Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Paper Wiper

Paper Wiper
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 10
3 star 4
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
Cleaning the bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-18 15:17:55
I thought it was easy to break because it was paper, but I was okay even if I put quite some effort. You can use it without problems even if it gets wet with water.
This review is about item#46759824.
When storing products and parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-17 14:33:48
There was also a solid waste and thickness, I liked it very much.
This review is about item#46759824.
During machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 15:18:51
It has strength, it can be used enough to compare with cloth, it can be used for stroke.
This review is about item#46759824.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 14:31:02
Slightly lint sticks. It can not be used for precision parts and painting under treatment.
This review is about item#46759824.
Wipe hands, wipe off oil, wipe off water and squeeze or universal
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-21 14:56:06
There is more water absorption than normal waste, it is hard to tear even if you squeeze it is the best. I would like to use it anytime as long as it makes it cheaper.
This review is about item#46759824.
Bicycle sprocket cleaning and car grease maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 14:31:16
It was a solid making than I expected. If you pull strongly less fiber garbage, it will feel torn. If you improve the point of improvement, it seems easy to use if there is an outlet in packaging vinyl.
This review is about item#46759824.
Automobile Maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:56:19
There are items close to cloth feeling, usability is good because it is hard to break. I wonder if there is some thickness.
This review is about item#46759824.
Fenced wire
2
From Japan
On 2018-01-25 17:58:34
I do not complain about what I bought before, but I feel that the quality has declined as Keba keba adheres to what I recently bought
It is getting popular by using it as a cloth in the kitchen.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 17:14:22
I gave it to a woman who is eating and drinking in Myanmar where it gained popularity I also want you to bring it in Myanmar in March this year. I bought it.
This review is about item#46759824.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-20 17:09:40
It is very good because it absorbs oil well and can not be torn immediately. When used in conjunction with parts cleaner, efficiency increases.
This review is about item#46759824.
Machine washing
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 19:51:37
Very good to wipe off dirt. Especially it can be wiped clean, so it will be saved. Very good as it can be cheaper than using waste.
This review is about item#46759824.
Maintenance of motorcycle and car wash
3
From Japan
On 2017-09-18 14:50:32
The overall texture was harder than I expected. It was a little more fluffy and I wanted to use the body for wiping.
This review is about item#46759824.
When wiping the printing plate
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 15:46:33
This wipe can be used without breaking even if wiping ink attached to squeegee or doctor. It is very useful.
This review is about item#16334772.
For ski waxing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-22 20:21:07
It is durable so it will last without breaking even if it is used for ironing wax.
This review is about item#46759824.
Automobile maintenance, grease wiping etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-14 16:20:03
Compared to cheap ones, it is hard to become ragged and usability is good. As expected it will not go as far as cloth, depending on the application, it is enough.
This review is about item#46759824.
Fill liquid
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-03 12:19:26
With solid paper, you can really use it as a cloth sensation. I thought it was a try but I can use it enough!
This review is about item#46759824.
Wipe the bike
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-30 20:36:25
I used a bike wax to wipe the bike cowl. Since it can not be torn but really thrown away without being hesitant to be usable with cloth feeling, I think that it will be useful for wiping other than bike.
This review is about item#46759824.
Computer cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 00:56:53
First of all, thick and sturdy, we scrub alcohol and wipe personal computer, but if it is thin paper wear, it was fluffy, this is fine at all. I also wipe the keyboard surface cleanly. Working speed has increased very much. I absolutely will purchase as well.
This review is about item#46759824.
For cleaning personal belongings
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-26 16:11:02
Besides oil wiping around machinery, it is useful for small oil wiping around daily necessities kitchen. Well, it certainly can not be said as a sense of cloth, but how is it?
This review is about item#46759824.
Bench wiping
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-19 17:49:51
It is really strong and can be washed and used many times without breaking. Because it is disposable, it is very good, omitting the trouble of soaking it in a Heter and disinfecting it.
This review is about item#46759824.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Techno Wipe
Wipe All X70
Strong Layered Towel
Paper Rag
Non-Woven Cloth Wiper
Delicate Task Wiper
Wipe All X80
Wipe All X60
Strong Layered Towel White
Kimtowel 6 ply (thick)
Waste Paper, Roll Type
Non-Woven Wipes
Wipe All X50 4-fold
Microfiber Wipe
Paper Rag Storage Boxes
HIgh Quality Rag Paper