Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Kerosene Can Cap

Kerosene Can Cap
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.55
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
cap
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-10 13:19:01
It is convenient because you do not have to think about where to put the lid. I exchanged 3 pieces, but I think that I will make the remaining 3 in order as well.
This review is about item#46811441.
Kerosene can lid
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 15:02:30
I could use it with confidence, I received it as soon as the next day I ordered.
This review is about item#46811441.
Replacing damaged caps
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-29 15:35:16
It has flexibility and has a strong impression on coldness. It seems that it has high durability.
This review is about item#46811441.
Used for storage kerosene cans
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-22 18:01:35
I am useful
This review is about item#46811441.
Kerosene cap
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-26 10:13:30
Because the site loses or crushes the lid, it is convenient for substitution. It is best not to lose it.
This review is about item#46811441.
Replacing a worn cap
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-10 15:36:29
Inevitably, the cap of the polyethylene container using kerosene is used for easy wear at the very beginning, so this cap is used. Because a string is attached, I will not lose it. Also, since you are using a polyketa of Chikuma Kasei, size is perfect. Speaking of greed, if there are two kinds with string and no string, I am glad.
This review is about item#46811441.
Lid of kerosene can
1
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 15:38:51
I did not write inside diameter / outside diameter in the explanation column of the product, so I tried to purchase it, I think I would like to return it because it was smaller than what I needed. In the table of goods, since it says "【mounting cap · inside diameter 50mm】", I think that you want to explicitly mention 【【inner diameter: 50mm】 in the explanation column of this site. When I measured it, it was [OD - 60 mm, height 24 mm]. Besides, it was written in the bag with [heatproof temperature 70 degrees, polyethylene].
This review is about item#46811441.
Kerosene tank
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-16 09:46:52
It fitted perfectly into the old kerosene can. Previously it seemed that rubber packing was useless and kerosene leaked out. This allows you to store kerosene without leaking. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#46811441.
Exchange of kerosene can caps
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-30 00:07:43
It is used for repairing old kerosene cans that only got damaged. It is appreciated that it is a standard product, and it is possible to respond to anything from any manufacturer.
This review is about item#46811441.
Repair of lid of kerosene can
5
From Japan
On 2013-11-08 00:50:13
Old kerosene cans are very helpful for replacing only the lid, as there are many reasons why only the lid becomes ragged. There were so many things to be thrown away simply because the lid became useless, but since it began to replace the lid, the number of kerosene cans that are discarded has decreased.
This review is about item#46811441.
Replacing old cap
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-16 23:22:51
Only O ring can be exchanged, but cap is also broken so it is better to replace whole. It is convenient with a belt.
This review is about item#46811441.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Kerosene Can
Flat Can, with Handle, No Nozzle
Tank Cap
For Flat Cans Discharge-Jet Set
Flat Can 18L
For Flat Cans Cap With Vine
Blind Connector
Color Cap For Flat Tank
Kerosene Can Nozzle Set
NX-5 in a plug
Blind Connector 18L Black
Flat Can 20L, Color
Tank Cap