Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Stainless Steel Screw

Stainless Steel Screw
Sales Price: 32.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.40
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 0
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Outdoor work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 18:30:18
I used to screw the wooden fence. cheap. I feel that the durability is also okay.
This review is about item#45536102.
To make a cabin
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-14 13:58:14
We made 2 x 4 timber and made a hut of 0,5 tsubo. Since it is bad because it is outside, I hit it without a pilot hole with stainless steel thin screw. It's easy and the trees don't break It was good.
This review is about item#45536102.
At the time of fixation of roof ridge package
3
From Japan
On 2019-02-14 20:31:37
A roof ridge bracket was purchased to attach to the rafter. If the screw length is 75 mm, the metal fittings were installed well.
This review is about item#45536154.
Used for woodwork work
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 22:14:53
The size is also exactly good, and the state of entering the tree using the electric drill is also smooth.
This review is about item#45536136.
Used for external wood.
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-27 15:28:12
The price is also cheap, very easy to use, slim screw. .
This review is about item#45536127.
Wood work
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-17 14:34:33
I always place orders here, but the quality is stable and easy to use.
This review is about item#45536136.
Fastening of outer wall of cedar wood
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-04 08:25:59
If the bottom of the bit hole is a bit deeper, it will not fall even a bit tired bit.
This review is about item#45536102.
I use a wooden board fence, to stop.
3
From Japan
On 2014-04-26 00:16:45
It is as big as the screw head, gloss is good and the finish is beautiful
This review is about item#45536102.
Used for mounting pine and SPF materials
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 19:38:37
Since the head of the screw is thin, if it is used for a soft material, the head will be buried. Other than that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45536136.
Pine wood, used for mounting SPF
5
From Japan
On 2013-04-07 19:37:58
Since the head of the screw is thin, if it is used for a soft material, the head will be buried. Other than that it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#45536145.
1