Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of IC69 Series Ink

IC69 Series Ink
Sales Price: 14.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.58
50 Customer Reviews
5 star 35
4 star 9
3 star 6
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 50 Reviews
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-02 11:41:31
I have been repeating many times. Since it is genuine, it is good not to worry about printer malfunction. However, genuine ink is too expensive.
This review is about item#46813243.
Office work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-29 14:31:05
It is used smoothly! The manufacturer itself is important.
This review is about item#46813234.
For printing of Epson printers
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 18:15:35
It is neither possible nor impossible, and it works well as a genuine ink.
This review is about item#46813234.
work
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 22:01:53
Genuine performance is good, but I think that the cost is very high
This review is about item#46813261.
Printing with a printer
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-03 15:14:20
Troubled though it was suspended from price and I used the outside goods. Again genuine products can be used with confidence. The difficulty is that the price is high ·
This review is about item#46813243.
Estimate, when invoicing
4
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 14:40:47
Because it is genuine, it is comfortable without trouble. Only, a little more It is saved if it is cheap.
This review is about item#46813252.
Printing on a printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 15:44:07
It is good because the amount is cheaper than purchasing with other net sales.
This review is about item#46813243.
Print out work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-17 21:21:40
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used with confidence. I used genuine products since it caused ink clogging in the past by external goods.
This review is about item#46813286.
PC printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-31 15:26:26
It is not general purpose, but genuine ink can be used with confidence.
This review is about item#46813234.
It can not be helped expensive.
3
From Japan
On 2017-05-24 23:41:30
Because it is genuine, it can not be helped that it is higher than the refill type. However, while using the manufacturer's warranty, you have to use genuine even if it is expensive. If you use genuine within the deadline, you can almost prevent ink troubles, so if you look at it a bit long, it will eventually come cheap if you look at it in the long run. There is neither original nor child when using a cheap refill and damaging the printer itself with ink trouble.
This review is about item#46813243.
Ink change
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 21:26:04
After all, genuine is safe. It prints normally. This time because it is a large capacity ink, it will not be replaced for a while.
This review is about item#46813252.
Printing with a printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-27 16:55:58
Since there is no horizontal slip or kasumi with respect to the paper, we do not need a test and it is saved
This review is about item#46813234.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-21 15:46:04
It was easy, because you can order quickly without forgetting to buy.
This review is about item#46813234.
Clerical work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-18 12:36:28
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used with confidence. Although it thought that it was good also in COSPA, putting a mailing cost and others the nearby home center was more cheap. I think that it would be better if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813243.
Printing postcards and documents
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-17 15:09:11
Can be used with confidence in genuine products, cheap and cheap at a cheap price.
This review is about item#46813234.
Used on PC
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-02 20:33:44
I use it for document creation etc in PC. There are no improvement points.
This review is about item#46813234.
Private desktop printer
4
From Japan
On 2016-11-09 18:57:11
I felt it was a bit cheaper than home electronics mass merchants in my neighborhood I appreciate it
This review is about item#46813234.
When printing
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-17 11:50:18
Because I did not have much difference between the mass merchandise store and the amount of money, I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813277.
I am using it for printing invoices and other documents.
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-16 10:18:58
I used recycled ink before, but I have exchange frequency, ink clogging etc. · · · I thought that genuine products are good.
This review is about item#46813252.
For printing
4
From Japan
On 2016-10-13 11:10:09
It is genuine and secure, but I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813234.
1 2 3