Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves

Very Light PVC Gloves
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
127 Customer Reviews
5 star 75
4 star 24
3 star 13
2 star 4
1 star 11
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 127 Reviews
I used it when painting.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 15:33:58
The price was low and the material was thin and easy to use.
This review is about item#46420482.
Paint application work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 21:57:58
As it is with powder, installation is smooth. As it is cheap, it is easy to throw it away. You will need to wash your hands with the powder because it is always removed.
This review is about item#46420507.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-09 13:34:53
It is suitable for fine work with a thin feel close to the bare hand, but care should be taken as it can be broken quickly if you touch a sharp object.
This review is about item#46420525.
Normal work
3
From Japan
On 2019-03-06 11:50:40
It is a difficult point that it is easy to tear, but it is good that it is easy to put it with powder.
This review is about item#46420525.
Use as gloves when cleaning, cleaning the garden, or going out (your fingertips can be used freely)
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 01:39:34
This product is a little bigger than other gloves, so it's easy to put on and take off very good. There is no improvement. Rather, I want you to continue selling as it is.
This review is about item#46420525.
When working with cutting oil
1
From Japan
On 2019-02-08 23:51:51
I use it because it causes dermatitis with cutting oil. Until now, we have used M size of other companies. I tried to buy S size because the finger is thick and short. "Ultra-thin" I bought it so I will tear it when I wear it. This is my mistake. The cause is that palms and fingers are thick but fingers are short. I should have made M → S the other company's products I have used so far.
This review is about item#46420482.
Maintenance of machines
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-07 14:56:47
Thin but hard to tear, always repeat. The price is very good.
This review is about item#46420525.
Food manufacturing
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-16 17:01:49
It is a cheap and easy to use product. We will also use it.
This review is about item#46420482.
Used in the kitchen such as fish cooking, when there is a smell
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-09 18:18:33
Because it was cheaper with powder, I made it with powder, but I will make no powder after all. The powder interferes with the next work. Monotaro is handy even if it is cheap but it is handy and comes in handy.
This review is about item#46420525.
Car wash and maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-27 15:13:40
I bought it for cheap disposable gloves, but it was a very good item.
This review is about item#46420525.
Buffing and painting
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:41:42
Good quality and good. This is the second time. I will repeat again.
This review is about item#46420525.
Change engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-28 16:49:24
It is inexpensive and easy to use disposable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46420525.
Cleaning the toilet
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-23 12:56:12
I always use it. It is cheap, easy to use, it can be disposable for cleaning work, it is handy.
This review is about item#46420507.
When doing things that make hands dirty
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 16:25:49
I thought that it was a monotaro brand of cheap and bad, but I was impressed with this good PVC gloves. The material is also soft and there is no sense of pressure.
This review is about item#46420525.
Maintenance of car
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-09 09:30:21
It is good because it is cheap, but it is a little thin and frequent exchange. Thicker thickness is a bit better with the same price. Cost is eventually used since it is used in two layers (lol) But it is a good product.
This review is about item#46420525.
When wastefully cleaning ink is refilled
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 11:29:09
Originally we used it for nursing care, but now it is useful for various work as it is very easy to use. I think strength is somewhat, but there is no problem if you use it considering the application. I am satisfied.
This review is about item#46420507.
When cleaning and cleaning foods
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-31 12:10:38
It fits very handily so it is easy to handle. I am handy when cleaning and meat etc.
This review is about item#46420525.
Working when using detergent, solvent, etc, which is concerned with rough hands
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-30 01:06:08
It's easy to use without the smell peculiar to rubber gloves. Strength is doubtful.
This review is about item#46420525.
Motorcycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-27 15:33:02
Ideal for motorcycle maintenance and painting work. Just to purchase it is hard to tell where the width of the palm points. I think that you can buy it with a slightly exact size if you add illustration to size notation.
This review is about item#46420525.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 00:35:37
It may be such a quality, but it will shrink when working with kerosene, when inside is hot with sweat.
This review is about item#46420507.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Disposable Latex Gloves
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Sikly Thin Gloves
PVC Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000