Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Waste Paper, Roll Type

Waste Paper, Roll Type
Sales Price: 55.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.17
52 Customer Reviews
5 star 31
4 star 8
3 star 6
2 star 5
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 52 Reviews
Great success in maintenance of agricultural machinery
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-15 14:36:38
Because this volume can be used safely without worrying, absorption capacity is quite good I'm certain
This review is about item#46759097.
Wiping, polishing, etc.
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-12 14:35:11
It takes a place because the roll is large, but it helps because it does not disappear so easily even if used in large quantities. I hope you already feel good, it is easy to cut perforations.
Machine dirt, oil wiping
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-18 14:45:52
I think it's good. It breaks, but there is no problem with wiping. It has a cut and is easy to use.
This review is about item#46759097.
Replacement of cloth wash
3
From Japan
On 2019-01-06 19:07:34
I am glad if there is some thickness. Roughly rolling out a cheap feeling with fluent.
This review is about item#46759097.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-01-05 07:28:33
Depending on usage, once purchased it can be used for a certain period of time. Thanks to that, the number of times of purchase of the waste has decreased.
This review is about item#46759097.
For car maintenance, maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-12-22 11:55:59
It is thin and fragile, but other people also say, but good one with kitchen paper may be a bargain, I tried considering the cost, but there is no next. I will be TRUSCO or Estee.
This review is about item#46759097.
Used for checking engine oil etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-20 18:49:59
Moderate thickness and size such as suction of oil are economical and handy
This review is about item#46759097.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-10 17:42:19
Cost performance is good. I am subscribing.
This review is about item#46759097.
Wipe off oil etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-11-17 14:34:08
It is used for oil change and cleaning and wiping of dirty tools. It costs an initial cost, but it is cheap in the long run.
This review is about item#46759097.
Automotive maintenance painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-13 10:27:23
Even if it gets wet with water it is hard to beat Good absorption of engine oil There are perforations
This review is about item#46759097.
When cleaning machinery and equipment
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 15:27:57
When wiping off dirt such as chemicals, it is useful because it can wipe cleanly without being torn easily even if you rub it over and over again. It is a little hard to cut with perforations, it will be torn in a place without perforation if pulled, it is appreciated if you can improve.
This review is about item#46759097.
Cleaning tools etc. after maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 18:05:52
Since it was delivered, it was opened for the time being. Confirm the quality of paper. Feeling is a good feeling. As applications, it does not take much power such as cleaning of tools after servicing, grease, wiping off oil For work. This is enough because we are working with hanging from the knitting. After that, how about perforations, like being in impression? I think that it is still good at this price. I think that I will purchase again when it runs out.
This review is about item#46759097.
During cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 15:50:04
Although it is an ordinary wiping paper, it was not bad to try a lot.
This review is about item#46759097.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-28 14:47:23
Because it is a roll type, I use it by hooking. It is extremely easy to use and repeat.
This review is about item#46759097.
Wipe off grease and place it in a large amount of consumption
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-16 15:34:46
Because it cuts with the size that you want to use, the perforation becomes an obstacle and it interferes. If it gets caught in burrs of metal etc, it easily breaks and fiber is attached. There is a need to use properly at the right place.
Car maintenance
1
From Japan
On 2018-05-02 13:31:52
Anyway, it is weak, it turns out to be quickly becoming useless I think that there is no problem if it is light maintenance such as oil change, but I think it needs to be a little stronger It may be weaker than the kitchen paper
For motorcycles, car maintenance
2
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 19:17:02
Easy to be torn, perforations are not very useful.
This review is about item#46759097.
Maintenance of machinery
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 14:50:10
It is used for machine maintenance and wiping after washing. I think that it is easy to use as a function, because it is cheap but has sufficient thickness and water absorption. I've purchased it many times so far. However, the perforation is weak, and there are many times when it can not cut out well. I think that it is okay to increase the perforation slightly. Also, if you sell a slightly thinner type, I think that you can use it according to the purpose.
This review is about item#46759097.
Mechanical system repair, assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-22 16:17:31
It is good to use it cheaply and without fuss. It is a classic and repeat. I will not use it until the subscription but I often use it, so it would be appreciated if the user with a good repeat rate would be able to set the corresponding price.
This review is about item#46759097.
Washing and wiping of painting tools
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-18 20:13:33
It is repeat purchase. I am satisfied because it is cheap and strong.
This review is about item#46759097.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Paper Towel, Crecia Kim Towel Jumbo Roll 1000
WypAll Jumbo Roll
Talk 430
Industrial Paper Wiper
Roll paper stand
Cresia wet task M size
Paper Wipes Floor Stand
Talk 420 Performance
Wiper Floor Stand
Miracle wiper roll type (medium thick)