Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Hex Axis Short Drill, Titanium Coating

Hex Axis Short Drill, Titanium Coating
Sales Price: 4.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.74
23 Customer Reviews
5 star 12
4 star 3
3 star 2
2 star 2
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 23 Reviews
Equipment installation
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 19:50:09
The tip of the drill does not shift the position when deciding the pilot hole for equipment installation
This review is about item#49025611.
Removing rivets
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 22:38:43
Purchase to pull out aluminum rivets. I can cut through with the feeling that the tip scrapes from the outer circumference like a normal drill.
This review is about item#49025654.
Drilling to put tin on single pipe
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-15 19:42:36
Drilling in 50 places, this was completed with one. Until then, I did 5 laps to ten holes. I think there are no improvement points. I am very satisfied.
This review is about item#49025575.
I carry it with hanging on a bit holder
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 10:38:07
I carry it for preliminary hole at the time of work on site. Even if you hang around the waist with the advantage of short circuit, I am saved without worry of hurting the surroundings.
This review is about item#49025584.
Is it easy to use?
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 14:45:56
I used it for aluminum drilling but it was a thin stain (1, 5 mm) but I felt like I was a little weak as well, so it was possible to use it without problems in a rough place.
This review is about item#49025584.
Drilling in aluminum, PVC etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-27 18:21:13
You can cut well, without shaking the core. It is short because it is short even if it is put in a tool box. It is a little dissatisfied that there is no size of 1 mm and 1.5 mm.
This review is about item#49025566.
Drilling brass flat bar
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-03 04:55:28
Because of the drilling of the part which does not enter with an ordinary drill blade, it is as short as possible This was the shortest if you searched for a bit type drill blade, but it was cheap I did not expect so much because it was not a specialized manufacturer of industrial drills. Try drilling 6.5 mm on the electric dollar on hand and try it without pilot holes I pierced comfortably like a lie to the brass flat bar t 6 mm. Moreover, because the electric dollar body does not enter, it is through the L type adapter. Although it was drilling with an unstable posture, penetration was completed without difficulty about 10 places. I have not tried it with iron / stainless steel, but I was moved by the sharpness of sharpness. I appreciate it as grade of home improvement, thank RELIFE.
This review is about item#49025681.
Used for holes for equipment installation
2
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 15:22:09
Please be careful not to come off as the drill part and holder part may come off.
This review is about item#49025611.
Hardware installation, removal
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-16 14:57:33
Because it is cheap, it can be disposable. Why is there not a long?
This review is about item#49025611.
Pilot hole processing, plate processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-06-18 10:33:23
It shakes well with less shake. It is too small to get in the way of the tool box.
This review is about item#49025611.
When wood deck is fixed when wood is fixed
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-20 15:36:10
The tip was not slippery, and the sharpness was also kept long and it felt it was a good product.
This review is about item#49025611.
Hobby Craft
1
From Japan
On 2016-04-24 19:11:33
Although I liked the tip shape of the candle type, I purchased several items, there was a thing that the core was blurred from the beginning. Though it can not be helped because it is a cheap product, things with varying quality can not be purchased in the future.
This review is about item#49025672.
Drilling of 3.2 mm thick stainless steel plate
1
From Japan
On 2016-03-15 12:01:07
Since it is a hole drilling of 140 places, I bought five packs. The first one opened more than 20 holes, but 2 places from the 2nd place or 5 places at best, even 10 buns were used up, we bought another drill.
This review is about item#49025627.
Thin material (3.2 steel plate) perforation
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-12 06:44:54
Because it is short, it is hard to shake and easy to use
This review is about item#49025602.
Drilling
2
From Japan
On 2016-02-25 18:13:28
The tip of the drill is special and it is useless immediately.
This review is about item#49025681.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2015-11-11 15:52:15
Thank you very much for providing us very quick shipping arrangements cheaply
This review is about item#49025566.
Drilling stainless steel plate 2 to 3 mm
5
From Japan
On 2015-08-08 23:01:59
I normally use Nazis, but I tried buying it as short as I needed. Take a look at the town quite good. There is quite a durability.
This review is about item#49025575.
Drilling of Plartats
5
From Japan
On 2015-04-14 20:44:40
The shape of the tip of the drill makes it possible to drill without blurring.
This review is about item#49025645.
Iron drilling work
1
From Japan
On 2015-01-13 14:58:54
From hexagonal axis and drill idle, it is useless from the first shot.
This review is about item#49025602.
Drilling into general metal
4
From Japan
On 2014-08-27 17:51:29
I wanted Φ 4.2 this time, but since I do not have this size, I bought Φ 4.0. It is convenient to drill in narrow place with angle impact. Even if it is not a narrow place, the long drill shakes its tip, so the shorter one is stable. With an iron drill, even if the cutting edge is long, it does not correspond to a deep hole. Because it is a hexagonal shaft, if you drill a hole where the blade does not reach directly, it can be extended with an extender. What is disappointing is that the size provided is small. Φ 2.2, Φ 4.2, for bolt holes of the tap, Φ 5.2, Φ 6.2 for bolt threading is not available. For now, there is only up to Φ 6.5, and in the future we would like you to add Φ 6.8, Φ 8.0, Φ 10. 0 as well. Although it is a short drill, as the diameter gets thicker, the total length will also become longer. When it is Φ 6.0 it will be 65 mm and it will be fairly long. This cut the back and made it the same 57 mm as Φ 5.0.
1 2
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spot Drill
No.20-E Hexagonal Shaft Drill For Iron Works
Hexagon-head axis ironworking twist drill
Hexagonal shaft ironwork drill
Hex Shank Iron Drill
Plate Pal Drill
Hexagonal shaft drill
Hexagon-head axis puncturing
Drill Bit