Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Powerful Magnetic Hook

Powerful Magnetic Hook
Sales Price: 10.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.88
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
To stop the outdoor shade
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 16:59:54
Both ends are attached to the round can attached to the outer wall, but the two in the center are attached to the sash box and it is fastened. There is no falling for now.
This review is about item#47319352.
A salesperson is using it to put on sales business etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-02 18:05:14
The 10 Kg suspension load with a magnet was an eyebrow collar, but in reality it was faithful to advertisements.
This review is about item#47319386.
As a simple hook of the office desk
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-16 18:59:44
I'm relieved to arrive quite strongly.
This review is about item#47319361.
Posting bulletin board
4
From Japan
On 2016-07-13 16:55:53
Easy to desorb and easy to adjust the position. Even if it is inconvenient for some applications to rotate the hook. Overall, I am satisfied because there is no place where the rigidity is sufficient and uneasy.
This review is about item#47319361.
Pass baggage etc
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-10 03:15:29
I carry it, every time I wear it, I use it to lower my luggage etc. Removal is one touch, so it is very handy.
This review is about item#00373923.
To put a whiteboard on the wall
5
From Japan
On 2014-11-25 14:04:16
It is 5 kg heavier than normal hook, so it was bigger than I saw on the net. However, it is an ultra-powerful magnet, and it can be used without moving or disappearing. Even when wearing a magnet, because it is devised, even a woman has a structure easy to peel off.
This review is about item#47319352.
For locking the clutch
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-16 15:41:28
We use a 1.7 kg weight clock to attach to the wall of the steel plate specification. Although it is a flat surface, it is attached without slipping.
This review is about item#47319395.
It is used at the manufacturing site.
5
From Japan
On 2014-01-29 13:07:53
Because it is strong, you can use it somewhat heavy on the manufacturing floor.
This review is about item#47319361.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Hook Magnet
Powerful Magnetic Hook
Powerful Magnetic Hook
Magnet Hook Hanger
Hook Magnet (Round Type)
Ultra Power Hunger
Riffler file set RF
Powerful Magnet Hangers
Magne free hook