Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of 304 Stainless Hose Clip

304 Stainless Hose Clip
Sales Price: 3.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.22
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
Prevention of removal of hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 18:46:42
Since it is stainless steel, it does not rust and holes are not opened in the groove part, so it does not damage the hose and it has durability.
This review is about item#45546426.
Car engine room / ATF rubber hose piping tightened
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-17 23:11:53
If the hole is opened in the band, the hose will hurt, so it can not be tightly fastened, but because it is a type that is not opened, it can be fastened tightly.
This review is about item#45546435.
Fixation of motorcycle radio etter hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 12:44:03
It is a type that does not have a hole in the band part so it does not hurt the hose.
This review is about item#45546453.
I connect the fuel hose of the boat.
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-31 15:42:31
Since the boat is on the beach, rust is essential. I am useful because clips of all sten are not easy. I used it for about a year, but it has neither rust nor electric contact. Bands and screws are like stainless steel.
This review is about item#45546401.
Duct piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 14:40:51
Corresponding diameters are divided finely, so useless Beyondbillon is good. It is easy to take dust etc. because it is a screw groove instead of a hole.
This review is about item#45546557.
Fastening of vinyl hose
1
From Japan
On 2017-02-20 17:40:31
Because there is a band thickness, the step of the overlapping part did not come in close contact and it leaked. It may not be suitable for a thin vinyl hose
This review is about item#45546401.
Used for tightening the reverse hose of the car radiator
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-11 23:59:19
Since both ends of the band part are rounded, it can be tightened without worrying about scratching the rubber hose. I like the manufacturer's stamp of the bolt part also with maniac.
This review is about item#45546426.
Air - Horse
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-05 14:18:43
There was something that fits perfectly with the hose, and I was able to surely stop it. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#45546401.
Car water relationship
2
From Japan
On 2013-03-04 21:07:25
The band material has too thick, it is hard and can not be tightened evenly against a circle with poor familiarity when tightened.
This review is about item#45546435.
1