 15:58:43
No problem.
This review is about item#45506072.
Document binding with many sheets
2
From Japan
On 2015-10-27 18:07:45
Once the needle does not come out twice, it can not be bound and you can staple the staple with a tapping tong and pull out the needle to the tip. Although the binding results are good, how about having a poor needle once in two times?
30 sheets per month Use receipts to use Use
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-02 18:57:55
It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#45506072.
Contract documents etc. Binding
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 15:03:26
It can be used normally. I think that it is easy to enter power and good. Cheap and good shopping was made.
This review is about item#45506072.
Organization of company documents
1
From Japan
On 2014-07-25 16:42:41
Closing the lever leaves two needles at the same time. With a probability of around 80%. One stopped normally and one coming out at the same time comes out in a strange direction and comes out, so the needle will be very useless for closing. Until now, I bought various items, but I felt disappointed with buying cheap items for the first time.
This review is about item#45506072.
Organizing documents
1
From Japan
On 2014-02-27 13:22:21
Especially when thinking that it is equivalent to other manufacturer products and fails to purchase The lever which is most important needle closing is heavy, is it made heavy from the other manufacturer intentionally so as not to move the child by mistake at the very least? I wanted you to put instructions in the way
This review is about item#45506072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Stapler
Large Stapler
Stapler Staples No. 3
Midium Size Stapler
Midium Size Stapler
Staple Needle U
Chip SPCH
  • Chip SPCH
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 62.99 SGD
Stapler
Insert
  • Insert
  • Sumitomo Electric Industries
  • 139.99 SGD
Heavy Duty Stapler
Large binding stapler
Hotchkiss HD-3
Stapler