Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of IC70 Series Ink

IC70 Series Ink
Sales Price: 8.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
76 Customer Reviews
5 star 61
4 star 10
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 76 Reviews
For printing
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-29 11:24:20
I always use this product. It is safe because it is a maker item.
This review is about item#46813401.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-18 16:24:19
It is inexpensive to purchase than the shop which I had purchased so far and I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#46813453.
Printing materials
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 21:58:04
I did not think there was a printer ink. I could buy it at the same time as other goods, but it was genuine but cheap.
This review is about item#46813356.
Pop making
2
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 14:32:13
Epson feels relatively high. I think that it is this price even at other shops. I want you to make it a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813417.
Printer at work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-11 16:43:45
We are saving because we can order immediately when we want cheap price.
This review is about item#46813417.
I am using it for document preparation in the town.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 00:22:43
It is very good. After ordering, it arrived soon, so it was saved.
This review is about item#46813401.
Pet business card creation
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 10:22:11
Other sites can only be purchased in sets, but it is very helpful to purchase on a standalone basis. I will purchase it every time.
This review is about item#46813365.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 17:52:17
It consumes a lot, so it was very helpful to buy it cheaply.
This review is about item#46813356.
I think that it is good to settle in a convenience store by ordering.
1
From Japan
On 2017-12-07 22:36:04
I hope I can pay at a convenience store
This review is about item#46813331.
Create photos, documents, postcards at the Epson printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-22 15:12:31
It is pure ink so I am satisfied (only genuine ink is enough) I think that it is better not to sell other than genuine ink
This review is about item#46813356.
Print general in business
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-08 18:08:19
I am thankful that this is the lowest price at the price of genuine products.
This review is about item#46813365.
Document printing
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-27 15:15:48
Because I often use printers, I often add printer ink. But I feel it is very expensive. I wish I could be cheaper. Even if there is a service that allows you to purchase point tickets etc. in the package and exchange the product if the prescribed number is accumulated.
This review is about item#46813401.
Printing with a printer
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-08 22:12:37
I am saved because the variety of roses sold is getting smaller at stores.
This review is about item#46813462.
Ink change of printer
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-23 04:23:38
Because it is genuine ink, I use it with confidence. Since we want to keep costs as much as possible with the purchase of genuine ink, we procured with Monotaro san.
This review is about item#46813417.
printing
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-05 08:42:02
It is a repeat of a few times. Black ink is most conspicuous and is saved.
This review is about item#46813347.
work
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 14:28:31
The printer has lasted long. If it is cheap ink it will be useless in a year.
This review is about item#46813347.
Printing of engine paper
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-19 23:46:06
I bought inks from various companies, but I care about the price etc.
This review is about item#46813417.
During office work
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 06:46:02
Genuine is expensive, but as the printer goes bad it bought because it will interfere with work. It will be a great help if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#46813401.
Printer ink
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-02 22:16:06
After all it is cheap, using coupons etc. cheaper further
This review is about item#46813401.
Personally used
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-10 08:45:38
Since it is a genuine product, it is safe. There is no worry about the ink. cheap.
This review is about item#46813331.