Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Spray

Spray
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.50
137 Customer Reviews
5 star 58
4 star 14
3 star 29
2 star 11
1 star 25
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 137 Reviews
As work equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-05 19:50:27
There was a spraying work and I bought it as a fixture.
This review is about item#57839013.
Scattering of deodorant
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-28 01:24:02
Slightly more water droplets, feeling that water droplets stick to the floor. It was better that the injection accuracy was slightly finer. Is it because it is cheap?
This review is about item#57839013.
For cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-27 13:53:48
I bought it to dissolve sodium bicarbonate and use it for cleaning. It is good enough that it is not comparable to 100 things. I liked having a hole in the part to be firm and sucking up. The price is also cheap so I will buy next.
This review is about item#57839013.
Available in a wide variety
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-25 18:39:49
It is handy to use a small amount of soapy water for repairing puncture, 1 L is easy to use herbicide for spraying.
This review is about item#55471264.
During cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-23 16:49:24
100 It was extremely user-friendly as compared with what I had purchased evenly and I was very satisfied.
This review is about item#57839022.
Container of ethanol for disinfection
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-22 21:00:39
It's neither good nor bad. Because the nozzle is large, it is bulky, and because it has no stability of independence, it collapses immediately, but I do not feel difficult to use.
This review is about item#57839022.
I am using it in a beauty salon
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-10 17:24:39
There is no particular problem, but 1 liter can not be inserted ^ ^ It's heavy and it's hard to use.
This review is about item#55471264.
cleaning
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-08 11:54:54
I am doing cleaning of the sesquique water of this time by making this now.
This review is about item#57839013.
For cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-06-06 20:45:14
Quantity is necessary to put in each room, again cost performance.
This review is about item#57839022.
Pesticide spraying
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-24 15:21:59
I am using it for many years, but performance, price etc. This is the best. It is still better if there is color valuation.
This review is about item#57839013.
On site
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 10:58:12
It seems that it is using on site to put diluted solution. As this type of spray breaks immediately If it gets broken, I will throw it away without any hesitation and can exchange I am glad that it is cheap.
This review is about item#55471246.
For alcohol sterilization
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 12:27:52
It is very easy to use so I would like to purchase it again when necessary.
This review is about item#57839022.
Car washing
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-07 14:40:29
The capacity tank is small, Since the injection can be adjusted, I am satisfied because it could be used according to the application.
This review is about item#57839022.
Put the glass cleaner and wipe the window etc.
3
From Japan
On 2018-05-05 20:06:12
Since our company is used by various people, it was broken early and usage was I wonder if it was bad.
This review is about item#55471246.
Cleaning work
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-28 15:03:20
I use magic rin and use it, but I am very happy because the fog is fine. We will also purchase.
This review is about item#57839022.
House cleaning
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-27 14:55:29
I think that quality is good I think that it is helpful to have different colors to use properly.
This review is about item#57839022.
I'm putting water in it.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-24 21:19:44
I bought it with a price dismissing disposable feeling. Durability I do not know.
This review is about item#55471246.
Put a household detergent at home
3
From Japan
On 2018-04-23 17:58:26
There is no problem to use normally, but if you spray for about 5 times, only a little will come out, but you can use it as soon as you set a little.
This review is about item#57839022.
Neutralizer sprayer for oil leakage treatment
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-23 14:35:53
Although it is inexpensive, on the contrary it thinks that it is something better to use it.
This review is about item#57839013.
Hand finger alcohol for disinfection
1
From Japan
On 2018-03-16 16:06:06
It reached about 2 months from ordering when I forgot it in the missing item state. To be honest, I thought it was impossible. The scheduled delivery date has been updated several times, but how about that? I want you to make it a mechanism that can be easily canceled at the point of missing item contact. Even though she said that it would arrive at the scene immediately by CM. . . .
This review is about item#55471246.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Spray bottle
Spray
Canyon Spray
Spray
Handy Spray
Spray container
Spray gun head
The spray
King Spray
Hand Spray
Canyon Spray PP 500mL
Handheld Universal Spray
Home spray
Canyon Spray Bottle(Flexble Type)
Spray
Hand Spray
Hand Spray