Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of CR Chloro Plain Rubber, Sponge Round String

CR Chloro Plain Rubber, Sponge Round String
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.92
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used to correct car windshield molding
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-22 15:30:49
The feeling of the material was as imagery and easy to work, making ideal correction.
This review is about item#45527246.
During waterproof work
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 17:13:35
3.5 Φ When the mini earphone jack does not use the earphone (when not inserting), it used as a waterproof plug so that water does not intrude. It is a special usage. Cut the length to 10 mm and insert it so that it screwed into the earphone jack and the purpose was achieved.
This review is about item#45527054.
I use it for parts that need oil resistance.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-07 16:08:42
It was a chloroprene rubber that was not fluorine, but it had enough oil resistance.
This review is about item#45527596.
Used for repairing packing
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-15 15:24:08
There is also a size that is not treated in the home center, so it is saved.
This review is about item#45527596.
Aquarium External Filter Packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 19:13:44
Fluvial 203 was pitched matched but restoring power was now now It is saved because there is no other choice
This review is about item#45527002.
As a packing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-12 14:29:02
It is very satisfying because it is very soft and strong for pulling. I will also purchase it next time.
This review is about item#45527045.
Used to exchange packing of waterproof case
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-30 08:01:49
The packing of the waterproof case of Takachi has been damaged, so I tried to replace it. I purchased and packed two pieces of 3 mm and 4 mm, but it seems that 4 mm is more suitable for cramped than 3 mm.
This review is about item#45526993.
Use in wheelchairs for pet dogs
5
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 21:04:11
I use it to support with my dog's wheelchair. It was very good.
This review is about item#45527596.
Prototyping, research, development of new fishing tackle. Other works.
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-15 22:19:26
It can be ordered cheaply in small quantities in units of 1 m. I bought nine kinds from the one with the smallest diameter. I was worried about a no-brand item, but I used it for making a woodblock quickly but the quality was satisfying.
This review is about item#45526984.
Work production material
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 16:33:06
It is good to have a type of firmness
This review is about item#45527002.
In the steam kettle packing
4
From Japan
On 2015-12-11 18:41:00
Although it is not the original use, I was asked by a acquaintance to use it after remodeling it into a steam shuttle packing. It was OK. I have not thought that there is no need to replace anymore (I do not buy it).
This review is about item#45527483.
Entrance packing (pin tip type) Including into the groove Prevention of clearance between door and frame
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-02 14:43:41
At the present stage Φ 4 mm size can be used without problems. I would like to review it in the future, but I would like to reconsider the price. (Example: Can you make cheap at ▲ 30 yen at the time of 10 m purchase and 20 m purchase?) Because there is a trading company that can purchase less cheaply this time than other companies
This review is about item#45527072.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Silicon Rubber String
Silicone Sponge String Round
White Silicon Sponge
NBR Rubber String
Sponge Cover
Round cord
Silicone sponge Himomaru
Nitrile rubber round cord
Silicon Rubber Sponge
Square Rubber Cord
Round Rubber Sponge
Round Rubber Cord
Kawara shop hammer