Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.16
116 Customer Reviews
5 star 68
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 116 Reviews
Change engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:49:24
It is inexpensive and easy to use disposable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46420525.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 12:56:12
I always use it. It is cheap, easy to use, it can be disposable for cleaning work, it is handy.
This review is about item#46420507.
When doing things that make hands dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:25:49
I thought that it was a monotaro brand of cheap and bad, but I was impressed with this good PVC gloves. The material is also soft and there is no sense of pressure.
This review is about item#46420525.
Maintenance of car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 09:30:21
It is good because it is cheap, but it is a little thin and frequent exchange. Thicker thickness is a bit better with the same price. Cost is eventually used since it is used in two layers (lol) But it is a good product.
This review is about item#46420525.
When wastefully cleaning ink is refilled
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 11:29:09
Originally we used it for nursing care, but now it is useful for various work as it is very easy to use. I think strength is somewhat, but there is no problem if you use it considering the application. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#46420507.
When cleaning and cleaning foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:10:38
It fits very handily so it is easy to handle. I am handy when cleaning and meat etc.
This review is about item#46420525.
Working when using detergent, solvent, etc, which is concerned with rough hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 01:06:08
It's easy to use without the smell peculiar to rubber gloves. Strength is doubtful.
This review is about item#46420525.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:33:02
Ideal for motorcycle maintenance and painting work. Just to purchase it is hard to tell where the width of the palm points. I think that you can buy it with a slightly exact size if you add illustration to size notation.
This review is about item#46420525.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:35:37
It may be such a quality, but it will shrink when working with kerosene, when inside is hot with sweat.
This review is about item#46420507.
When the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:10:23
Very easy to use. I am also solid making. It is useful in every scene.
This review is about item#46420525.
When touching raw fish with weeds or cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:26:11
Cospa is better than anything, is not it thin, can be used with a sense of bare hands.
This review is about item#46420482.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:16:50
Used in a little painting work It is weak for lacquer thinner but it can be used for a short time
This review is about item#46420525.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:35:10
I have been using it for several years. I tried variously before I arrived at this product, but this item is the best. When I ordered this before, I was out of stock and I waited for a while but I thought that it is popular.
This review is about item#46420525.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:12:06
There is more strength than I thought, hands are not covered with grease when I wash and play the bicycle parts, which is convenient.
This review is about item#46420482.
Loading of luggage, loading and unloading
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 11:22:35
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply, but I can break it soon. Can not manage anything?
This review is about item#46420482.
Raw material clamping operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 19:19:13
Is it cheap? It is easy to break, so be careful.
This review is about item#46420525.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:21:33
It is cheap and durable. If you choose a smaller size one, you can respond to detailed work.
This review is about item#46420507.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:05:19
Because it is strong and easy to use, I often use it, and there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#46420507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:00:32
I am using it for the care of tomatoes. Because it is thin, it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#46420525.
During oil work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:14:16
Because I have big hands, I buy L, but since I often break when wearing it, I should have LL
This review is about item#46420525.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
PVC Gloves
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000