Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hammer Drill Bit

Hammer Drill Bit
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Drilling of concrete
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-08 14:19:26
If you drill a hole of 12.7 and hit the rebar of D13 with a hammer, it will not come off, so it is the best for the insert.
This review is about item#48911484.
Anchor construction to concrete etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 14:35:50
No tip can be removed even if it hits a rebar etc. · Excellent in discharge of cutting waste · High circularity can be drilled
This review is about item#48910766.
Concrete drilling
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-08 09:20:45
It was outstanding durability. I thought that it would break, but I purchased it as a spare, but it was available for more than 10 days. You can still use it.
This review is about item#48910766.
Anchor casting
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 17:01:05
Sharpness is good! There will be no misalignment and it will clearly brighten! Even if you hit the rebar, you can use the cutting edge without lacking it.
This review is about item#48911484.
Used for driving anchor
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-01 18:37:59
Especially it can be used without problems. I work well for the price. It is a product of great satisfaction.
This review is about item#48911484.
Anchor drive
2
From Japan
On 2017-03-17 17:25:26
The diameter of the drill is displayed, but it will not be visible soon?
This review is about item#48911511.
Pilot hole
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-30 10:45:46
I think the price is a bit expensive, but good.
This review is about item#48911441.
Drilling
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-13 21:40:31
I think that the price is cheap.
This review is about item#48910766.
For fixing to formwork, concrete and soft rock in civil engineering work.
5
From Japan
On 2015-09-09 06:15:20
There is no problem in particular.
This review is about item#48911475.
Anchoring
5
From Japan
On 2015-05-18 16:43:28
Even if the edge of the blade is less sharp and you hit the rebar, it is less sticky.
This review is about item#48911475.
It seems to be a difference bar anchor and a chemical anchor hammer and a P-less anchor hit for concrete.
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-05 09:17:15
Very stingy and easy to use. I think that it is good for drill.
This review is about item#48911441.
1