Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Multi Oil Drain Plug Gasket

Multi Oil Drain Plug Gasket
Sales Price: 19.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.52
27 Customer Reviews
5 star 18
4 star 5
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 27 Reviews
Used for engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-01 12:17:18
Help to exchange at least every month. There is no leak and it is enough.
This review is about item#46828521.
Daily necessities
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-10 15:41:27
As maintenance factory is using, we use oneself. Because it is coated in black, I use it with a kind of good feeling. It is a necessity because it changes oil frequently by oneself, but it seems that it does not change much even with a normal aluminum product.
This review is about item#46828521.
At the time of oil change !!
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 15:51:47
It is a drain packing to be replaced at the time of oil replacement, but until now it used genuine parts of each manufacturer. This multi-drain packing purchased by Mr. Monotaroo can be used widely with Toyota cars, Daihatsu cars, and some Nissan cars, so storage and management of the drain packing stock has become very easy. The price is reasonable and you can use it with confidence. I will try to buy again.
This review is about item#46828564.
When changing motorcycle oil
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 12:13:59
Because the vehicle is made of aluminum die-cast, it is weak to excessive torque. We expect from this product that coating for sealing is superior in pressure resistance and seal resistance torque holding power.
This review is about item#46828512.
Oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 21:41:32
I use it every time I change oil, but I can use it without any problem. It is a good item that does not feel the need to use high things botherly.
This review is about item#46828512.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-07 15:39:56
I have purchased it many times. Because it will be replaced every time the oil changes, it is cheap and useful. no problem.
This review is about item#46828521.
Toyota car engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-12 14:36:38
Because it is a consumable item, it is great that the price is cheap. It is useless if there is quality problem, There seems to be no crack or deformation.
This review is about item#46828512.
During oil change
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-04 08:42:59
The price is also cheap, the function is equivalent to Toyota's genuine.
This review is about item#46828521.
At the gas station, we are exchanging with the corresponding vehicle at the time of oil change.
3
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 18:42:46
I feel a little inner diameter is big (big). I think that the strength etc is no problem.
This review is about item#46828512.
When car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 15:07:39
I always use it. . It is very easy to use and pleased.
This review is about item#46828564.
Gasket for plug when removing oil
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-13 13:54:04
Good ones can be used with confidence. No need to worry after installation.
This review is about item#46828521.
For replacement of drain packing of oil pan
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 21:35:08
I bought it for replacement of drain packing of oil pan. It can be used at all. This is enough.
This review is about item#46828512.
During machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-03-28 17:04:51
It is very convenient to use for maintenance of various machines.
This review is about item#46828573.
SUZUKI EVERY engine oil change
3
From Japan
On 2017-03-10 15:59:51
I have not purchased it yet and have not exchanged yet so I can not say anything yet. Since the thing purchased for NOAH is functioning without problems, I bought it for EVERY.
This review is about item#46828521.
Simultaneous exchange at oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-11-01 19:32:18
Because it is cheap, it can be replaced easily. Although durability is unknown, it can be used without problems for now
This review is about item#46828555.
Oil change work
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-23 18:01:41
Since crimping is better than copper or aluminum packing, it will not leak even if it is used for old vehicles. Goods are good, but I hope the price is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#46828521.
Used in the part of the oil drain of the car
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-07 21:07:19
I feel a thin feeling, but there is no problem in use.
This review is about item#46828546.
Private car
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 01:16:48
I feel that it is tightened more firmly than aluminum etc which I used to date
This review is about item#46828512.
Engine oil change
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-29 18:05:59
I am using it without problems.
This review is about item#46828573.
Oil change
3
From Japan
On 2015-11-06 16:01:33
I think that it is not a stingy part, so when exchanging it is like exchange as normal.
This review is about item#46828512.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Oil Filter
Oil Pan Drain Plug
Oil-Pan-Mechanism Drain Plug Gasket
Copper Washer
Copper Washer
Aluminium Washer
Drain Seal for Large Cars
Drain Bolt Gasket
Oil Pan Drain Packing Set
Drain plug packing
Drain packing
Drain Plug Gasket
Oil drain washer