Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Waterproof Foam Tape

Waterproof Foam Tape
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.60
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 7
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
Simple repair of door part of truck bed
4
From Japan
On 2018-10-06 11:56:59
I have been using it for a long time. Loading platform door etch Rubber exchange is left to the professional, but we use it by sticking it for measures against rainwater intrusion of old vehicles.
This review is about item#49032076.
For packing repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-19 09:00:13
It is useful for repairing when the packing of machinery / equipment relation is torn. There are also sizes, high sponge density.
This review is about item#49032051.
I put it under the electric shutter.
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-06 15:48:29
Water is flooded with guerrilla torrential rain so I wore it under the electric shutter. And how much can it prevent water inundation?
This review is about item#49032076.
Instead of rubber for storm doors
5
From Japan
On 2016-12-26 21:05:08
It was a perfect substitute for rubber as it is a solid sponge. I also want to expect how much durability it has.
This review is about item#49032067.
Repair old window frame
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-18 17:47:08
Because it soaked into the window frame of the house on a strong windy day, I could repair it perfectly in the surrounding gaps. It seems that waterproofing ability is strong and it can be used in various situations.
This review is about item#49032067.
Mounting on the underside of the shutter
3
From Japan
On 2015-12-17 14:41:26
I installed it on the underside of the manual shutter. In addition, since the width of the part that was installed this time was 4.5 cm, I pasted products of 3 cm and 1.5 cm side by side. Thanks to that, the invasion of sand, dust, fallen leaves, etc, which came in even when we shut the shutter, has stopped nicely and I am very satisfied. Also, as this is a snowy country, the point that it is strong against snow is also one of the major reasons for choosing this product. However, one point of dissatisfaction is pointed out by others, but since the tape is wrapped into a circle and entered into the package, there is a strong curling habit in the center part of the circle, and about that part Virtually unusable is 5 cm to 10 cm in fact. Since the actual length of the product is exactly 2 m as written in the package, it is strange that it is impossible to use all 2 m as the face value. It is not cheap ones in this kind of products. I think that we need to improve that point (we do not wind around the center part so much and make a margin like the core of toilet paper ...)
This review is about item#49032067.
Packing of lid of lid of inspection port of tank
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 07:55:36
Although it is expensive compared to that of other cheap manufacturers, I am using this because it is solid in quality.
This review is about item#49032051.
Fill in gaps
4
From Japan
On 2014-06-17 18:46:21
Used for waterproofing rainwater intrusion from the bottom of the shutter, carefully removing the sand, gravel and moisture to the soil concrete, care must be taken because the adhesive does not work, since the habit of the body first entrainment is tight, it is 5 cm There is a possibility that the degree is wasted
This review is about item#49032076.
Fill in the gap of the door
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-06 16:43:27
Both adhesion and performance were satisfactory.
This review is about item#49032042.
Used for repairing old cars. It sticks mainly inside the door panel.
5
From Japan
On 2014-02-04 23:24:17
I already used 8 m, but it is very easy to stick firmly. Also weather resistant / waterproof so you can use with confidence. There was no shop with a thickness of 4.5 mm in the neighborhood. Also we use it because it is low price. It is insufficient with 2 m volume. I thought it would be good if there was 5 m volume.
This review is about item#49032042.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sealing Tape
Sealing Tape, Outdoor
Density Foam Tape
Sealing Tape
Density Foam Tape
Tape For Gape
Foam Tape
Foam Tape 2pcs
Density Foam Tape
Waterproof Soft Tape
Gap Waterproof Tape