Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Bimetal Cutter

Bimetal Cutter
Sales Price: 20.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 1
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 11:32:36
Drilling wood, because it takes time at 300 rpm I switched to 1000 rpm, I immediately came The thickness is 2 cm imported pine wood
This review is about item#49039821.
Drilling of aluminum plate (thickness 2 mm)
2
From Japan
On 2017-04-24 15:09:01
Although it was used for machining the holding hole of the light load bearing of the mechanical equipment, a hole of about 19.5 in diameter was machined against the nominal diameter 19 and another part was additionally installed as a housing. There seems to be a problem with the degree of alignment of the blades. In the Holso of φ 14 ~ 22 used so far, it was within the nominal diameter + 0.1.
This review is about item#49039715.
Electrical construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-02 20:28:51
Very well! I do not yet know how durable it is, but I will repeat at the current stage
This review is about item#49039855.
When drilling hole in control box
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 00:47:52
For use to process 60 holes of 35 mm in steel plate box of 1.6 mm thickness. Sharpness is good because the main body is thin. There is no fever so paint burns will not be done. The result is less burr and finish is easy. Baloss is a lot more obvious, this product is winning Holso in Haisu steel which I bought together. Also the spring of the center drill will automatically eject the punched sheet comfortably. I tasted the taste and ordered for 27 mm additional order.
This review is about item#49039873.
It's a difficult question.
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-23 16:23:24
It was cheap and satisfactory goods.
This review is about item#49039995.
Making flange of EX muffler
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-24 07:34:19
I used it many times in succession on an iron plate of 4 mm, but I was able to use it well as it kept sharpness.
This review is about item#49040031.
Drilling of LGS
4
From Japan
On 2015-02-23 21:36:46
I think it is a product as it is, but a thinner blade is better.
This review is about item#49039961.
DIY drilling of wood
5
From Japan
On 2014-06-23 07:01:46
Because it is an integral type, it was possible to drill precisely. I bought it for woodworking, but if it is attached to an electric drill without speed adjustment and used as it is, rotation is too fast and it is very dangerous. When the blade of the cutter caught on the wood, the electric drill was turned by reaction and it seemed to hurt the wrist at risk. To lower the rotation, we dropped the voltage by reducing the voltage to about 50 V by using the slidac transformer and opened the hole little by little. It is a good product made with firmness, but I think that it is a dangerous cutter unless you lower the rotation speed and open holes little by little.
This review is about item#49040022.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Bimetal hole saw
Impact hole saw
HSS Hole Saw
Bimetal Hole Saw J Shaped
Cordless hole saw
Hole Saw SH-type
Arbor
Impact Hole Saw
Carbide hole saw
E type hole cutter