Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of IC70 Series Ink

IC70 Series Ink
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.69
83 Customer Reviews
5 star 67
4 star 10
3 star 3
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 83 Reviews
Clerical work
3
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:38:43
Even if it was slightly expensive, genuine goods are good, because ink leakage occurred in printers using non-genuine products before, cleaning was difficult.
This review is about item#46813417.
Copy · Print etc
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-29 17:12:29
Since consumption of six colors ink is not constant, it is appreciated that it can be purchased in a single color.
This review is about item#46813417.
Print photos
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-22 17:56:07
After all, genuine coloring is good, and there is no trouble of the machine. Also, cheapness is also attractive.
This review is about item#46813401.
Clerical work, product poster etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 17:41:51
I bought it collectively with other colors. Again genuine products are beautiful.
This review is about item#46813417.
Printing with a printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-11 16:23:14
I was missing items at a neighborhood store, and I was very impatient. I delivered it the next day and it was saved. Thank you for helping me in an emergency!
This review is about item#46813417.
When printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-02 08:55:19
It is a genuine product, the box is in good condition, and it is also satisfying as soon as possible to reach it.
This review is about item#46813401.
For printer
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-20 09:40:51
Since it is a genuine product, it can be used without any problem. I think the price is normal.
This review is about item#46813462.
For printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:24:20
I always use this product. It is safe because it is a maker item.
This review is about item#46813401.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 16:24:19
It is inexpensive to purchase than the shop which I had purchased so far and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#46813453.
Printing materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 21:58:04
I did not think there was a printer ink. I could buy it at the same time as other goods, but it was genuine but cheap.
This review is about item#46813356.
Pop making
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:32:13
Epson feels relatively high. I think that it is this price even at other shops. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813417.
Printer at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:43:45
We are saving because we can order immediately when we want cheap price.
This review is about item#46813417.
I am using it for document preparation in the town.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 00:22:43
It is very good. After ordering, it arrived soon, so it was saved.
This review is about item#46813401.
Pet business card creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 10:22:11
Other sites can only be purchased in sets, but it is very helpful to purchase on a standalone basis. I will purchase it every time.
This review is about item#46813365.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:52:17
It consumes a lot, so it was very helpful to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#46813356.
I think that it is good to settle in a convenience store by ordering.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:36:04
I hope I can pay at a convenience store
This review is about item#46813331.
Create photos, documents, postcards at the Epson printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:12:31
It is pure ink so I am satisfied (only genuine ink is enough) I think that it is better not to sell other than genuine ink
This review is about item#46813356.
Print general in business
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 18:08:19
I am thankful that this is the lowest price at the price of genuine products.
This review is about item#46813365.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:15:48
Because I often use printers, I often add printer ink. But I feel it is very expensive. I wish I could be cheaper. Even if there is a service that allows you to purchase point tickets etc. in the package and exchange the product if the prescribed number is accumulated.
This review is about item#46813401.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:12:37
I am saved because the variety of roses sold is getting smaller at stores.
This review is about item#46813462.