Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas

Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Sales Price: 58.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.42
246 Customer Reviews
5 star 150
4 star 66
3 star 20
2 star 4
1 star 6
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 246 Reviews
Cover of small tiller
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-30 19:36:14
It was just good size and it was able to protect firmly with moderate weight. It is durable, it seems to be for several years.
This review is about item#45524631.
Light truck bed cover
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-28 22:29:58
Quality is quite comparable to general brand products that price more than double. However, it is a personal impression that I want about 100 mm in the longitudinal size to cover it with good appearance.
This review is about item#45524631.
It is a cover of a light truck.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-21 18:49:51
It was firmly thicker and sturdier than the previous one, and I was able to do a good shopping.
This review is about item#45524631.
Preventing collapse during transport
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 16:53:01
Although I have not used it yet, I feel relieved as it seems to be strong.
This review is about item#45524631.
To the seat of the truck. .
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-08 16:50:16
It's pretty silly and I am not at all satisfied with the seat itself! However, since the included rubber band is thin, it may be useless. . When thinking about bonus degree, the sheet may be good so I am satisfied!
This review is about item#45524631.
When carrying baggage
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 08:04:24
I have not used it yet, but it seems to be strong with the touch you feel.
This review is about item#45524631.
Cover in case of rain
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 18:48:04
I have not used it yet, but I think the sheet material is good. Speaking of greed, is it good if the rubber tube is ringing? I think.
This review is about item#45524631.
Car top
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-05 13:56:13
The thickness was solid, size was perfect and it was good. One rubber strap was more than the number of holes and I used another rubber.
This review is about item#45524631.
Used for light truck cargo protection and rain protection
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:14:17
Since what I used to date has deteriorated, I purchased it as an alternative. It is quality as expected. If you want greed, you can make it cheaper. or. Because it is easy to get dirty, it may be better to have the surface slippery?
This review is about item#45524631.
Transportation of trucks
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 09:06:32
I thought it was a good item to look at in terms of monetary value. It would have been better if there was one more hole in the center of the shorter width if it says it strongly.
This review is about item#45524647.
On the truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:09:29
Inexpensive, good texture, such as softness, ease of use, we are satisfied. But since the number of eyelet felt a little ☆ is four.
This review is about item#20059034.
The cover of the mulch
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-15 21:12:27
To buy a frame of mulch, I bought as a cover. Durable, it is suitable to make the mulch. If possible, it will be saved and there is a square sheet.
This review is about item#45524631.
During truck bedding run
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 17:42:34
There is also strength and we can use it for a long time. Water repellency is also good. In the future also replacement I would like to place an order.
This review is about item#45524631.
Painting tools, when carrying the net
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-09 06:14:43
I thought it was very easy to use and good. Afterwards, may I increase the number of holes by two? I thought.
This review is about item#45524631.
Car Maintenance Light Truck Carrier Seat
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 20:36:33
I bought it because I thought that the width was a bit shorter 1, 9 m clicked wrong and I can not cancel it. It will be inventory not to be used. If you enlarge one more, the application will increase.
This review is about item#45524631.
Used for light tiger's bed cover
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 06:28:59
It is more satisfying than I thought that the fabric is thick and long-lasting It would be better if the color has other colors
This review is about item#45524631.
Truck permanent tent
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-10 07:00:41
Insufficient strength of round metal in the hole. Because it is made of aluminum, it easily deforms.
This review is about item#20059034.
On the truck bed
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:49:46
It was very cheap, so I was a little worried, but I was satisfied very much. Just because the rubber band is thin and unreliable, it is more pleasing to have more strength.
This review is about item#45524647.
Tool cover of the platform
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-22 21:40:30
I purchase the same thing as the previous one. I am quite durable and satisfied.
This review is about item#45524647.
Rain curing of normal cargo carrier
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-19 17:40:32
Compared to the one made with the local tent seat shop, it is a level comparable to quality. However, I am about the same amount. Because it is mass production, I want you to realize a little lower price.
This review is about item#20059034.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PP Soft Truck Sheet
Truck Flat Sheet, Luxury Type
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin And Green
Ester Truck Sheets
Truck Sheet, Polyester Canvas
Large Truck Flat Sheet
Bed sheet
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet
Ester Canvas Truck Sheet (2WAY Type)
Truck Sheet Irodori
Truck Sheet alpha Green
Truck Seat, Tarpaulin
UV #4000 Truck Sheet
Morica Truck Seat, Ester Canvas
Truck Sheet(Canvas)
Truck Sheet(Tarpaulin)
Tarpaulin Truck Sheet