Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Acrylic Board,Transparent

Acrylic Board,Transparent
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
13 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews
Type Cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-26 15:35:56
When cleaning the mold, I was looking for a plate with just good hardness, but something I bought this time was good and it was saved.
This review is about item#45547932.
Produce compressor oil level gauge
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 05:05:12
With the cutting feeling I expected, it was very easy to process and I was able to satisfy things. I was surprised that there are such things.
This review is about item#45547905.
Sample creation
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 16:47:07
The section was also beautiful and very good. I would like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#45548011.
Used to fix sample cut surface of goods
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 20:37:07
The transparency and strength are satisfactory, the protective sheet is used on both sides and satisfied without scratches.
This review is about item#45548002.
Used for inspection windows on the lower rear side of agricultural machine tractor
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-05 12:39:30
Specify the size and purchase "GOOD" Thickness is also thicker than glass, but the problem is another It is an adhesive type, but as a good adhesive was not found I stuck with double-sided tape.
This review is about item#45548124.
A base of a signboard
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-07 15:00:57
A cutting sheet of a company logo is attached to this acrylic board, and the lighting is installed by attaching the lighting to the top. It was sturdier and better than I thought.
This review is about item#45548282.
Used to hold measuring object with length measuring device
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-17 09:22:55
It was a no brand, but what I received was an acrylic board made by Asahi Kasei. It may be a no brand because it changes according to the ordering time. Even if it was used in the length measuring machine, strain and distortion could not be seen, and transparency was also high, I am satisfied.
This review is about item#45548176.
Repair of cracked places
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-16 08:06:15
It took a while to arrive, but I was satisfied with the goods satisfactorily.
This review is about item#45547957.
I used it in a place where the public bath ventilation duct penetrated
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-07 18:50:06
Cutting was done smoothly with a circular saw It cracked a little at the time of digging a hole which was circularly cut, but it was able to be done smoothly with a jigsaw
This review is about item#45548124.
We set out a light at an entrance door made of aluminum.
3
From Japan
On 2015-10-16 22:05:03
There is a glass lattice of a fixed casting on the entrance, but since it gets dark in the winter, decorative plate of 25 cm square casting concerning the door, the upper two and the lower two are removed, the acrylic plate comes off Not to install in consideration of crime prevention. I replaced the two plates of the first and fifth rows among the 5 rows and 2 rows with an acrylic plate, so it got brighter. (The price is cheaper if you purchase 500 mm square from 4 250 mm square, but the price is cheap.) However, I am at a loss for being told that my impression is not good from my house.
This review is about item#45548246.
For insulation of electrical parts
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-15 15:27:10
Drills, taps etc were also processed.
This review is about item#45547914.
Photoelastic observation sample
4
From Japan
On 2015-08-17 14:03:46
It was thick and easy to use
This review is about item#45547914.
Shop nameplate
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-17 17:00:30
Aluminum plate and acrylic plate, ECO - BS mirror set - up nut C and set, with the shop front name plate made. Drilling was easy. The home center is thin, but I am satisfied with the choice of thickness.
This review is about item#45548011.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Acrylic Board, PMMA, Transparent
Acrylic Board, Transparent
Acrylic Plate
Acrylic Board, White
Acrylic Board, White
PVC Plate, Clear