Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ryujin Bit Slim Type

Ryujin Bit Slim Type
Sales Price: 5.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.38
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
For creating a panel
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-09 14:57:09
The force was transmitted firmly by the impact driver and the work efficiency improved. I think that it is easy to find the color in the case in the case.
This review is about item#47855114.
Tighten small screws
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-23 20:42:08
I became to understand the size of the tip by color, the work became smooth
This review is about item#47855105.
Welding can
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-17 08:00:13
We are using comfortably with carefully considered products for workers. Especially wearing screws is good.
This review is about item#47855105.
Plus 1 screwdriver
3
From Japan
On 2016-10-04 11:47:18
Even if we make the electric driver the weakest, it slips ahead and becomes useless immediately, but since this will be a fate of +1 bit it can be tolerated
This review is about item#47855096.
Furniture, fixture repair
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-12 23:49:08
I struck about 100 stainless steel screws, but the bit tip did not hurt, slippery, the mountain of the screw did not collapse and the screw engagement was very good. Is there also for inch?
This review is about item#47855105.
Assembling the control panel
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-07 18:40:48
Easy to use as it is long
This review is about item#47855141.
To tighten screws
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:28:48
I think that I have good bite.
This review is about item#47855157.
Carpentry work
2
From Japan
On 2015-07-30 21:44:46
Although it may be easier to see at hand if it is told, it will be out of the way that it goes off the screw more than that. Slim is not attached, ordinary Rongu toe bit is bigger.
This review is about item#47855123.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Shock Absorbing Bits
True Torsion Bits
Slim Torsion Bit
Screwdriver Bit
One Push replacement needle
Ryujin Bit, 10pcs
Slim Torsion Bit