Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Vertical Plate

Vertical Plate
Sales Price: 9.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.00
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 1
3 star 3
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Air conditioner installation
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 18:34:27
I could use it normally. There was no problem in length and width. I used a commercially available screw because the attached screw was too long. I am very satisfied with the price.
This review is about item#46839581.
When installing air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-12 20:29:55
Can be used normally without problems. Since there are only 4 included small screws I'm glad that you can have 2 extra copies ... Three points are fixed to each of the left and right rails I can do it, too · · ·
This review is about item#46839581.
Installation of air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-27 17:49:20
The color is not so beautiful. I feel cheesy because the attached screws are not UNIQLO plating. When used with hanging, the lower half of the metal fittings will be thrown away. The price setting is higher than the original brand. I can not afford to buy when the price increases.
This review is about item#46839581.
Installation of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-04 16:05:56
I think that screws are easy to strike and it is very good. The color was ivory, but it was gray.
This review is about item#46839581.
I bought it for the installation of the air conditioner.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-08 19:56:10
It can be mounted securely with strong construction.
This review is about item#46839581.
Air conditioner indoor unit installation
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-17 20:11:30
It can be used smoothly regardless of mounting.
This review is about item#46839581.
Installation of equipment, fabrication of shelves in the office.
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-05 13:09:28
I am handy in various places because the price is cheap. Even if you fail to make some choice, you can turn it to another place.
This review is about item#46839581.
When installing air conditioner (Japanese room etc.)
2
From Japan
On 2014-04-17 13:15:01
The color was not ivory, but like a mouse color. If it is a type with holes in both the upper and lower sides, I think that I will also order next time. When only one of the upper and lower sides is used, the other can be used. There is also a vertical bar which is like that.
This review is about item#46839581.
Installation of air conditioner (Japanese Style)
3
From Japan
On 2013-07-15 19:45:05
There is no change with anything made by another company that I always use.
This review is about item#46839581.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2013-03-08 17:02:48
Conscientious price. Especially it was able to be used without problems.
This review is about item#46839581.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Duct
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Wall Sleeve
Neopita Tape
Storm Window Frames
Wall Fitting Bar
Window Exhaust Plate
Single Saddle
Pair Coil
Flare Tubing Set