Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on August 15, 2018 from 1AM to 2AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Weather Resistance Drain Hose

Weather Resistance Drain Hose
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.67
36 Customer Reviews
5 star 29
4 star 2
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 36 Reviews
Drain hose for air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-28 22:04:47
I tried it for the first time. It fits perfectly with the drain outlet, it can be used without any inferiority to that of other manufacturers, it is neither soft nor hard nor good. Weather resistance is written, but it is good not to break the part of the external piping after 2 to 3 years.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning drain exchange
3
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 14:33:48
Although feeling of use is no problem, the durability somewhat doubts also remain.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:23:52
Price, quality No problem Good product. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#46783676.
I used it for the air conditioner
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-17 20:18:30
I used it regularly, so I will do it again because it is a husband
This review is about item#46783676.
Construction of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:40:48
It is OK to use at the end without problems. I will use MonotaRO supplies in the future.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:49:34
I use it without any problem compared with other things. I think that it is reasonable as weather resistant drain hose and it is good. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drainage of air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:07:22
It's draining more than the amount. It is praiseworthy to air conditioning construction companions.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:44:50
It also has durability and makes firmly. It seems to be somewhat of a manufacturer's product. Satisfied and cheap purchase. Although not rude, the monotaro logo of the outer box is erased with magic (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#46783676.
At air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:04:17
There is no problem in use. The price is affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 16:31:45
It is usable normally, it is cheap but it does not change other products,
This review is about item#46783676.
Use for air conditioning drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:10:00
There is nothing wrong with normal use I think that it is simple and easy to use
This review is about item#46783676.
It is used for air conditioner construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:06:23
I bought it at discount time. It is very easy to use and I always repeat.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
3
From Japan
On 2016-11-02 18:23:37
Did the price go up slightly? With this price, it might be possible to buy a certain manufacturer. Good luck Monotaro san.
This review is about item#46783676.
Cooler installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 10:02:37
There was 50 meters so we could afford it. I am satisfied with my firm making.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used in air conditioning construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:20:52
It does not change to what I used to date.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drain of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:20:06
I think Mr. Maair's good item against the price.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:46:45
I purchased it several times before and use it. Easy to use and priced OK.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for draining air conditioners.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:54:15
How about the condition after 2 to 3 years?
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for drain piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 20:42:03
If the hose itself is a bit more soft it will be more user - friendly. In the cold district it is also hard to use.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:06:13
It does not seem like a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#46783676.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Drain Hose
Neopita Tape
Drain Hose
Single Saddle
Drain Hose
Pieces for Drain Hose Saddle
Drain Hose VP Joint
Drain Hose Joint
Weather resistance drain hose
High Quality Drain Hose
Drain Hose
Branch Joint for Drain Hoses
Insulation drain hose
Pair Coil