Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt

SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.56
18 Customer Reviews
5 star 15
4 star 0
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 18 of 18 Reviews
Vehicle attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:52:18
The size was perfect and it was very good. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#49278083.
For installation on sidewalk installation equipment base
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:14:20
The thickness of the head was as thin as about 1 mm, and it was very useful for preventing stuffing with the bolt head.
This review is about item#49277697.
Replace the motor bolt with this
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:24:50
The bolt of the brake disc was replaced with this ultra-low head bolt, it looks refreshing and the accuracy was also good and I am satisfied
This review is about item#49277916.
Used for attaching car fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 19:46:14
Because the height of the bolt head is low, the bolt is inconspicuous and it becomes a clean installation appearance.
This review is about item#49277986.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:32:24
I can not get it in the neighborhood home center so it will be saved I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#49277995.
For AERA's step kit repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 21:42:53
The head of the heel guard fixing screw, which was attached to the step kit of the AELLA which he got second hand, was bad because it was damaged, so I was looking for a screw of the same size and this was perfect. Since the dimensions of the detail are posted, it is very useful for finding the screw of the same shape as the original.
This review is about item#49277916.
For number attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:25:23
The finished state is also quite easy to buff and use it.
This review is about item#49277986.
As the light axis adjustment bolt of the motorcycle auxiliary light
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:59:26
It looks good on a very beautiful surface It can be finished with a very beautiful appearance by using a SUS staged washer such as Tochigiya together
This review is about item#49277934.
Repair of brace
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:33:25
I did not use small head diameter. It is my own mistake.
This review is about item#49277977.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:17:17
It's a very nice bolt because my head does not get in the way.
This review is about item#49278004.
motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:02:00
It was good with a good bolt of goods as it was used for the appearance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#49277961.
Fixation of metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 08:43:58
I was saved because it was a special size and I could not find it elsewhere.
This review is about item#49278047.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:41:15
Although it is a special screw so much that there is only this choice, it will be sent soon and it will be saved. Though it was said that there is no handling even at the screw shop, we can thank you very much because you can buy it immediately and arrive quickly here.
This review is about item#49278092.
It is used for fixing the lens barrel of the astronomical telescope
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 01:37:00
There are few protrusions from the plate, and it can be firmly fixed.
This review is about item#49277706.
It is used for fixing the lens barrel of the astronomical telescope
3
From Japan
On 2016-02-17 18:58:39
It is used to fix the lens barrel of the astronomical telescope. In case of using a match plate, the thickness of the head of the usual screw may interfere with the equatorial mount, but since you used this screw, you can use with confidence.
This review is about item#49277715.
Installation of aero parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-12 22:00:30
It is over quality to use clearly this product with strength so far. It is a big loss in terms of price. However, if it is used for the bottom part, even if it is a car with a low car height it will be greatly reduced to hurt your head, if you use it for aerodynamic parts it will have a better effect on cd value and even make it look more refined I can do it. Although each way of thinking is for each person, this product that can offer more than the price value is a very necessity item for us.
This review is about item#49278013.
Used as a replacement for a ferrous bolt of a friend's bike
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-06 14:51:50
Although it is inexpensive, because it is made of stainless steel because it is made of stainless steel it looks good because it does not rust, friends were happy because it seems that it will not change even in terms of strength.
This review is about item#49278101.
Installation of remodeled parts to dental equipment with limited space
3
From Japan
On 2015-04-16 16:16:08
Although there is no problem with the product itself, the description of the product on the homepage seems to be lined up in order of size, and it is in tricky and strange order in lengths 10, 12, 16, 20, 20, 30, 6, 8 mm Therefore, I misplaced the diameter and purchased it. Exchange is also ineffective so it is very unpleasant. I want the display order to be arranged so that the user can see easily.
This review is about item#49278056.
1