Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.15
114 Customer Reviews
5 star 66
4 star 23
3 star 11
2 star 4
1 star 10
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 114 Reviews
When doing things that make hands dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:25:49
I thought that it was a monotaro brand of cheap and bad, but I was impressed with this good PVC gloves. The material is also soft and there is no sense of pressure.
This review is about item#46420525.
Maintenance of car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 09:30:21
It is good because it is cheap, but it is a little thin and frequent exchange. Thicker thickness is a bit better with the same price. Cost is eventually used since it is used in two layers (lol) But it is a good product.
This review is about item#46420525.
When wastefully cleaning ink is refilled
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 11:29:09
Originally we used it for nursing care, but now it is useful for various work as it is very easy to use. I think strength is somewhat, but there is no problem if you use it considering the application. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#46420507.
When cleaning and cleaning foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:10:38
It fits very handily so it is easy to handle. I am handy when cleaning and meat etc.
This review is about item#46420525.
Working when using detergent, solvent, etc, which is concerned with rough hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 01:06:08
It's easy to use without the smell peculiar to rubber gloves. Strength is doubtful.
This review is about item#46420525.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:33:02
Ideal for motorcycle maintenance and painting work. Just to purchase it is hard to tell where the width of the palm points. I think that you can buy it with a slightly exact size if you add illustration to size notation.
This review is about item#46420525.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:35:37
It may be such a quality, but it will shrink when working with kerosene, when inside is hot with sweat.
This review is about item#46420507.
When the maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-07 18:10:23
Very easy to use. I am also solid making. It is useful in every scene.
This review is about item#46420525.
When touching raw fish with weeds or cooking
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-14 08:26:11
Cospa is better than anything, is not it thin, can be used with a sense of bare hands.
This review is about item#46420482.
When painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-26 15:16:50
Used in a little painting work It is weak for lacquer thinner but it can be used for a short time
This review is about item#46420525.
Repair of cars and motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:35:10
I have been using it for several years. I tried variously before I arrived at this product, but this item is the best. When I ordered this before, I was out of stock and I waited for a while but I thought that it is popular.
This review is about item#46420525.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-30 19:12:06
There is more strength than I thought, hands are not covered with grease when I wash and play the bicycle parts, which is convenient.
This review is about item#46420482.
Loading of luggage, loading and unloading
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-04 11:22:35
I was glad that I could buy it cheaply, but I can break it soon. Can not manage anything?
This review is about item#46420482.
Raw material clamping operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 19:19:13
Is it cheap? It is easy to break, so be careful.
This review is about item#46420525.
When adhesive is used
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-18 01:21:33
It is cheap and durable. If you choose a smaller size one, you can respond to detailed work.
This review is about item#46420507.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 17:05:19
Because it is strong and easy to use, I often use it, and there are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#46420507.
Farm work
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-21 23:00:32
I am using it for the care of tomatoes. Because it is thin, it can be used for fine work without problems.
This review is about item#46420525.
During oil work
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-18 16:14:16
Because I have big hands, I buy L, but since I often break when wearing it, I should have LL
This review is about item#46420525.
For work
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 05:23:57
Because this item of Monotaro was the cheapest I always bought it.
This review is about item#46420525.
For dishwashing etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 21:51:48
I am using ease-of-use without particular problem. It is saved because it is cheap
This review is about item#46420525.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000