Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump

Hexagonal Axis Electric Drill Mini Pump
Sales Price: 27.99 SGD
Review Rating: 3.92
120 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 36
3 star 13
2 star 13
1 star 7
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 120 Reviews
Pipe water drain
2
From Japan
On 2018-07-04 18:37:43
I think it is good for use, but it was impossible because it was smaller than expected this time
This review is about item#58103534.
For light oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-06-17 18:03:32
Though I have used it for more than 5 years, the wings in the middle broke and it broke. This is a hexagonal shaft attached to the impact driver so it is good to use without chuck.
This review is about item#58103534.
Oil injection
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-22 21:00:50
I can inject oil more quickly than I thought. I ordered 3 pieces at once.
This review is about item#58103534.
Transfer engine oil
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 13:45:21
I am using it for changing the engine oil of the ship, sucking dirty diesel oil is also good, and in addition, the new oil in the cold season is pretty hard, but it can be injected without problems. I use a very fast rotating drill, but it is very helpful, without problems.
This review is about item#58103534.
I thought of using the remaining hot water in the bath.
1
From Japan
On 2018-04-15 22:14:15
In the first use, it pumped up strongly, but it locked up and stopped moving during the second use. When I saw inside, BRG was locked solidly so I gave up.
This review is about item#58103534.
Lubricating machine hydraulic fluid
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-10 10:39:49
I use it when refueling machine oil leaks. Until now, since oil leakage was once or twice a year, I was refueling with a manual kerosene pump from a pail can, but my hands were tired and tough. This is very useful as it only connects to a drill. Although it is not an expensive item, it is also nice that the repair parts are properly sold. Although it may be unnecessary care, the product name is "Hexagonal Axle Dollar Mini Pump" and "Drill" is "Doll".
This review is about item#58103534.
Engine maintenance
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-27 09:07:27
It seems to be aged (4 to 5 years ago use, reuse), but there is a liquid leak from the shank
This review is about item#58103534.
I am using it for a washing machine
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-16 10:37:48
It is used when transferring the remaining hot water of the bathtub to the washing machine at the time of washing It sucks very well very much for the size
This review is about item#58103534.
Feathers break.
2
From Japan
On 2018-02-13 18:28:06
If you leave it for a moment for a while, two of the six wings out of the structure are forcibly bent, so it breaks and can not be used. Once you finish using it, it will not last as long as you do not remove the wings every time.
Machine maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-24 14:38:27
I have not used it yet but I am looking forward to it. It used to be borrowed from acquaintance before.
This review is about item#58103534.
Drainage in the attic
4
From Japan
On 2018-01-19 15:55:48
Easy to use, efficiency is reasonable. It is very useful as a convenient goods.
This review is about item#58103534.
Move kerosene from drum can to 200 liter tank
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-24 23:56:37
Explanation Theory 200 liters of kerosene was completed in about 20 minutes. "Because it deteriorates when used for petroleum, it seems not to be used", so it may be bad, but for the time being, the work ended smoothly.
This review is about item#58103534.
It is unused.
3
From Japan
On 2017-12-13 19:26:27
It is common for other people's reviews that the cause of the oil being used at the time of use is that silicon grease is applied at the time of product assembly and the mass is adhering to the inside of the pipe, so remove it with a cotton swab etc. before use We recommend that you do. Although it is structurally a vane pump, it is thought that the rubber vane (feather) and the silicon grease of the main body sliding part are broken in inside, the rubber being constantly pressed does not move due to friction and the wing breaks So it is considered that if you sometimes disassemble and apply Monotaro's "Silicon grease for high temperature" etc on the sliding part, shaft, etc., it will last long.
This review is about item#58103534.
Repair of forklift, heavy machine
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-29 00:39:27
150 L of hydraulic fluid of VG 46 was drawn out at once. It might be better if there is a handle etc. of possession.
Extraction of waste oil such as hydraulic fluid
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 10:34:26
We are selling used machines etc. Extract the waste oil at the time of machine relocation. In a place without power supply, it can be saved because it can be driven with a charging drill driver. If it is about 2 pails cans, there is no stress even if working here. Indeed if you are going to have more than one drum can, use a large pump to save time.
This review is about item#58103534.
Water change of pond
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 14:56:48
I set it on an electric drill and I will do the water 2 meters above the field, No problem
This review is about item#58103534.
maintenance
4
From Japan
On 2017-11-14 16:33:17
It is used to suck oil pressure. Very convenient by wearing to the electric drill The difficulty is a tough place for a long time. Although it may be suitable for the price, it gets burned and it becomes unusable.
This review is about item#58103534.
Used for changing ornamental fish
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-07 19:29:05
Until now I was changing the water with a manual pump, but it was hard to push each time by hand, but it became easy to use this product.
This review is about item#58103534.
Sea water pumping during fishing.
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-03 15:17:14
It was very convenient that we could easily draw with a charging drill such as when the fishing boat had no seawater pump.
This review is about item#58103534.
Replacement of engine lubricating oil and cooling water
4
From Japan
On 2017-10-30 22:32:24
Usability is light and very good, but the part where the direction of entering and exiting the fluid is written is brittle, so the printed paper gets dirty soon. In case Would you like to print more sturdy, can not you understand entrance and exit easily?
This review is about item#58103534.
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Tube Pump,
Piezoelectric Pump
Gloves nitrile latex
Oil Drain Cock Changer
Rotor for RDP-01
Drill Pump
Magnet Pump, Chemical Sea Water
DC motor type compact liquid pump
Trochoid Pump
Electromagnetic pump
Hand Pump
MDP-01 for oil seal (bearing)
Pump Impeller
Handy Oil Pump