Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Oil Resistant Rubber Gasoline Hose

Oil Resistant Rubber Gasoline Hose
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.21
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Replacing deteriorated parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 18:58:02
It was used as a hose on the power steering return side. As hope, it is the best if oil-resistant, heat-resistant, pressure-resistant hose is available, but since it has no inside diameter of 10 mm, this is substituted. Because it is a return hose, it is probably okay because it will not apply much pressure.
This review is about item#66571968.
Purchase for protecting protrusion of panel
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 14:45:27
I do not use it as a gasoline hose, so I have no comment. Cut the hose as a cover of the protruding part of the display panel around 1 cm I use it as a cushioning material.
This review is about item#66571986.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-14 17:38:48
Used as cooling water reservoir tank hose It seems to be strong for folding, so it's handy Although it is oil, what about heat resistance? It seems that there is no problem at the moment
This review is about item#66571986.
Exchange the Estoria parts.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-21 20:41:02
It seems quite durable. Let it curve and use it. I think that I will keep trying because there is thickness.
This review is about item#66572004.
For 250 cc motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-10 05:06:43
I replaced the deteriorated gasoline hose. This product is solid and satisfactory.
This review is about item#45558502.
As a fuel hose of a grass cutter
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-12 21:27:51
Although I used it for 1 year, it does not deteriorate and is supple. There is also little fuel leakage.
This review is about item#46750173.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 06:41:18
I bought it for O / H of the motorcycle, the goods arrived immediately.
This review is about item#46750182.
Used as a machine fuel hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 18:18:57
I just replace it and I do not know the durability yet, but I think that the use feeling is very good product as per the description of the product. Speaking of greed, it is very good that the attached hose stopper is a little more robust but ... generally it was a satisfactory product.
This review is about item#46750173.
Maintenance of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 09:40:34
I think product arrangement is also quick, especially good problems without problems.
This review is about item#46750182.
I used it for the maintenance of the motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-22 16:40:41
Although it is an ordinary hose in particular, I will continue checking durability.
This review is about item#45558502.
For motorcycle repair
1
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 16:08:48
1 year storage as cardboard packing on the shelf behind the warehouse in the store The vehicle came back with gasoline leakage in one month after being assembled. As a result of checking, many small cracks? There is a split and hardening is seen. It is impossible to attach to the vehicle if it is not possible to keep it in a place where it is in stock but it is not exposed to sunlight for emergency response.
This review is about item#45526573.
Used for fuel return hose of diesel engine
2
From Japan
On 2016-08-17 21:05:02
Although the hose outer diameter is slightly thick although there is no hindrance in use, the hose clip is useless.
This review is about item#46750182.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-04 07:44:20
It seems to be strong, which is good.
This review is about item#45558502.
Motorcycle repair
4
From Japan
On 2016-03-03 18:21:33
It seems to be strong, which is good.
This review is about item#45558502.
Old car restore
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 19:58:11
I am using it several times. It has a clip and it is useful.
This review is about item#45526573.
Old car bike restore
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-12 17:51:43
We have been using Monotaro at business offices throughout the country, but we began restoring old car bikes and purchased this for the first time this time. Even in individual purchase as well as enterprise, we will respond promptly and we will satisfy the price as well as the product, of course, I would like to purchase from Monotaro in future.
This review is about item#45558502.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-07-19 21:25:04
Unlike cheap hoses, they are solid and durable also Several clips are included so easy to use Around gasoline is not cheap which will not be quickly Used I want to use something a little expensive
This review is about item#45558502.
Fuel return hose
1
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 21:00:14
Although it is 1 year of use, it has already become quite tight as it has no elasticity at all. It was good to notice. I am scared and can not use it.
This review is about item#45526573.
I used it to exchange gasoline hoses of generators
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-08 20:07:50
It seems to be strong so it will last long
This review is about item#45526573.
Exchange of gasoline line of old car motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-27 20:37:24
It is soft and thick, so it is easy to handle and seems durable.
This review is about item#45526573.
1 2