Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Wood Award Certificate Frame

Wood Award Certificate Frame
Sales Price: 11.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.75
12 Customer Reviews
5 star 5
4 star 4
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 2
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 12 of 12 Reviews
Used for general awards
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 15:49:37
Since it is a certificate of A3, there are few types but it looks cheap and looks luxurious, so it is decorated by the winners and pleased by the winners.
This review is about item#48834816.
For posting a certificate
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-10 15:46:53
Although I am not dissatisfied with the product, when I take it out of the box, the back fastener (1 piece) was broken. If you can only send parts (fasteners), we will exchange it here, but thank you.
This review is about item#48834773.
Posting a certificate
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 10:17:27
To have returned goods exchanged, newly arrived items, The glass was missing. I think that packing is not bad, but check at the time of purchase of goods, Is not the system of pre-shipment checks bad?
This review is about item#48834825.
Posting a certificate
2
From Japan
On 2018-03-18 18:29:34
Although I bought two pieces, one was okay so I posted it, but the other one was not in the state that the corner of the rim is missing and can be raised. Also, the clasp on the back side was broken.
This review is about item#48834825.
Posting certificate of commendation
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 11:58:43
The size was also perfect and it was possible to post without vertical and horizontal shift. Slightly heavy and luxurious are also recommended.
This review is about item#48834807.
We are using it to show pass / completion certificates etc. in the office.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-09 14:41:54
I think that the forehead part is dark eyes brown and feels calm.
This review is about item#48834764.
To hold a certificate
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-28 14:37:24
There is no problem with the product. Because it is fragile at the time of transportation, packing firmly please.
This review is about item#48834764.
Used for posting certificate
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-20 21:54:29
It is a product without complaint. There was a sense of security of the brand. It was good without breakage during transportation.
This review is about item#48834764.
To put up a certificate
1
From Japan
On 2017-05-13 15:26:21
When the package arrived and opened it was glass shattered. It is a problem before using it. Paper was included for cushioning materials, but I guess that is impossible. Why did not you take measures such as winding bubble wraps at least? Although there might be handling of the delivery, though. In a monotail, you will not purchase broken items.
This review is about item#48834764.
To include a child's certificate of commendation
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-21 21:10:39
Since the child came back with a certificate of commendation, I was looking for a picture frame and bought it because it was the cheapest selling here. It was good
This review is about item#48834791.
Company decoration
4
From Japan
On 2014-05-30 09:24:59
I am deeply moved where I get everything. In addition, in order to purchase items to buy as cheap as possible, we make our own favorite.
This review is about item#48834764.
Decorate with a certificate
5
From Japan
On 2013-07-30 21:57:56
I appreciate prompt and courteous correspondence. The goods arrived safely. Thank you very much. Also, thank you.
This review is about item#48834816.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Diploma Frame Aluminum
Award Certificate Plaque Frame
Award Certificate Plaque Frame
Reagent for lambda 9000