Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of 11P Hex Shank Titanium Coated Drill and Step Bit

11P Hex Shank Titanium Coated Drill and Step Bit
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.44
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 1
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Drilling in a metal plate
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 12:44:45
Since the sharpness of the thing which used before was worse, I exchanged it for this product. There may be new faults, but it is sharper than the previous ones and I am satisfied personally.
This review is about item#45522276.
Processing of laboratory instruments
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 16:22:20
It is very convenient that a step drill becomes a set for a straight drill. The price is reasonable and very useful. I thought that I wanted it for individuals not for work, but it is regrettable that handling is over. I confirmed the substitute, but I am a bit disappointed with a set of straight drills.
This review is about item#45522276.
For drilling work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 22:06:03
It is still unused, but it was cheap so I think I can get original just by being able to use it once or twice.
This review is about item#45522276.
When drilling
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-15 10:41:46
3 mm or less is not usable. It broke soon. Even though titanium coating is applied, I think it is a matter of the material before that. I do not use it because I do not use 3 mm or more. As a result, I used a regular steel drill. For professional use it is not usable, it is for amateur DYI to the last. Especially, it is not suitable for torquey impact and drill driver.
This review is about item#45522276.
Mainly for drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 08:10:09
As of now I can use it normally. It is relatively inexpensive, has step bits, it is useful.
This review is about item#45522276.
For metal processing
3
From Japan
On 2017-04-14 21:34:05
Purchased for metalworking finish. Especially the step bit is a hexagonal axis, it is easy to detach and increase work efficiency. It is useful for deburring of the cut surface.
This review is about item#45522276.
During machine operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 17:56:30
I think that performance is sufficient for price. It is a compact, portable, good price and it does not hesitate to buy again even if it breaks.
This review is about item#45522276.
Drill holes for tapping iron
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 19:45:24
It was good to use it well. I am using it for punching holes in tap pins.
This review is about item#45522276.
When creating the test tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 16:40:02
Even though each size is aligned, Takeko naka is still a big success!
This review is about item#45522276.
When preparing pilot holes such as rafters
3
From Japan
On 2016-12-27 09:43:50
Used by attaching to the impact driver. The axis of the center is slightly misaligned. While pushing it will shake it.
This review is about item#45522276.
Woodwork assembly
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-11 10:51:55
It is good that the step bit is set.
This review is about item#45522276.
Do-it-yourself
3
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 14:42:01
I do not know because it is only used a little yet, but I think reasonably well.
This review is about item#45522276.
Drilling of aluminum and wood
1
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 22:39:54
As others have said, almost all diameters do not come out of the center and almost all axes are crazy and tilted, so it can not be used properly because it is shaken by Brunmble. If you do not use it well by suppressing vibration, it breaks. Those with small diameters will break easily unless they are careful. The size is almost aligned at this price and the thick diameter is especially useful because the step drill is particularly useful ★ I made it two.
This review is about item#45522276.
It is used for maintenance, processing, disassembly of machinery.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-24 10:48:01
I bought it as my 2nd in my precious autumn work. It is convenient because it is affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#45522276.
work
1
From Japan
On 2015-05-07 17:23:49
The hexagonal axis, the center of the drill is not out. Result The drill broke.
This review is about item#45522276.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-21 18:31:09
The price is also worth the price, goods can be used so much.
This review is about item#45522276.
Do-it-yourself +
4
From Japan
On 2015-03-09 09:42:29
It is cheap I do not know yet other things yet I do not know why I buy anything, so I think it is good to frequently buy cheap things
This review is about item#45522276.
Drilling work in the workplace
3
From Japan
On 2015-01-19 23:11:01
It is convenient because it can be used in addition to the chuck, but because the hexagonal part and the center of the drill are not out, I will buzz. If it is a thin article it will manage somehow, but I think that making a little is poor. Is it price suitable?
This review is about item#45522276.
Drilling in aluminum material
1
From Japan
On 2014-09-29 17:46:18
The center did not appear and the drill broke. I am in trouble if the center does not come out even on the hexagonal axis.
This review is about item#45522276.
With the processing of the screw hole of the screw!
1
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 11:29:31
When setting in the drill, 1.5 mm of drill opens 2 mm with core shake, it is disappointing for accuracy to fully swing when trying to rotate it all.
This review is about item#45522276.
1 2