Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.98
110 Customer Reviews
5 star 55
4 star 22
3 star 16
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 110 Reviews
Storage of electronic tool
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 13:58:02
This price is appreciated at this price. Plenty of toolboxes were very coarse. Just put greedy in the lower row greedy, the tray floats. Nevertheless, since the lid closes properly, there is no problem but it may be good to make partitions at the lower level without a tray.
Work tool holder (for car)
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-14 09:48:10
It is tough, scratches are easy to enter but I am satisfied because the storage capacity and sturdy at this price.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool storage
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-12 22:08:47
I think that it is large enough to put small items. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#45523003.
Storage of tools and accessories
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-08 22:44:54
Stiffness and finish are not good, but they are cheap anyway, It is very convenient that you can also arrange for multiple minutes to buy.
This review is about item#45523003.
Organizing tools
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-02 17:48:37
I am satisfied that it is solid for cheap price. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 15:45:49
Outstanding Cospa! Above all, the price is good and usability is good!
This review is about item#45523003.
For machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-26 17:56:37
I bought it in a car. I ordered this because I wanted a slightly larger tool box because too much tools, but I am satisfied with making more solid than I expected. If you make the same place in the near field I think that the price is more than double the price.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-19 16:33:31
The box itself is durable and satisfied. Bali is a little worrisome. The lock on one side is sweet, so I am worried that it may come off without permission.
This review is about item#45523003.
Material is solid
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-16 11:26:38
It can be relieved even if putting heavy tools in thick material. It feels good to keep it organized · · ·
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-14 21:54:07
There is depth, and large tools are comfortably included. The body is also light, so it's easy to carry, cost performance is outstanding.
This review is about item#45523003.
Case for electric tools (baby thunder, mini saver saw)
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 15:13:49
Although the case itself seems to be sturdy, the lock part will be out of the main body whether the accuracy is not good. It is very good in COSPA way.
This review is about item#45523003.
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-01 14:39:42
To reasonable size, this price, goods are never cheap. It is a considerable cost value. If possible, I would appreciate it if there is another one or two larger size!
This review is about item#45523003.
Storage of exclusive parts and precision parts for cabs
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-31 16:19:48
I am impressed with the firm building considerably for the price. I will add it to a special tool holder.
This review is about item#45523003.
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 22:10:33
I bought four (laugh) Power tools, spanner wrench, ratchet, SST etc. are separated. I thought of putting together a chest, but it is convenient to carry.
This review is about item#45523003.
toolbox
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-25 10:23:04
I felt the difference between the size and actual thing in the catalog, but surprisingly it is surprising to enter a tool a bit surprisingly, I think that it may be good to buy a tool and organize the tool.
This review is about item#45523003.
Moderate storage capacity
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 22:16:04
However, there are many small partitions that can be stored on the top There is not much use. Because it was cheap, it is good.
This review is about item#45523003.
I used it to put the electric items and their tools.
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-17 18:08:58
Together with the electric items and tools of the motorcycle, I bought it for storage. It is cheap but I am satisfied because it is solid.
This review is about item#45523003.
Packing box
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-23 10:25:06
We are using it as packing for our products. There is "handling is stopped", will it be resumed?
This review is about item#45523003.
Storage of work tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 13:10:30
I feel that the tray inside is slightly smaller, but overall the strength is perfect as well. I want to purchase additional items.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:55:30
Plastic is thin and cheap. I can not get the seal of the monotary.
This review is about item#45523003.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Tool Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Tool Box
Super Box
Roof Tool Box
Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Stainless Steel Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Box