Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bike Saddle

Bike Saddle
Sales Price: 9.79 SGD
Review Rating: 4.35
509 Customer Reviews
5 star 322
4 star 99
3 star 47
2 star 26
1 star 15
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 509 Reviews
For replacing aged sheets
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-18 14:58:34
I guessed it would come as thin and as small as a 9800 yen bicycle, but the actual thing was for a light and light car, and the cushions were small and the skin did not look a little smooth. It can be used at a quality higher than the price, but if you were to sell it at a store, you might buy the latter if you could get another 400 yen and compare it to a smoother one.
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-16 12:15:47
The cost effectiveness is very good, but the size of the screw was a foreign standard, so I thought that the Japanese standard was better.
This review is about item#57052204.
Used as a replacement because it is dirty
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-15 11:47:10
Replaced because it was dirty with rain. We were able to use genuine product at all. Not surprisingly, it looks much better than a dirty one. Although it can be replaced with just screws, it is much cheaper than pole parts.
This review is about item#57052213.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2020-01-12 14:10:59
It has a good cushioning effect on the butt, so it doesn't hurt. It will be replaced with a cutter by mischief in a public bicycle parking lot. Excellent cost performance, no problem for normal use. It is more comfortable than a discount bike saddle at a discount shop.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacement of saddle for mamachari
4
From Japan
On 2020-01-09 23:42:58
Price and quality are satisfactory. It will be purchased next time for other Mama Chari.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-23 03:53:00
Since the end of the old saddle was torn, it was easy to replace it because the rainwater that had soaked into the seat surface when we sat down and the pants ass was wet and troubled. The price was cheap and it was a very good product in brown.
This review is about item#57052204.
Replacement for bicycle saddle
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 17:17:24
The ride is the best! The saddle is thick and the spring moves well. And cheap!
This review is about item#57052195.
Replacing a deteriorated saddle
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-16 16:53:40
We purchase for exchange of saddle which deteriorated because of blue sky parking. I have purchased it in repeat orders before, but I am satisfied with the cost performance and improved ride comfort.
This review is about item#57052204.
Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-14 15:36:39
Bicycle saddles that had been in use for over 20 years were torn apart. It was good to be able to replace cheaply this time.
This review is about item#57052195.
On a 27-inch bicycle saddle
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-08 13:40:46
I do not know the durability, but the quality is also good. It's cheap and well made.
This review is about item#57052213.
Bicycle maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-08 10:54:07
I was buying a saddle from BS, but when I saw this product on Monotaro, I thought it was somewhat similar and I bought it. It was perfect when I actually used it! I think that this bicycle saddle was really good. Recommended very cheap!
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-12-07 14:19:30
We used for bicycle saddle exchange. Although it is very cheap, it is a product that is comparable to other brands. I want to use it again next time.
This review is about item#57052213.
Cycling
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-30 17:25:38
Anyway, the price is cheap! However, I bought a repeat because it was comfortable and solid.
This review is about item#57052213.
It is pricey ...
3
From Japan
On 2019-11-27 18:44:19
It is a very reasonable and good product think..... Installed After bicycle parking in indoor bicycle parking lot Soon spring squeal began in a month While squeezing the spring Because it looks beautiful, use Shitemasuga ..... 1 break apart, spring, cushioning material, etc. I recently realized that the delivery method of the product is simply tightened. I will also try tightening each screw of the Sato product
This review is about item#57052204.
Used for old bicycles
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-24 15:30:57
Monotaro's Katakana logo is a bit embarrassing. I think the color variations are very good.
This review is about item#57052195.
Saddle exchange
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-23 16:24:41
The saddle of the bicycle on which my son was riding was broken, so I wanted to replace it. I was able to help. My son was also pleased that the ride was better. Thank you.
This review is about item#57052195.
Life in general
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-18 14:06:27
It's cheap. I think that it is enough if there is no particular commitment. I do not know the durability yet, but I feel that it is not much different from the genuine product.
This review is about item#57052195.
Bicycle repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-13 15:59:04
It was a good product for the price. Installation was also possible without problems.
This review is about item#57052213.
When riding a bicycle
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-12 17:36:35
This product has no complaints about size, cushioning and price.
This review is about item#57052204.
Used to replace a folding bike
5
From Japan
On 2019-11-09 20:19:07
Swap the bike to the place where it was deteriorated and get bald. If it gets on it on a rainy day and gets on without riding it, the pants will be stained. At first BRIDGESTONE (Bridgestone) Soft Saddle L532BS Brown or Panasonic (Panasonic) Tail Up Saddle [Brown] NSSS044-T was considered, but it is not a long distance ride, so you can replace the bike, so it is cheap Replace with. I do not know because it is not compared, but the ride is not bad, and it is completely normal. We are satisfied to buy cheaply
This review is about item#57052204.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bicycle Pedal
General Saddle
Comfort Gel Saddle
Terry Saddle 6050
Seat Post
Terry Saddle 605B
Saddle 662
MTB Saddle
Big Saddle
Saddle
Saddle
General Car Grips
General Saddle
Bike Saddle
Saddle 664
Saddle 616