Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wool Buff, Fine

Wool Buff, Fine
Sales Price: 21.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.02
47 Customer Reviews
5 star 26
4 star 7
3 star 8
2 star 1
1 star 5
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 47 Reviews
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:48:37
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#45546121.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-09 17:30:50
The price was attractive and I bought it. I used it before so I can use it with confidence.
This review is about item#45546121.
Car body shine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 13:19:31
I use it for car body polishing. I use it on the base polish of the body. It's cheap and easy to use. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#45546121.
Automobile related
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 17:36:12
The use feeling is nearly the same as the one of the manufacturer's thing, it is nearly the same, I think that it is still better if the corner makes me a little more if possible.
This review is about item#45546121.
Automotive maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:57:57
It depends on the rotation speed of the polisher, but there seems to be fuzz in the wool part. COSPA may be better for the maker's item.
This review is about item#45546121.
Car Shine
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-07 15:26:00
I think it is more rough than the softbuck I used before. I think that it is better if it is more soft.
This review is about item#45546121.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 17:48:41
It was inexpensive so I was prepared for some trouble but it worked without problem. I would like to purchase repeat next time as well.
This review is about item#45546121.
It was cheap and tried to purchase.
1
From Japan
On 2017-10-06 08:26:58
The paste on the bonding surface is too weak. I want you to endure at least one polish. Bank lost money lost. I want you to improve.
This review is about item#45546121.
For polishing after painting
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-22 19:56:51
I am allowed to use it without any problem. Because the price is reasonable, I intend to purchase regularly in the future.
This review is about item#45546121.
Painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 12:35:16
I am using it for polishing of painting work. It is easy to turn it off because weak adhesion at the boundary between sponge and buff.
This review is about item#45546121.
Finishing painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 22:05:48
I like it reasonably and I like repeat use
This review is about item#45546121.
Maintenance of cars
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 00:06:54
It's for perfect finish, is it soft, really! It depends on usage!
This review is about item#45546121.
Shine after painting work
3
From Japan
On 2017-02-25 09:42:37
When compared with the manufacturer's product, the price has become higher than the previous buff but it seems to last longer, but the manufacturer's product is better.
This review is about item#45546121.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-19 15:27:15
Price and things are in good condition, I use it without problems.
This review is about item#45546121.
Used for polishing glass
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-25 17:04:45
Because it is easy to use and cheap, I want another small outer diameter 150 size too small.
This review is about item#45546121.
After painting
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 17:31:36
I used it in combination with detailed compound. Previously it was a genuine compact tool, but as the hair has decreased, it is a review of the monotalou. Naturally it is better to buy cheaper buffs even a bit, even if it is expensive, than the old buff. I am concerned about the loss of hair. Because it is a consumable item, I want you to make it a little cheaper. I plan to purchase it next time.
This review is about item#45546121.
Stain removal etc.
4
From Japan
On 2016-09-29 22:05:19
It is used in combination with 3 M hard 1 L to remove stain. There are occasionally something with weak adhesion of the cloth part. I think that it will become a better product if you can make adhesion a little more powerful.
This review is about item#45546121.
Car polish
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-28 18:18:27
I have washed it several times and use it again. If you do not raise the rotation too much, not only the aurora but also the rice is also good, inexpensive.
This review is about item#45546121.
Vehicle maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2016-05-06 09:32:57
It is inexpensive but I use it without problems.
This review is about item#45546121.
car
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 17:42:31
Alright.
This review is about item#45546121.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wool Buffing Pad
Sponge Buff
Wool buff
Sponge Buff
Wool buff
Wool Buff
Ultra Polish Buff Smooth
Ultra Fina Soft Buff
Mini Polisher Wool Buff
Taper Buff Soft Wool
Sponge Buff, Uneven
Wool buff
Sponge Buff
Wool Buff, Medium Coarse
Wool Buff (Yellow Type)
Wool Taper Buff Black
Taper Buff Hard Wool
Wool Buff Pad
Wool Buff, Green Type