Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
--Note--
Due to the heavy typhoon attacked to Japan on Sep/4/2018,
Items will be shipped from Narita International Airport(NRT) or Chubu Centrair International Airport(NGO),
which normally should have been shipped from Kansai International Airport(KIX).
It may cause delay on shipment. Sorry to have kept you waiting and thank you very much for your understandings.

Customer Reviews of Multi Oil Drain Plug Gasket

Multi Oil Drain Plug Gasket
Sales Price: 18.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.37
19 Customer Reviews
5 star 11
4 star 4
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 19 of 19 Reviews
At the gas station, we are exchanging with the corresponding vehicle at the time of oil change.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 18:42:46
I feel a little inner diameter is big (big). I think that the strength etc is no problem.
This review is about item#46828512.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:07:39
I always use it. . It is very easy to use and pleased.
This review is about item#46828564.
Gasket for plug when removing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 13:54:04
Good ones can be used with confidence. No need to worry after installation.
This review is about item#46828521.
For replacement of drain packing of oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:35:08
I bought it for replacement of drain packing of oil pan. It can be used at all. This is enough.
This review is about item#46828512.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 17:04:51
It is very convenient to use for maintenance of various machines.
This review is about item#46828573.
SUZUKI EVERY engine oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:59:51
I have not purchased it yet and have not exchanged yet so I can not say anything yet. Since the thing purchased for NOAH is functioning without problems, I bought it for EVERY.
This review is about item#46828521.
Simultaneous exchange at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 19:32:18
Because it is cheap, it can be replaced easily. Although durability is unknown, it can be used without problems for now
This review is about item#46828555.
Oil change work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:01:41
Since crimping is better than copper or aluminum packing, it will not leak even if it is used for old vehicles. Goods are good, but I hope the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#46828521.
Used in the part of the oil drain of the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 21:07:19
I feel a thin feeling, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#46828546.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 01:16:48
I feel that it is tightened more firmly than aluminum etc which I used to date
This review is about item#46828512.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 18:05:59
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#46828573.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:01:33
I think that it is not a stingy part, so when exchanging it is like exchange as normal.
This review is about item#46828512.
Drain bolt
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-03 17:33:02
It's user-friendly, but there are many types with high prices so I can not buy them at all If I cheap, I think I can sell about 4 times
This review is about item#46828521.
Replacing the Pakin when removing the drain bolt
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-30 15:00:05
Goods are ordinary but expensive
This review is about item#46828512.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-20 08:48:13
There is no problem with genuine products.
This review is about item#46828512.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2015-02-14 13:56:56
Good
This review is about item#46828512.
It is indispensable for your oil change.
5
From Japan
On 2015-01-28 18:56:53
For this product, I think that COSPA is good for customers as well as goods and prices.
This review is about item#46828573.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2014-08-02 14:12:57
It will be tough to arrange for each manufacturer, so it is helpful to finish with 5 types. However, it will be fine if the price becomes cheaper a little more.
This review is about item#46828546.
Rework of Engine Oil
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-07 19:24:05
I feel like it is loose than when I was tightened during the last oil change
This review is about item#46828573.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Pan Drain Packing Set
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain packing
Oil drain washer
Drain plug packing
Drain Plug Gasket