Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 12.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.30
424 Customer Reviews
5 star 259
4 star 85
3 star 43
2 star 23
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 424 Reviews
Bicycle saddle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 20:30:04
Replace the bicycle saddle because it has deteriorated. It was surprisingly cheap, so I thought it was fine, but it was fine! Monotarou logo is unexpectedly cute. I like it.
This review is about item#57052204.
Repair parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-09 14:41:27
As it looks good, there was a bargain feeling. It is a price that you hate to buy parts at home center.
This review is about item#57052195.
For repair of electric assist bicycle.
2
From Japan
On 2019-04-06 22:29:07
The brown color of the saddle came to be attached to the pants in about a year whether the surface was degraded by ultraviolet light. Although Bridgestone genuine has been torn by aged deterioration, there was no such thing that a color is attached. It was cheap and I didn't feel comfortable, but I'm sorry.
This review is about item#57052204.
Social contribution price
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-03 18:24:41
As it is degraded by direct UV rays in about 3 years This pricing has no problems with quality It is a social contribution Monotaro
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-02 18:09:34
The price was cheap, and it was firmer than I thought. There is no complaint if you can choose the rigidity of the seat.
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement of an old saddle for a school bicycle.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-01 09:06:17
The old bike has come back. It is worth more than the price.
This review is about item#57052213.
Mama Charimente
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-30 22:14:20
I changed it because my mama's saddle was so tired. I am firm but cheap.
This review is about item#57052195.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-20 16:57:35
I think cheap and good quality. Ameno not? I'm glad I lost the logo.
This review is about item#57052213.
To change
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-18 16:21:58
We purchased for the first time, but it is good with firm making for price
This review is about item#57052204.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-11 22:08:00
The cushions were just right and the ride was better, the price was also affordable.
This review is about item#57052213.
Clearing work
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-10 15:21:09
It's cheap and it's made well! I'm buying it! It would be nice if there was no Monotarou logo (laughs)
This review is about item#57052213.
For replacement of the saddle
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-08 20:12:34
I am satisfied because it is cheap and usable without problems. I think firmness is normal.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-03-07 16:05:20
We purchased for two sets with different colors. A new article feels good at the price of buying a saddle cover. The ride is not bad either. If the sheet breaks due to deterioration, I will do this again.
This review is about item#57052195.
To replace a saddle that has been torn
4
From Japan
On 2019-03-01 00:31:10
I bought it because the bicycle saddle I bought several years ago was torn up. The softness of the sheet is moderate and the color is natural and familiar. May the taste be divided because the monotarou logo is included in the white silk print on the right side of the saddle in one point?
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacement Parts for Used Bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-21 17:35:22
It is soft and has a good reputation. I do not know the durability, but I think it is a cheap and good product.
This review is about item#57052195.
For family old commuting bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 15:59:57
Durability · weather resistance is not yet known, but seems to be better for the low price.
This review is about item#57052195.
For bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-20 15:34:08
It was easy to replace and it used to be a pain to get on my bike
This review is about item#57052213.
I replaced it because the saddle was torn
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-16 16:24:32
I was concerned that the price was low, but as shown in the photo, I was relieved that it was surprisingly good and good. Installation was also easy.
This review is about item#57052213.
Mamachari exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-02-15 22:14:35
Plating is also a clean and good saddle. It is the second purchase in repeat.
This review is about item#57052195.
Used for two-wheeled saddles
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-09 06:33:32
I live in an area with strong UV rays, so the sheet on the surface will deteriorate soon, but with this saddle, it is hard to sit on, but I think the heel is good.
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
General Car Grips
Bike Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
General Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616