Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Weather Resistance Drain Hose

Weather Resistance Drain Hose
Sales Price: 49.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
41 Customer Reviews
5 star 33
4 star 3
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 33 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 41 customer reviews ]
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-05 21:19:02
Durability seems to be good, too! It is cheap and it is extremely convenient as it will arrive the next day you ordered! I would like to continue using it in the future
This review is about item#46783676.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-01 11:28:37
This year we also asked for a lot of cheer for hardship and I tried using PB products I was curious about for the first time. It has flexibility compared with the product of drum winding up to now, easy to handle, and because the items are in the box, there is no barrage due to loosening of the winding like a drum, so it was easy to handle. If this is the case, I think that there will be continued purchase, but since I am helping in the vacant time of my main business, when will the next purchase be done.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for general air conditioning drain hose
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 17:45:06
I think that it is easy to handle because it is soft and can not be crushed even if it is co-wound with other pipe.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioner installation work
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-20 11:57:51
I always made Inaba made, but I bought it because it was a bit cheap. I could use it without problems.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-25 22:23:52
Price, quality No problem Good product. I want to use it again.
This review is about item#46783676.
Construction of the air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-11 16:40:48
It is OK to use at the end without problems. I will use MonotaRO supplies in the future.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-29 21:49:34
I use it without any problem compared with other things. I think that it is reasonable as weather resistant drain hose and it is good. It is a repeater.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drainage of air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 17:07:22
It's draining more than the amount. It is praiseworthy to air conditioning construction companions.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 14:44:50
It also has durability and makes firmly. It seems to be somewhat of a manufacturer's product. Satisfied and cheap purchase. Although not rude, the monotaro logo of the outer box is erased with magic (^ _ ^;)
This review is about item#46783676.
At air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-22 12:04:17
There is no problem in use. The price is affordable and easy to use.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioning construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-14 16:31:45
It is usable normally, it is cheap but it does not change other products,
This review is about item#46783676.
Use for air conditioning drain piping
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 16:10:00
There is nothing wrong with normal use I think that it is simple and easy to use
This review is about item#46783676.
It is used for air conditioner construction.
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-27 16:06:23
I bought it at discount time. It is very easy to use and I always repeat.
This review is about item#46783676.
Cooler installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-07-27 10:02:37
There was 50 meters so we could afford it. I am satisfied with my firm making.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used in air conditioning construction.
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-25 16:20:52
It does not change to what I used to date.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drain of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-07 20:20:06
I think Mr. Maair's good item against the price.
This review is about item#46783676.
Air conditioner installation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-25 21:46:45
I purchased it several times before and use it. Easy to use and priced OK.
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for draining air conditioners.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 21:54:15
How about the condition after 2 to 3 years?
This review is about item#46783676.
Used for drain piping of air conditioner
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-28 20:42:03
If the hose itself is a bit more soft it will be more user - friendly. In the cold district it is also hard to use.
This review is about item#46783676.
Drain
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-14 16:06:13
It does not seem like a famous manufacturer.
This review is about item#46783676.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Air Conditioner Sealing Putty
Adhesive Tape
Drain Hose
Resin Air Conditioner Bracket
Neopita Tape
Drain Hose
Drain Hose Joint
High Quality Drain Hose
Drain Hose
Pieces for Drain Hose Saddle
Drain Hose VP Joint
Single Saddle
Weather resistance drain hose
Insulation drain hose
Branch Joint for Drain Hoses
Drain Hose
Pair Coil