Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of 2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter

2 Wheeled Vehicle General Purpose Air Filter
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.51
134 Customer Reviews
5 star 94
4 star 16
3 star 23
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 134 Reviews
During maintenance of the motorcycle
4
From Japan
On 2018-07-06 20:33:24
Versatility that can be used for small parts such as mowers is attractive.
This review is about item#50320602.
Air Filter for Agricultural Machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:39:01
Since the air filter of engine spraying has deteriorated, it was exchanged. It was easy to cut with a cutter and it is very handy.
This review is about item#50320611.
Used as an engine part
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-16 12:43:12
Cut it as an air cleaner element of a general purpose engine and use it
This review is about item#50320627.
Used for air filter of grass cutter engine
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-03 18:41:22
I have installed a grass cutter engine air filter for about 2 years It does not become rashboro, it can be used without problems.
This review is about item#50320627.
For scooters
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-02 11:59:45
Since it can be used freely, it is convenient to use for most models.
This review is about item#50320611.
When maintaining the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-29 01:47:06
I feel that my eye is fine and breathability is good and acceleration is getting better. Because it is unexpectedly soft material, I am worried about whether the cab will suck in after hardening in the future.
This review is about item#50320602.
As a belt case air cleaner
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 21:56:28
When opening the belt case of Foresight, the air cleaner was not included. So I cut it properly and installed it. But even if this is not it, it might have been good with the sponge around that.
This review is about item#50320611.
Maintenance of the motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-27 18:04:47
It is economically pleasing to cut and use 5-6 sheets.
This review is about item#50320611.
Air cleaner for engine compressor
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-19 14:35:17
It is reasonable to use genuine parts because it is difficult to obtain and to cut large size
This review is about item#50320602.
Scooter Maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 18:32:25
It was easy to use and it was good. I would like to use it again, but it is better if the shipping cost is lower.
This review is about item#50320611.
For replacement of the air filter of agricultural equipment.
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 15:31:40
I bought it for replacing the air filter of agricultural equipment. Because it is big, I cut it and installed it myself.
This review is about item#50320602.
Machine repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 18:07:28
There was a thickness, work was progressing. I also want to buy it. Is good.
This review is about item#50320627.
Maintenance of VTZ
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 17:59:45
It is saved because it is inexpensive and quality performance is not much different from genuine.
This review is about item#50320611.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 13:47:05
When opening the air duct of Majesty 125, the sponge was dirty so purchase for replacement. I think that you can use it once you adjust the size. Prices are cheap and satisfying.
This review is about item#50320602.
Used as an air filter for heating equipment.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:00:11
It is used for exchanging the air filter of the heating appliance. I cut it and used it. It was good as it was able to take out 4 pieces. Cospa is expensive with making it solid. Since it is not inferior to genuine products, I think I will keep using it.
This review is about item#50320602.
Replacing deteriorated air cleaner
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-20 21:52:26
When using a small engine air cleaner for several years it will be torn so regular replacement is required. The price is reasonable and big enough to be handy.
This review is about item#50320602.
Diversion to general purpose engines
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-16 20:52:02
I was looking for a dry filter, so I bought without hesitation. I can cut freely, I can forget with one piece, so I can keep up with the early exchange. It is cheaply recommended.
This review is about item#50320627.
Air cleaner repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 12:10:24
The air filter of Hustler 125 became crumbly and it was gone. I repaired using this and it got better. It is a good filter.
To the motorcycle air filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-08 19:13:25
I exchanged it over a year ago and confirmed it at the time of overhaul the other day Degradation etc. are not seen at all and durability seems to be good
This review is about item#50320627.
Vespa Air Filter
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-02 14:43:07
It is used for Vespa of 2002 year. It was exactly 1 cm thick. Although the original was wet type, this product is dry enough though it is dry. If you cut well you have three times.
This review is about item#50320602.