Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
---
*Notice*
Due to the maintenance, we will close our website from July 21,2018 10PM to July 22, 2018 4AM JST.
All customers cannot shop on our website during the time. Thank you.

Customer Reviews of Caliper Piston

Caliper Piston
Sales Price: 7.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.70
93 Customer Reviews
5 star 80
4 star 6
3 star 3
2 star 0
1 star 4
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 93 Reviews
Car repair and replacement
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 20:21:53
The price is also cheap and easy to use. Next time will also be purchased.
This review is about item#58086086.
Used for BNR 32
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 15:49:54
Parts kit contents are not changed as normal, because they are cheap
This review is about item#58086147.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-11 14:37:11
Can be used without any inferior to genuine parts. Be careful when cutting the dust boot when fitting the piston. We, dust boots spread with air, but it has never run out.
This review is about item#58087093.
Overhaul of brake
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-01 23:12:42
Used in ek wagon H 81w. We exchanged for new items during caliper overhaul. The new item is comfortable! I will be saved for this amount of money. The product was not problem at all.
This review is about item#58086262.
Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-21 06:23:33
Since it is a maker item, there is no problem with the product. Because it puts it in stock, it is inexpensive.
This review is about item#58087145.
Mitsubishi Canter Front Caliper
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-14 18:13:52
It is cheap and good thing without wrapping it in anti rust paper on every piston. There are no particular improvement points.
This review is about item#58086822.
Caliper OH
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-03 12:27:48
Exchange of fixed caliper piston, genuine and not changed at all. Made by Miyako car together with the seal made considerably cheap.
This review is about item#58086996.
Car Repair
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-26 18:56:05
I can use it as well as genuine, I like cheap. Also, since you can buy it through mail order, you do not have to go to the parts merchandiser for good and it is saved.
This review is about item#58086935.
Exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-12 14:39:27
It is genuine and unchanged. I think that it is a very good product.
This review is about item#58087145.
Car maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-12-01 12:24:49
Since it is a professional specification, it can be used without any problem. There is no choice but it is neck only that it takes time to arrive.
This review is about item#58086314.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-19 15:35:45
I am very satisfied with the price close to the half price of genuine parts. I look forward to working with you.
This review is about item#58086874.
Caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-09-12 23:08:07
It arrives cheaply, arrives quickly, can be used without any problem. The conformity was also easily examined.
This review is about item#58087163.
Pajero R caliper piston exchange
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-25 14:49:49
Good finish and no problem, disassembly / cleaning of the piston exchanged two years ago was done, but there was no rust and it was in good condition.
This review is about item#17088435.
Car repair
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-04 22:04:32
There is no problem with genuine equivalent quality, it is cheap and saved.
This review is about item#58087145.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-08-02 19:00:22
I used it in the overhaul of the front brake of the fit GE 6. It is about 1300 yen per piece, so it was renewed. Things that were originally attached seem to have been able to be used if you remove the dirt, but because I do not want to return it, I used it as it is.
This review is about item#58087145.
Caliper's OH
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-21 07:10:42
I arrived early. I was able to exchange safely. We can save time and time to order with a dealer.
This review is about item#58087163.
Caliper overhaul
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-19 16:12:38
Purchased for rear caliper overhaul. no problem.
This review is about item#58087023.
Car maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-07-18 12:37:54
I used it without any problem. I think if there is setting with caliper kit and set sale.
This review is about item#58087093.
I used it for caliper OH.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-15 15:19:12
I thought that the squeaking of the brake occurred and the return of the piston was getting worse, I planned to exchange the seal, but since the possibility that the piston itself is also bad, it purchased at the same time. When trying to disassemble it was rust and it was right to purchase it. Because it is a cheaper manufacturer item than genuine products, those who are planning to replace the seal will recommend simultaneous purchase.
This review is about item#58087145.
JB23 Brake maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-11 17:46:30
Seals are also included and it is extremely excellent in cost performance.
This review is about item#58086497.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Brake Master Cylinder Kit
Brake Rotor
Seal Kit
Brake Disc Rotor
Cap Kit
  • Cap Kit
  • MIYACO HYDRAULIC BRAKE MFG (Miyaco)
  • 5.99 SGD
  • 4.557580(165)
Wheel Cylinder Assy
Seal Kit
Brake Hose, Honda
Brake Hose, Toyota
Brake Hose, Suzuki
Seal Kit
Caliper Piston
Brake master cylinder repair kit
Disk Rotor For Light Car
Cylinder Repair Kit
Caliper Piston
Brake Hose, SH6
Car Maintenance Kit
Seal Kit