Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Flat Washer, Uni Chromium

Flat Washer, Uni Chromium
Sales Price: 6.69 SGD
Review Rating: 4.68
53 Customer Reviews
5 star 40
4 star 9
3 star 4
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 53 Reviews
Mechanical parts
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-23 22:10:43
It was usable without a problem in particular. It is saved because it can be purchased cheaply.
This review is about item#50319543.
For various work
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 17:33:29
It is usable normally and cospa is the best. From now on, we will arrange various things.
This review is about item#50319561.
As car short parts
3
From Japan
On 2019-04-22 14:08:50
It can be used normally. Because it is cheap, I repeat again and again.
This review is about item#50319543.
Farm Equipment Repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 15:34:20
It was cheap and it was saved the next day as it was delivered. There is no problem with things.
This review is about item#50319552.
To fix the product
4
From Japan
On 2019-02-01 14:35:28
I used to fix the product. It was good and there was no problem.
This review is about item#50319561.
It is used to press machine parts.
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-22 21:32:19
I am pleased using very good quality. I also want to purchase.
This review is about item#50319561.
Machine
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 15:31:17
Cost is also low, and we contribute chrysanthemums to a large amount of breeding.
This review is about item#50319552.
Machine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-18 16:59:45
It was saved by buying inexpensive sizes which can not be obtained at home centers.
This review is about item#50319577.
Used for vehicles and others
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-23 00:45:03
I entered a lot, and this price was profitable. I thought things were pretty good.
This review is about item#50319561.
When installing LCD TV
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-15 18:54:22
At the end of the work I tried to go home and go home, but it was around 21, closed time! At such time, purchase with a smartphone. It arrived two days later. It was saved!
This review is about item#50319534.
Farm equipment
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-05 15:14:55
There was a nice thing and I bought it. I was saved because the use feeling was good.
This review is about item#50319534.
Used normally
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-04 09:36:00
Because the amount is large, even if it is expensive, it is good if the quantity is about half.
This review is about item#50319543.
Tractor processing
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-24 19:13:20
Bolt, nut, washer, together purchase somewhat satisfied, Feeling a little soft, was it a bit oblique too fast? I got crooked. I purchased it extra, so I changed it and used it.
This review is about item#50319552.
Car maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-17 02:34:04
I have used it without problems and I have been repeating it several times. I think that it is cheap and good product.
This review is about item#50319543.
Placement of the top board
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-07 16:43:20
It is ★ ★ ★ ★ ★. I bought a cheap amount in large quantities. It can be used for other purposes.
This review is about item#50319561.
Machine installation
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-01 17:28:32
Instead of a shim when installing a machine Used, it was a proper product.
This review is about item#50319552.
For dedicated machine assembly
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-27 16:56:41
It is inexpensive and the quality is also good, I purchase it every time as a repeat item.
This review is about item#50319534.
For repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-14 19:52:30
Although the price is cheap, there is no plating unevenness etc. There is no problem in use. It can be purchased in small quantities so it is saved.
This review is about item#50319534.
I am using it for maintenance of a motorcycle.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-26 14:51:04
I bought it to reinforce the attachment part of the muffler part of the motorcycle. It was exactly the size of the M8 bolt.
This review is about item#50319577.
Plumbing work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-30 07:20:35
This product was totally usable, without any problem.
This review is about item#50319552.
1 2 3