Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Hex Axis Short Drill, Titanium Coating

Hex Axis Short Drill, Titanium Coating
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.93
28 Customer Reviews
5 star 16
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 28 Reviews
Production work of smoked cans
5
From Japan
On 2018-12-06 17:45:49
The shorting has less drill penetration, it is outstanding sharpness compared to the long and is convenient!
This review is about item#49025566.
This is convenient
5
From Japan
On 2018-11-03 19:11:34
It is very convenient when drilling a hole in an iron plate with a hand drill. It is better to shorten the drill as it has to be pressed with force.
This review is about item#49025584.
Used for metal and resin, various hole drilling
4
From Japan
On 2018-09-23 15:38:11
It is used for metal and resin, various hole drilling. It seems that it is durable because it is titanium coated. I am thinking that stable drilling can be done because of short drill. I want you to sell a bottle of one.
This review is about item#49025672.
Drilling operation
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-21 14:46:29
A hole is available immediately. I like it again because I like it.
This review is about item#49025566.
Door renovation
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 11:28:46
When remodeling the door, let 's skip the head screws that are not naily. You can cut well.
This review is about item#49025627.
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 19:50:09
The tip of the drill does not shift the position when deciding the pilot hole for equipment installation
This review is about item#49025611.
Removing rivets
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 22:38:43
Purchase to pull out aluminum rivets. I can cut through with the feeling that the tip scrapes from the outer circumference like a normal drill.
This review is about item#49025654.
Drilling to put tin on single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 19:42:36
Drilling in 50 places, this was completed with one. Until then, I did 5 laps to ten holes. I think there are no improvement points. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#49025575.
I carry it with hanging on a bit holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:38:07
I carry it for preliminary hole at the time of work on site. Even if you hang around the waist with the advantage of short circuit, I am saved without worry of hurting the surroundings.
This review is about item#49025584.
Is it easy to use?
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:45:56
I used it for aluminum drilling but it was a thin stain (1, 5 mm) but I felt like I was a little weak as well, so it was possible to use it without problems in a rough place.
This review is about item#49025584.
Drilling in aluminum, PVC etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:21:13
You can cut well, without shaking the core. It is short because it is short even if it is put in a tool box. It is a little dissatisfied that there is no size of 1 mm and 1.5 mm.
This review is about item#49025566.
Drilling brass flat bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 04:55:28
Because of the drilling of the part which does not enter with an ordinary drill blade, it is as short as possible This was the shortest if you searched for a bit type drill blade, but it was cheap I did not expect so much because it was not a specialized manufacturer of industrial drills. Try drilling 6.5 mm on the electric dollar on hand and try it without pilot holes I pierced comfortably like a lie to the brass flat bar t 6 mm. Moreover, because the electric dollar body does not enter, it is through the L type adapter. Although it was drilling with an unstable posture, penetration was completed without difficulty about 10 places. I have not tried it with iron / stainless steel, but I was moved by the sharpness of sharpness. I appreciate it as grade of home improvement, thank RELIFE.
This review is about item#49025681.
Used for holes for equipment installation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:22:09
Please be careful not to come off as the drill part and holder part may come off.
This review is about item#49025611.
Hardware installation, removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:57:33
Because it is cheap, it can be disposable. Why is there not a long?
This review is about item#49025611.
Pilot hole processing, plate processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:33:23
It shakes well with less shake. It is too small to get in the way of the tool box.
This review is about item#49025611.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:36:10
The tip was not slippery, and the sharpness was also kept long and it felt it was a good product.
This review is about item#49025611.
Hobby Craft
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 19:11:33
Although I liked the tip shape of the candle type, I purchased several items, there was a thing that the core was blurred from the beginning. Though it can not be helped because it is a cheap product, things with varying quality can not be purchased in the future.
This review is about item#49025672.
Drilling of 3.2 mm thick stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 12:01:07
Since it is a hole drilling of 140 places, I bought five packs. The first one opened more than 20 holes, but 2 places from the 2nd place or 5 places at best, even 10 buns were used up, we bought another drill.
This review is about item#49025627.
Thin material (3.2 steel plate) perforation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 06:44:54
Because it is short, it is hard to shake and easy to use
This review is about item#49025602.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:13:28
The tip of the drill is special and it is useless immediately.
This review is about item#49025681.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spot Drill
No.20-E Hexagonal Shaft Drill For Iron Works
Hexagon-head axis ironworking twist drill
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Drill Bit
Plate Pal Drill
Hexagonal shaft drill
Hex Shank Iron Drill
Hexagonal shaft ironwork drill