Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free

Very Light PVC Gloves, Powder Free
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.19
118 Customer Reviews
5 star 65
4 star 30
3 star 11
2 star 5
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 118 Reviews
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-03 17:42:13
Work can be done with bare hands feeling very satisfied Hygiene as well as oil dirt are strongly used with confidence and it is considerably stronger than the goods of the satisfaction
This review is about item#46420586.
When painting work
1
From Japan
On 2018-08-24 20:00:19
Compared to natural rubber gloves, it is strong against oils and detergents and purchased for use explanation, but weak for oils and detergents, melts quickly, holes become empty, it becomes serious. please note! ! Please describe the explanation after checking it accurately.
This review is about item#46420561.
Farm work
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-05 07:18:38
I always buy similar items at a hospital shop. Since it seems unchanged like a unit price, I decided to try Monatarou's as well. It seems that it is a bit thinner than a hospital and it is easy to break.
This review is about item#46420586.
I use it when she is a hairdresser with hairdressers.
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-22 23:21:52
Rubber gloves were irritated to the skin, but I was getting rash, but I was looking for a cheap fit of vinyl gloves.
This review is about item#46420543.
Fields and cleaning etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-21 19:10:39
The size is exactly the best you can ever work because it is hardest to break in the products you have used so far. I am satisfied with the price because it is a disposable type.
This review is about item#46420561.
DIY When painting, when cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 18:36:19
I tried using various disposable gloves, but this monotary glove was the best cost performance. Because it is thin type and easy to use, it is safe to use because it never broke. I would like to buy this product in the future as well.
This review is about item#46420561.
Oil change
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 00:40:25
I purchased "S size" because my hand size is small, but I am sorry that the size is quite small and it only enters half of the fingers of the hand at all. When it is inserted strongly it has torn. You must do the length of the palm.
This review is about item#46420543.
When applying an oil paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 14:33:03
Since it is easy to use, it is very convenient to use so I will continue to use it
This review is about item#46420561.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 08:32:04
It is cheap and easy to use convenient goods It is a good product because of the price
This review is about item#46420586.
I am using it at the time of water work at home.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 17:58:08
I am using it for dish preparation and cleaning up. Rubber gloves are not good if they are not plastic or vinyl because their hands are rough. Although this glove may be thin, it is occasionally time to wear There are times when you lose around the entrance wrist. Also, if your hands are wet at all, you will not be able to enter the fingertips, so you will be in trouble.
This review is about item#46420561.
Lacquering
2
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 14:56:26
Thankfully it is cheap, but you can break it soon. Result The hands became dirty, the frequency of exchanging was more than three stories, the result was very expensive. Expectation of improvement!
This review is about item#46420586.
At the time of silicon coating construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-03 13:00:03
I tried again to imitate what the video owner was using. Although it is disposable Because it contains 100 sheets, we will not order additional items for a while. If you do not lose again please do.
This review is about item#46420561.
easy work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-13 15:24:13
I am fairly fit with my hands.
This review is about item#46420561.
Motorcycle Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 00:46:21
It is cheap and useful. Use is good! ! It is lipid decision.
This review is about item#46420561.
Care
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 23:25:13
With just good elasticity and softness, you can carry out hand in and out smoothly, and care work will be quick. It is a good item without saying.
This review is about item#46420561.
For dishwashing
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 16:39:03
There is a thickness but there are times when it can be torn when attached! Wrist part is too wide and water comes in compared with other rubber gloves
This review is about item#46420586.
Used when touching food and ingredients
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-04 14:47:56
I think that COSPA is good. However, as soon as it gets out of stock, I am buying it a little.
This review is about item#46420561.
House cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-15 16:34:56
Thin but hard to break, it is very easy to use even for cleaning.
This review is about item#46420543.
Painting work
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 04:51:17
For a little painting work, I use it disposable. Men seem to prefer L size.
This review is about item#46420561.
Nursing care work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:06:30
Cost performance is the best. Ease of use, feeling of use neither problem at all.
This review is about item#46420561.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
PVC Gloves
Singer Plastic Gloves No.3100 Powder Free
Garbage Bag 70L
PVC Gloves
White Bulb Lamp
Very Light PVC Gloves
Thin Vinyl Gloves
Plastic Gloves No.3000