Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Rainsuit

Rainsuit
Sales Price: 37.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.45
20 Customer Reviews
5 star 13
4 star 4
3 star 2
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 13 of 13 Reviews which have 5 star [ See all 20 customer reviews ]
Livestock wash time
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-03 11:12:34
As it washes frequently, it gets lost immediately in waterproofing, but it is strong enough to withstand repeated washing, so it's quite satisfying because we can also do some wetting work
This review is about item#00333488.
Construction work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 14:56:03
Used at the construction site · It is not a work to do with an umbrella · It is very good because reflection is attached to the back.
This review is about item#333393.
When riding a motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-25 01:36:45
The price is cheap and the making is solid. It seems to be pretty strong and long lasting.
This review is about item#00333393.
Used for motorcycle touring
5
From Japan
On 2017-04-03 22:17:29
I liked the color of turquoise and bought it. I like the visibility from other cars well.
This review is about item#333488.
Exterior wall cleaning of construction site etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-16 12:40:51
I think that it is solid firmly because of the price. Although it will be weak while using it, I do not use it everyday, so I'm planning to buy it again after a year or two. Helmet is also useful because it covers.
This review is about item#333366.
Cleaning in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-03-07 13:59:51
I tried it a lot so far and it cost so little that I did not last long because I did not last long, but I began to last long since I replaced it. very good.
This review is about item#333366.
Bicycle delivery on rainy day
5
From Japan
On 2016-10-24 13:36:36
Since it is not a moisture-permeable material, it is purchased for fall and winter. Be inexpensive. Purchasing motive is being PVC coated. Judging from the price I think that it will be acceptable if it can be used safely until the next rainy season.
This review is about item#333488.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2016-06-12 18:55:07
It's easy to wear, and you can wear it comfortably.
This review is about item#00333375.
When working outdoors
5
From Japan
On 2016-03-17 15:28:29
I am satisfied that the making is firm regardless of the price. I refer to the size notation but I was slightly larger with a height of 178 cm, 3 L.
This review is about item#00333384.
For motorcycles
5
From Japan
On 2016-01-30 10:38:05
The reason for purchasing this product is that the lining is vinyl chloride coating rather than PU coating. If you use PU coating for a long time it will rain. The actual feeling of use is very good. The fabric is solid and free from rain leaks. There is no feeling of stiffness. The size is made slightly larger, but if you can afford to the pants of the pants when you cross the bike If there is only one order that is just right, I want you to increase the button to stop the waterproof fabric inside the outer jacket's chuck. I think that this idea is the opposite idea to ordinary rain gear.
This review is about item#00333375.
Driving a rainy motorcycle
5
From Japan
On 2015-10-08 20:07:21
There is no problem in quality at all. I will also purchase it.
This review is about item#00333488.
Motorcycle commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-09-02 00:00:22
It is used for commuting at a scooter. I think that it is good, because it was firmly in price.
This review is about item#00333436.
Commuting
5
From Japan
On 2014-07-14 10:54:44
It is light and breathable and easy to wear.
This review is about item#00333375.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Rainwear
Rainwear, Pegasus
Selection Rainsuit
Hybrid Rainsuit
B-10 Rain Suit
Rainwear, Takumi
Defendered rain suit
Planet Rain suit
Rising Mac
Waterproof long coat
Rain Wall Suit
Rain Suit