Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.33
466 Customer Reviews
5 star 289
4 star 94
3 star 45
2 star 24
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 466 Reviews
Bicycle saddle
5
From Japan
On 2019-09-09 07:34:40
It is cheap but can be used normally. If you are not particular about the design, I think this is fine.
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement from a torn genuine saddle
4
From Japan
On 2019-09-05 18:03:30
The front and back length of the seat is a little short, so there is no problem. It can be used normally for short distance use up to 2 ~ 3mm.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacement due to deterioration of saddle cover
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-22 14:32:27
I like the fact that the cushioning is good, the installation is easy, and the cost is the best.
This review is about item#57052195.
Since the surface of the mamachari saddle was torn, replace
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-21 19:05:25
We purchased to exchange saddle of old bicycle. The shape is the same type as the previous one, and the brown color is perfect for mammari. It is bargain.
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-19 12:07:06
Used for exchanging saddles for mammachari, the seating surface is wide and comfortable. With monotaro logo printing.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-13 17:20:41
We are very satisfied with this price and performance, and will use it next time.
This review is about item#57052204.
For bicycle exchange of child
4
From Japan
On 2019-08-12 09:11:50
It's great for folding bikes. The balance has deteriorated. It's a so-called mama charis size. The child said he did n’t care, We use as it is. However, it is certain that the sitting comfort is large.
This review is about item#57052195.
bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-08-09 23:46:33
It is solid, cushioning is good, and repeat purchase. For two daughters.
This review is about item#57052204.
Mamachali's saddle change
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-29 04:43:27
I tried to buy it, but it is good enough for the ride and the ride is good. It was a good shopping.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle saddle
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-27 07:13:05
We purchased in saddle of work bicycle, but price is cheap, feeling of use is good,
This review is about item#57052195.
On a private bike.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-26 14:44:30
The usual mama's saddle. Plug-in type. Both size and comfort are perfect and this price is the best. I think it was good to buy.
This review is about item#57052195.
As it was battered, it is exchange.
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-23 16:01:12
In the past, I had put a cover on a worn saddle. I was looking for a better cover, but it would be cheaper to replace the saddle than with a high cover! is. The ride is from now on, but the feeling of being released from the tattered saddle is refreshing! After the rain also became quite light mind and body.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle refresh
2
From Japan
On 2019-07-18 20:47:34
The surface is a little hard. Though it is in the acceptable range of making stuff, I can not get the chair not to be horizontal from the back. I fixed it with a bur, but it seems to come back again. Price is commensurate.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replace the torn saddle.
4
From Japan
On 2019-07-15 14:48:36
First Aid for Perforated Sheets at a Nearby DIY Store It is cheaper than buying a seat cover. The color of the tongue has been lost, so this time Choose black.
This review is about item#57052195.
Private bicycle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-13 16:58:11
The saddle surface was burnt and I tried to change myself and saw it, and I was able to exchange it surprisingly easily.
This review is about item#57052195.
Used for National Electric Bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-11 15:41:42
Made by a manufacturer is expensive, but this product is cheap and has a good feeling of use. It is more convenient to buy a saddle than buying a cover.
This review is about item#57052213.
For mama chari
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-08 10:03:17
I replaced it because the leather saddle was damaged. The design is honestly good, but there is no problem at all in terms of functionality.
This review is about item#57052195.
Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-07-04 10:07:43
It's 100 yen better than buying a cover. It is cheap and firm. Easy to install if there is a monkey.
This review is about item#57052195.
Exchange
4
From Japan
On 2019-06-28 16:43:14
It's cheap, and if you have a product that is good, even a little higher.
This review is about item#57052204.
Improving ride quality
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-25 19:36:51
The saddle that was on the cheap bike was not comfortable to be replaced. I liked that it was not inferior to the saddle attached to the famous manufacturer city cycle.
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
General Saddle
General Car Grips
Bike Saddle
Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616