Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wide Mouth Bottle

Wide Mouth Bottle
Sales Price: 0.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.76
78 Customer Reviews
5 star 30
4 star 22
3 star 12
2 star 5
1 star 9
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 78 Reviews
Subdivision of paint
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 19:38:27
I can use it without problems. Afterwards it is how it becomes using durability.
This review is about item#48829191.
To a subdivision of putty
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:18:57
I wanted to use it for the division of putty, but I gave up because the mouth was narrower than I expected. It is my choice mistake.
This review is about item#48829182.
Subdivision of paint
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-13 17:03:06
Is long-term preservation safe now, I am trying. I will purchase it again if it is okay.
This review is about item#48829191.
Put liquid fertilizer
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 16:25:33
I reviewed the review that the seal became easy to peel off and ordered it. It certainly made peeling easier than before. Because the seal does not peel off, I made it to other manufacturer's high product, but the quality of the bottle is also very good at this price. I hope that work efficiency improves if you can do without a seal if possible.
This review is about item#48829182.
Analysis sampling
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 14:41:14
It was solid in price for the price. Even if you use it in large quantities, it is saved for money.
This review is about item#48829182.
Used as an accessory for a 20 liter bottle. We also use it as a sample item.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-06 09:42:08
Because you can also create a label of contents and paste it from memory. Convenient.
This review is about item#48829164.
Vegetable seed container
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 18:18:20
I am using it for putting the coating type, but it is very convenient.
This review is about item#48829173.
I have attached oil of my own product.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-01 10:52:17
Although I was satisfied with the product so far, I was struggling to peel off the seal. This lot is easy to peel off, so it will be saved. Thank you for taking in the opinions of the user.
This review is about item#48829182.
For liquid subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-23 15:34:29
Size Price There is no problem with the product, but please do not put in the logo of "Monotaro" anything. Second selling seems cheap in addition to hard to sell
This review is about item#48829164.
Preservation of alcohol
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-20 10:53:10
I used it for spare alcohol storage of fusing machine, but added without leakage. It is easy to open, if possible, with a small clue on the inner plug.
This review is about item#48829164.
For dripping of gasoline
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 20:41:14
I made my own gasoline supply drip when I removed the motorcycle tank. Assemble by packing liquid cock on the aquarium cock and complete it after installing the hose.
This review is about item#48829182.
Alcohol storage
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-05 10:26:34
It does not have to leak even with an inner lid. Price is also cheap and good.
This review is about item#48829182.
Paint storage
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 15:38:41
I always bought it Depending on the paint it will be deformed (oil paint) is generally satisfactory The one that the inner lid is hard to wear is one star less
This review is about item#48829164.
Subdivision of oil
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 14:50:00
Although the product is satisfied with both price quality, the seal is difficult to peel off beautifully.
This review is about item#48829164.
Paintwriting thinner for painting
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 22:57:52
It was so cheap than the mass merchandise store, so I was worried but it can be used without problems. However, since the inner lid is deep and hard, improvement is necessary. Considering Cospa is enough. Compatibility with thinner in the future is an issue.
This review is about item#48829182.
For oil subdivision
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-10 18:49:49
I am satisfied with the bottle, but the sticker attached is difficult to peel off cleanly, there is one minus ☆.
Used for original liquid products
2
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 16:55:13
It closes deeply and tightly, and the price is also cheap, so I like it very much. As I said before, the monoterous seal is stuck and it has a hard time to peel off, so ★ minus 2 (sorry). I want a product without a seal or a sticky seal.
This review is about item#48829173.
Subdivision of paint
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-05 14:53:26
It is a thankful product as it arrives cheaply and quickly. Strongly speaking, people who do not stick a monotaro are more convenient to use.
This review is about item#48829164.
Separation of liquid solvent etc.
2
From Japan
On 2017-09-21 15:20:03
It is hard to peel off the sticker which was originally stuck. Without this, there is no problem at all ...
This review is about item#48829164.
Used for subdivision of sample items
1
From Japan
On 2017-09-14 16:00:48
Although it was meant to be with a stopper, we ordered 31 bottles and there was no stopper in the middle. Thanks to this, it took time and effort to inspect all items delivered from the way. Will this be subject to complaints?
This review is about item#48829182.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Wide-Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottles, Pe
Wide Ointment Bottle
Poly Ointment Bottle
M Bottle, Wide Mouth
Standard Bottle, Round, Wide Mouth
PE Wide Mouth Bottle
Wide-Mouth Bottle
PE Narrow-Mouthed Bottle
Sample Bottle