Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website on June/22/2019 2:00-2:30am JST.
All customers might not shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.32
445 Customer Reviews
5 star 275
4 star 89
3 star 44
2 star 23
1 star 14
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 445 Reviews
自転車メンテナンス時
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-16 19:03:45
安価で 素晴らしい商品です。装着し6ケ月以上たちますが ヨレ感はありません。色の抜けもありません クッションも良いです。
This review is about item#57052204.
通勤自転車のサドル交換
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-15 15:30:31
十分なクッション性と耐久性があるのに、この価格は大変お得です。
This review is about item#57052213.
When taking your own train
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-13 14:52:06
I was very satisfied because the area on which the cushions are riding well is wider than I expected.
This review is about item#57052213.
When riding normally
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-11 22:43:06
It was a comfortable ride and easy to install. Not too soft and just tight
This review is about item#57052213.
Shopping etc
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-06 15:19:14
Cospa is satisfied. If the seat is a bit wider, it will help.
This review is about item#57052195.
Commuter bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-04 16:05:42
I was wondering if the price is so cheap, but I am satisfied with the firm cushion and the thickness that is firm. Installation was also easily replaceable with one spanner. Thank you very much.
This review is about item#57052195.
For my son's bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 17:35:07
Cospa is the best. I am satisfied with the quality as well as the commercially available one!
This review is about item#57052195.
In the company
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-27 08:00:29
Because it was a rubbery saddle, I feel that the slacks get stuck.
This review is about item#57052204.
Change for children's bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-26 23:19:31
It is a little bigger than normal size. I would be glad if I knew that before buying.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-21 20:36:33
Grip, shift cover, brake shoes, bicycle purchase with simultaneous purchase! Also thank you.
This review is about item#57052204.
Overhaul of Mama Chari
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-18 15:12:24
We purchased a few years ago, but it was repeatable because it was comfortable to sit.
This review is about item#57052204.
Because my daughter's saddle was torn.
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-16 14:55:05
It is a lipi. As I was good to buy before, I bought it again. It is good to use.
This review is about item#57052204.
Electric bicycle saddle replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-13 21:22:13
The hole was opened in the saddle of the Yamaha electric bicycle, so I replaced it. You can replace it with an old saddle simply by loosening one screw. It is a ride that is not inferior to a genuine product at all.
This review is about item#57052213.
Folding bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-03 22:41:07
I bought a folding bike online. I bought this saddle because the saddle hurts the butt with a sport-type slightly slender saddle. It's a little hard, but it's not firm and it has not hurt ass even after riding a few kilometers.
This review is about item#57052195.
Braun-monotaro logo with
3
From Japan
On 2019-05-02 14:45:47
If you are expecting no logo, with a true logo. It is different from other people's comments, so isn't Brown rotating very well? There is no problem with the quality. Even this price is OK at all.
This review is about item#57052204.
bicycle
4
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 23:26:20
The surface of the saddle of a child-mounted electric bicycle that has been riding for over 10 years is cracked and purchased for replacement. The size is one size smaller, but I am satisfied because it is very cheap.
This review is about item#57052204.
Buy for replacement
5
From Japan
On 2019-05-01 22:05:03
As the saddle deteriorated, I purchased it for replacement. It is cheap but firm. A cushion is also enough.
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacement of damaged products
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-25 09:55:59
The comfort was also complete with a thick soft cushion.
This review is about item#57052195.
Used for bicycles
4
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 09:28:04
We can use without problem. The ride is also good. I hope it's a little cheaper.
This review is about item#57052195.
I used to commute and I was looking for a soft thing that won't get tired.
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 06:20:19
The genuine saddle was a little stiff. The saddles purchased at Monotaro are large but cheap and support the butt gently. The long time bicycle movement is very refreshing.
This review is about item#57052195.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
Bike Saddle
General Car Grips
Saddle
General Saddle
Saddle 616
Saddle 664