Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped

e-POWER V belt low edge cog type BX-shaped
Sales Price: 31.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.57
7 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 7 of 7 Reviews
Air Conditioner Indoor Unit Annual Operation Used for Fan V Belt
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 18:15:24
I think that it can be used for a long time compared with standard V belt.
This review is about item#47924703.
Used as a primary reduction gear of a huller
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 16:57:19
Due to the rotation speed adjustment, the pulley ratio changes and the bending R becomes strong, so durability Considering it to be rich type. Belt squeal, little heat generation and durability seems to be present.
This review is about item#47924737.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-01 20:58:12
I used it for changing the belt of a rice transplanter. Performance is better here than the original belt. It is inexpensive and saved.
This review is about item#47924642.
We exchanged deterioration when we maintained the machine.
2
From Japan
On 2016-10-06 16:37:58
The goods were good as expected. But shipping cost more than expected. Even after shipping delivery was attached, it took about 3 days, the work was delayed.
This review is about item#47924651.
Snow Hawk Jr 120
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-08 17:42:41
I just installed it but I have not actually run yet.
This review is about item#47924703.
Snowplow machine spindle transmission belt
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-08 18:08:32
Because the product number of your company is different from the maker with the aimed product number, it collated suddenly. I admired the speed from receipt of the order date and time. Thank you. There was also a thing that the product number of the manufacturer and the part number of the selling company of the net coincided with other company, but it was high but lost. I want something to match.
This review is about item#47924773.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2014-12-09 13:34:16
It is less than half the price of the parts price of agricultural equipment shop. Things are the same.
This review is about item#35993036.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
V Belt Lead S II Sb Shape for Agricultural Machine
Large Cogged Belt, Hdpf5-
V-Belt LB Type
Low Edge Cog Belt
Energy-Saving Red, Power-Saving Type V-BeltB Type
E-Power Wedge Belt
e-POWER V Belt Loe Edge Belt AX
e-POWER V belt Wrapped Notched A
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
Drive Tensioner
ULTRA e-POWER A type
ULTRA e-POWER B-type
V-belt (Cog)
e-POWER V belt lapped notched type B type
e-POWER V belt low edge cog type CX-shaped
Orange cog belt RCLB form