Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt

SSHS hexagonal hole with very low head bolt
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
25 Customer Reviews
5 star 21
4 star 1
3 star 2
2 star 0
1 star 1
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 25 Reviews
Securing parts
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-04 14:46:05
Since the head part is small and it does not get in the way, we can afford a surrounding space around the mounting part.
This review is about item#49278013.
For track bolts for truck aluminum tortoise inside
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-26 16:17:50
It is good because there is no crown at the very low head as it passed through the hinge of the aluminum tortoise.
This review is about item#49278101.
As a blank of the nut rivet traces
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-15 10:42:42
Although there was not particularly dissatisfaction as an application, the root part of the screw was the same height as the mountain of the screw and the screw was not torn so it was not closed. I wanted to avoid the washer because I wanted it to be inconspicuous as much as possible, but I think I will consider adding a polyca washer etc. additionally.
This review is about item#49278065.
Assembling a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-25 12:02:35
I use it in a place that I do not want to make it stand out as a hidden bolt. Since the atmosphere of the details becomes the necessity to decide the whole, the existence of such goods is valuable.
This review is about item#49277986.
540 Used for mounting of motor mount
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-20 22:13:52
It can be fastened tightly with a hexagonal hole, As the head does not interfere with the adjacent gear, it is expected.
This review is about item#49277821.
Cover mounting of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-18 15:08:41
The bolt head was thinner than I thought it was very easy to use.
This review is about item#49277986.
Agricultural machines
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-15 12:38:01
I am selling it because it is not sold in the neighborhood. It's awesome! ! ! !
This review is about item#49277986.
Vehicle attachment
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-08 18:52:18
The size was perfect and it was very good. Quality is also satisfied.
This review is about item#49278083.
For installation on sidewalk installation equipment base
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-30 17:14:20
The thickness of the head was as thin as about 1 mm, and it was very useful for preventing stuffing with the bolt head.
This review is about item#49277697.
Replace the motor bolt with this
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-29 10:24:50
The bolt of the brake disc was replaced with this ultra-low head bolt, it looks refreshing and the accuracy was also good and I am satisfied
This review is about item#49277916.
Used for attaching car fog lamp
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-01 19:46:14
Because the height of the bolt head is low, the bolt is inconspicuous and it becomes a clean installation appearance.
This review is about item#49277986.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-29 08:32:24
I can not get it in the neighborhood home center so it will be saved I am glad if it is a little cheaper.
This review is about item#49277995.
For AERA's step kit repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 21:42:53
The head of the heel guard fixing screw, which was attached to the step kit of the AELLA which he got second hand, was bad because it was damaged, so I was looking for a screw of the same size and this was perfect. Since the dimensions of the detail are posted, it is very useful for finding the screw of the same shape as the original.
This review is about item#49277916.
For number attachment
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-15 15:25:23
The finished state is also quite easy to buff and use it.
This review is about item#49277986.
As the light axis adjustment bolt of the motorcycle auxiliary light
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-13 14:59:26
It looks good on a very beautiful surface It can be finished with a very beautiful appearance by using a SUS staged washer such as Tochigiya together
This review is about item#49277934.
Repair of brace
1
From Japan
On 2016-08-10 20:33:25
I did not use small head diameter. It is my own mistake.
This review is about item#49277977.
For repair of motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-27 00:17:17
It's a very nice bolt because my head does not get in the way.
This review is about item#49278004.
motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-02 15:02:00
It was good with a good bolt of goods as it was used for the appearance of the motorcycle.
This review is about item#49277961.
Fixation of metal fittings
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-30 08:43:58
I was saved because it was a special size and I could not find it elsewhere.
This review is about item#49278047.
Mounting parts
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-22 14:41:15
Although it is a special screw so much that there is only this choice, it will be sent soon and it will be saved. Though it was said that there is no handling even at the screw shop, we can thank you very much because you can buy it immediately and arrive quickly here.
This review is about item#49278092.
1 2