Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Quick Coupler Plug

Quick Coupler Plug
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.18
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 1
2 star 1
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Mounting on air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-20 20:27:32
Band Thunder's coupler bought with Yahoo! Shopping is new. It leaks air so I bought it There is no problem without air leakage
This review is about item#47308956.
Impact wrench
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 06:02:22
The cost is very good, and it can be used with confidence in safety.
This review is about item#47308965.
For connection of air tool
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-21 22:43:23
Accuracy is good, and we are satisfied with less air leakage.
This review is about item#47308956.
Used for air pruning shears
1
From Japan
On 2018-02-22 16:13:59
It occurred in 4 and 5 days when air leakage occurred from the coupler, the cause was scratches and wear of protrusions fixing the male coupler located 8 mm from the tip. 〇 In the maker goods such as TOKOKI machines, I have been using it for about 30 years so far, but I have never had such a trouble. I have at least two or three years. It is a state of loss of cheap money buying as much as 100 yen. Is it soft material, because it is a thing to disassemble quickly, so I bought a few more strengths, so I can not disappoint you. If you are okay with cash on delivery shipping charges in kind.
This review is about item#47308965.
From high coupler
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-20 00:18:55
The person who exchanged from the high coupler to the supermarket has less coming off and the weight is light, it will improve the work
This review is about item#47308965.
Connection of air hose
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 08:20:41
It is cheap and I am grateful. It is smaller than ordinary coupler so it is compact and it does not have to get in the way.
This review is about item#47308965.
Mini compressor
2
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 18:17:25
I misunderstood it as a one-touch coupler and purchased it. I can not use it at all regardless of size. I think that it is normal as a thing.
This review is about item#47308965.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-01-13 19:29:30
It is thanks from other manufacturer's products, cheap and provided, thanks.
This review is about item#47308965.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-27 17:01:20
Satisfied
This review is about item#47308965.
Air pruning shears
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-26 19:26:36
I used it for the airborne scissors. I am glad that I found this small type. Because the price is super cheap, I will use it again.
This review is about item#47308965.
Air Tool
3
From Japan
On 2015-09-02 19:53:20
There is no problem at all and it will be saved if it is a bit cheaper
This review is about item#47308965.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Male Plug
Quick Coupler Plug
Quick Coupler Socket
Quick Coupler Socket
Fastener tinplate
Ball Valve
Quick Coupler Plug
Quick Coupler Socket
Air joint plug 1/4