Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

* Announcement of Payment Method Change *
Credit card payment is now available via Paypal platform.
Paypal account is not essential.
In addition to Visa and MasterCard, American Express, and Discover are also available now.
(Availability of each brand in your country follows PayPal policy)

Customer Reviews of Magnet Roll

Magnet Roll
Sales Price: 77.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 10 customer reviews ]
Used as a simple fixing material for members requiring assembly and removal
5
From Japan
On 2019-06-17 11:39:20
I think that it is suitable for temporary fixing of things that do not take weight because it has an adequate adsorption power.
This review is about item#48915745.
Shopping district
5
From Japan
On 2018-09-12 09:14:15
Size and strength were also easy to use. Moreover, I was surprised to receive it soon
This review is about item#48915727.
Creation of blackboard notice
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-13 14:29:44
Very easy to use as it can be used for fine prints.
This review is about item#48915727.
Opening and closing part of plastic curtain
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-01 14:53:10
Since it is likely that it will be peeled off only by glue, use it with a grommet. Both thickness and magnet power are just right. I will always order.
This review is about item#48915745.
For posting of a banner
5
From Japan
On 2016-05-17 16:00:14
There were not many long things so far, so it was inconvenient so far, but I am saved because there are 10 volumes of one roll. It is better to be able to adjust to your favorite length
This review is about item#48915745.
Used to remove hardware from metal hardware and acrylic board for adsorption
5
From Japan
On 2016-04-15 17:57:35
I do not understand it because it is still in the beginning of use, but how much is the durability of the magnet because it is installed and removed many times a day? It is satisfactory now.
This review is about item#48915745.
On the back of goods
5
From Japan
On 2014-10-10 15:48:08
it's the best.
This review is about item#48915745.
Fixing the inner door, Collecting dropped items around the machine etc.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-13 13:33:04
It is the same size as the standard size width and length was sought, very usable, it seems to be applied to a wide range of use. I also want to consider purchasing next time.
This review is about item#48915745.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Magnet Tape
Magnet Roll White Gloss
Magnetic Sheet
Magnet Roll Adhesive
Non-Adhesive Magnet Roll
Hinge Hook
Magnet rubber strong magnetic type (with tape)
Double Action Hinges
Magnet Base
Tape Magnet