Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Grinding Stone

Grinding Stone
Sales Price: 57.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.64
11 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 2
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 11 of 11 Reviews
Knife sharpening
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-16 12:48:26
If you also use Shapton # 1000 and finish # 5000, it will appear on the blade.
This review is about item#50321896.
Use it for slitting work for deburring in the knife sharpening work.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-23 15:30:42
It is 12,000 grain size, but I felt that there was considerable grinding power. We purchased so far, it is very useful in matching with 320, 1000, 2000, 5000 numbers.
This review is about item#50321914.
Sharpen only
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-13 15:16:21
It was a sharp grinding stone as you heard from rumors. It is useful.
This review is about item#50321862.
Sharpen the missing kitchen knife
3
From Japan
On 2016-08-19 18:59:54
The grinding stone that I had was about the same grain size, so I wish it was a bit more detailed. You can shave it tightly.
This review is about item#50321835.
Polishing of kitchen knife
4
From Japan
On 2016-04-13 09:46:12
Our kitchen knife is made of various materials, but the one I use most is made of stainless steel, the middle grinding blades do not enter in the grinding stone which I currently own, I purchased it attracted to this item by the net. As a feeling of use, although there was a feeling of SUBER at first for the first time, I gradually felt a sucking impulse. It is a beautiful finish. Because it is expensive ☆ minus one. By the way, this time I was lucky to purchase cheaper than usual with a coupon. Postscript, I feel it, but this product is for finishing, so I also want one of this series between 1000 and 2000.
This review is about item#50321896.
Correcting kitchen knife and knife
5
From Japan
On 2016-02-08 22:18:39
Although the number is called number, cakari is very good. Then grind and plain. However, abrasive dust does not come out. Only the kitchen knife is ground and the knife of the knife comes out, but the stone is scarcely scraped. So I think the life span is long.
This review is about item#50321853.
Blade grinding
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-20 19:52:34
For natural grinding wheels, it corresponds to Amagi grinding stone (tiger), but I think that grinding wheels with # 320 count are pulling out the group. There is a feeling that you want the thickness of the grindstone to be thickened if possible, and a little deformation is a big feeling, but it is very handy.
This review is about item#50321853.
For home kitchen
5
From Japan
On 2015-12-10 23:04:04
I bought it for Orange 1000 for addition to home. I was sharpening with a grindstone that I thought to be normal until then, but I felt like I was grinding with crank at 1000. I thought that it would be what if I would use "finishing grinding" in this case, I bought 5000 engine color. I do not feel the difference as much as I switched from another grinding wheel to 1000. However, if it is gray when the blade part of the kitchen knife is numbered 1000, the number 5000 is white and the finish is obviously beautiful. For example, when cutting soft objects like tomatoes, I feel that it has become easier to cut lightly. I'm glad I bought it. If the arm of the sharpener gets better, we will have a premonition that it will likely make a slight difference.
This review is about item#50321896.
Sharpening tool
4
From Japan
On 2015-11-20 18:49:46
Since there is no need to put it on water, I think that it is convenient because it can start sharpening immediately. Although it is a medium grinding stone, I feel that there is quite a grinding power. The grinding surface is somewhat tough but I think that it is better to go lightly every 2-3 pieces if knife is to be corrected before it is disturbed.
This review is about item#50321862.
Sharpening of carpenter tools
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-26 22:12:21
I grind it very well. It is very good feeling that the cutlery becomes a mirror surface from 5000th. This grindstone can not be handed.
This review is about item#50321896.
Blurring of planes, fleas, knives
5
From Japan
On 2013-05-16 16:06:58
It is a good impression that we grinded very well and the abrasion of the whetstone was small. It is also not necessary to soak in water, so it is good to be able to start sharpening immediately.
This review is about item#50321862.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Sharpening Stone
King finishing abrasive
Sharpening Stone,
King Gold finishing abrasive
Diamond Wheel Range
Ceramic grindstone
King hyper
Vice-type wheel head
King finishing grindstone F-3 type
King finishing grindstone S-2 type