Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas

Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Sales Price: 56.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
236 Customer Reviews
5 star 144
4 star 62
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 236 Reviews
On the truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:09:29
Inexpensive, good texture, such as softness, ease of use, we are satisfied. But since the number of eyelet felt a little ☆ is four.
This review is about item#20059034.
The cover of the mulch
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:12:27
To buy a frame of mulch, I bought as a cover. Durable, it is suitable to make the mulch. If possible, it will be saved and there is a square sheet.
This review is about item#45524631.
During truck bedding run
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:42:34
There is also strength and we can use it for a long time. Water repellency is also good. In the future also replacement I would like to place an order.
This review is about item#45524631.
Painting tools, when carrying the net
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 06:14:43
I thought it was very easy to use and good. Afterwards, may I increase the number of holes by two? I thought.
This review is about item#45524631.
Car Maintenance Light Truck Carrier Seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:36:33
I bought it because I thought that the width was a bit shorter 1, 9 m clicked wrong and I can not cancel it. It will be inventory not to be used. If you enlarge one more, the application will increase.
This review is about item#45524631.
Used for light tiger's bed cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 06:28:59
It is more satisfying than I thought that the fabric is thick and long-lasting It would be better if the color has other colors
This review is about item#45524631.
Truck permanent tent
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:00:41
Insufficient strength of round metal in the hole. Because it is made of aluminum, it easily deforms.
This review is about item#20059034.
On the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:49:46
It was very cheap, so I was a little worried, but I was satisfied very much. Just because the rubber band is thin and unreliable, it is more pleasing to have more strength.
This review is about item#45524647.
Tool cover of the platform
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 21:40:30
I purchase the same thing as the previous one. I am quite durable and satisfied.
This review is about item#45524647.
Rain curing of normal cargo carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:40:32
Compared to the one made with the local tent seat shop, it is a level comparable to quality. However, I am about the same amount. Because it is mass production, I want you to realize a little lower price.
This review is about item#20059034.
Used to protect vegetables etc on the farm work truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 21:02:26
The use impression is good and I am very satisfied. However, I think that the material of the rubber string is not a plate form but a string form or what is on the middle part.
This review is about item#45524631.
Light truck carrier
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-14 12:24:36
It is solid and has become a very satisfying product.
This review is about item#45524631.
Cover of the carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 18:46:44
Because I have left it outside the absence of a garage, I held it for a year with rusty days.
This review is about item#45524631.
Rain shields on the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-21 18:23:03
It is excellent in cost performance. The rubber band is not enough for the number of eyelets It is not a problem to use all, so there is no particular problem
This review is about item#20059043.
I use it as a light truck bed cover.
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 08:21:37
Although it is inexpensive, it is not inferior to other manufacturers such as softness, ease of use. I am looking forward to the durability from now. If there is hook attachment so that it can be hooked to the front (the torii of the track?), I think it will be useful.
This review is about item#45524631.
Truck bed seat
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:28:32
I have used it even before. It is strong and excellent in water resistance.
This review is about item#45524647.
Used for covering the driver's seat of a fishing boat
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-06 09:58:34
It was waterproofed, it was strong against rain and wind and adapted for use. However, it is slightly big in size and struggling to fold, as it will store the covers and store them during operation. Therefore, cut the length about 30 cm and use it. no problem.
This review is about item#20059034.
Trash lid
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-29 09:02:41
I changed the trash can to a smaller size How about the useful life that you purchased?
This review is about item#45524647.
Truck luggage protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 14:39:49
Strength magnitude is as expected. Afterwards, I do not know if the strength in terms of aged deterioration is good unless time passes.
This review is about item#20059043.
Rain shields on the truck bed
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-15 23:14:00
When the temperature falls below 10 ° C it hardens and does not trap honestly Since the number of eyelets is small, the position of the hook and the position of the vehicle are too shifted. Because rubber band is unnecessary, I want you to increase eyelets by all means.
This review is about item#45524647.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Ester Truck Sheets
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Bed sheet
  • Bed sheet
  • OHNO RUBBER INDUSTRIAL
  • 109.99 SGD
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Truck Sheet Irodori
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)