Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL

Ink Cartridge BCI-351XL/BCI-350XL
Sales Price: 17.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
48 Customer Reviews
5 star 34
4 star 9
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 48 Reviews
When printing out with printer -
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 17:17:50
It is easy to handle, but I'm happy if the price is a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#46813191.
Printer replenishment ink
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-29 19:19:51
It is quality as expected. Coloring is also beautiful, I always purchase genuine products. I hope it will be cheaper if possible.
This review is about item#46813216.
Absolutely genuine ink must be used. For printer machine.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 16:36:30
Although genuine ink is expensive, I really want to use genuine ink. If you purchase it all together, it will be immediately over 7000 yen. However, if you order more than 7000 yen for a monotaro then the order you order for that month will be free shipping. This point is the charm of the monotail. I think ink itself is genuine even cheap one.
This review is about item#46813182.
Use for printout
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-11 19:22:53
It was a genuine product so I could use it without problems. I was saved because I was delivered early.
This review is about item#46813155.
Material creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 11:30:10
Large capacity is still good. When you have to print a number of copies of the document containing the photo in a short time, you can print with confidence without exchanging on the way.
This review is about item#46813191.
During document preparation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 15:00:52
After all it is almost unnecessary for maintenance when used with genuine products, so you can be relieved. Just because ink decreases quickly, buying frequency increases, so I am thankful that it's a bit cheaper.
This review is about item#46813207.
When documents are printed
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 16:47:00
I just chose coupons so they could buy it cheaply. It is something I always use, but I am very satisfied to reduce expenses.
This review is about item#46813146.
Printing photographs given to others
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 18:38:45
For the photographic paper, since the genuine article is expensive, we tried 2-3 company compatible ink, Even on the same screen, there was a difference in color, powerfulness, and it returned to the regular item. However, it is made compatible with black printing of normal characters. I used a large capacity entry this time, but I do not feel it.
This review is about item#46813182.
Printer ink
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-28 20:50:38
Genuine ink is high but difficult to trouble. Only use genuine after breaking two printers using compatible ink before. But genuine is expensive!
This review is about item#46813182.
I am using printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-03-09 15:05:16
If there is one, I am very thankful. Because I do not use the color of 351 GY much, I will do it if there are other packs etc.
This review is about item#46813164.
Used for printing with private colors
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 19:29:35
Although genuine ink is expensive, it can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#46813164.
During office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-22 10:00:53
I am happy that I can use it firmly because the capacity is large. Moreover, it can be used with confidence in genuine products.
This review is about item#46813182.
Use as a printer for home
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 20:30:57
The toner of the printer which used before was clogged before the end of use, With this ink, it is not clogged and is available until the ink is empty.
This review is about item#46813164.
Photographs, postcards, other documents
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-26 11:39:27
You can almost print as expected even if you do not use it for several months. It is inevitable to score satisfaction with the difficulty that the price is not cheap, but if it is about half price ★ ★ ★ ★ ★
This review is about item#46813155.
For your presentation
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-25 17:29:11
I hope more ink will be more. Like black.
This review is about item#46813191.
When printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-06 16:30:26
Although it is genuine, it is high, but there is a sense of security for that much, the print quality is very beautiful.
This review is about item#46813182.
Photograph · Flyer · Report
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 14:44:07
Genuine ink can be used with confidence because there is little aged deterioration of color of printed matter.
This review is about item#46813207.
When printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-18 09:09:26
The coloring is very beautiful. There is also a sense of security since it is genuine ink. After that, I'm more pleased that the price of ink itself is a little easier price. It is useless because the printer is said to be a business model to make cheap and earn with ink. . .
This review is about item#46813173.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 05:45:13
After all it is genuine even if it is expensive. It is not a good or bad color, but if it is a refill, nozzle clogging will occur frequently or it will not be usable.
This review is about item#46813146.
Printing business
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-12 17:39:59
Everyone says, the fact that the printer's ink decreases quickly and the unit price is high. Therefore, although I would like to get one yen cheaply, since the genuine product is cheap, it is saved. Correspondence is also polite any time quickly.
This review is about item#46813216.
1 2 3
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
BCI-351/BCI-350 Series
Ink Tank BCI-326
Ink Tank BCI-325
Ink Refill Set
Canon Ink Refill
Canon Ink Cartridge
Ink tank BCI-355XXLPGBK