Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Tool Box

Tool Box
Sales Price: -
Review Rating: 3.86
92 Customer Reviews
5 star 43
4 star 17
3 star 15
2 star 10
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 92 Reviews
Storage of work tools
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-01 13:10:30
I feel that the tray inside is slightly smaller, but overall the strength is perfect as well. I want to purchase additional items.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool storage
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 19:55:30
Plastic is thin and cheap. I can not get the seal of the monotary.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-17 13:15:33
There seems to be variations in the molds of yellow parts that lock the lid, and one side is tightly closed, the other is sweet tight. When swapping the right and left, even those with sweet taste move, ... It is troublesome to open the lid and flip the contents during carrying, so adjust the lock parts slightly while looking at the contact marks of the main body. It takes time and effort corresponding to the price. The screw fixing the handle seems delicately long, there is a contact trace of the screw on the inside dish. Since the position of the handle is not in the middle, it will be inclined when the contents are raised even if it is color.
This review is about item#45523003.
Maintenance tool
3
From Japan
On 2018-03-06 06:02:00
Because the price is cheap, it can not be helped, but the hook is easy to come off. It is convenient to have size and handle as well
This review is about item#45523003.
Purchased for carrying tools
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 16:41:26
The body is distorted whether it is a matter of material, one of the two locks has no function as a lock. He seems to recover by reforming, but since there is no affection for this item, I will not repair it. It is troublesome to replace.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool storage
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-09 14:30:09
Capacity was not bad, I felt it useful because the upper stage can also change the partition. I can not substitute for cheapness, but Bali was worried.
This review is about item#45523003.
To store the tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-20 05:42:43
Purchased because various tools have increased. Internet shop and national chain tool store It is easier than.
This review is about item#45523003.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 21:50:49
It is the purchase of the third one. I use it for different purposes. It is very easy to use.
This review is about item#45523003.
Carpenter tools
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-23 09:41:16
I like being sturdy, but it was better to purchase a slightly larger size,
This review is about item#45523003.
With a tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-20 05:48:58
I think that I was happy to buy it. It looks sturdier. I think that even if it gets broken it should be replaced again.
This review is about item#45523003.
Organizing tools
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 14:54:48
Overall the making is felt somewhat (there is Bali). The most disadvantage is the control seal of the monotail. Because it is somewhat mistakenly sticking to the front, it is anxious about appearance and it does not come off even if it tries to peel off. It took more than 30 minutes to peel off this seal. A bar code stick that is impossible at the time. It is a step before the cheapest bakuro.
This review is about item#45523003.
Electric construction work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 12:16:47
It is better to have a slight chamfer around the inside of the product and the corner on the partition plate. Chemical odor is considerably appearing from the main body → solvent odor at the time of plastic molding
This review is about item#45523003.
During machine maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 08:23:31
It is a goods item with price as it seems to be in parts of Mini 4 wards. .
This review is about item#45523003.
For grinder storage
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 09:03:02
It is light and durable, the trays inside are devised in partitions, easy to use, it is a good feeling.
This review is about item#45523003.
For carrying a little tool
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 22:44:03
It is just a good size for carrying. The price is reasonable, quality is also bad and it seems not to be.
This review is about item#45523003.
Puncture repair tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-16 15:31:39
I am very satisfied with obtaining it as a spare with an appearance and ruggedness!
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-08 16:31:09
It is light and durable, even for business trip repair, it goes into the tool well enough. Also satisfied with price.
This review is about item#45523003.
Tool holder
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 09:21:19
Slightly large tool insert. When closing with the chitin it is good making without opening the lid when holding it. Because it is resin, it is not expected for durability. But it is appreciated lightly.
This review is about item#45523003.
Light weight, cheap
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-07 12:32:33
It is just a good size to put only the tool that I cut. Although I do not yet know the durability, the price is also cheap and the usability is likely to be good.
This review is about item#45523003.
As tool box
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 17:07:37
It is a product with price. There is capacity also for size, it is enough for this because it is for spare use.
This review is about item#45523003.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tool Power
Tool Box
Super Box
Plastic Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box,
Tool Box
Tool Box
Roof Tool Box
Super Box
Stainless Steel Tool Box
SUS Tool Box
Tool Box ST
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box
Tool Box