Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays, we will close 2018/12/29~2019/1/3 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Motorcycle Bulb 12V

Motorcycle Bulb 12V
Sales Price: 2.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.50
10 Customer Reviews
5 star 6
4 star 3
3 star 1
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 10 of 10 Reviews
For replacement of a tail lamp
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 09:38:04
It is safe and safe lasting mistake with reliable maker goods.
This review is about item#58154801.
When braking
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-24 01:18:29
I used it for a brake lamp of a motorcycle. I can use it without problems. It was the same as genuine parts.
This review is about item#58154801.
Cab tail lamp exchange
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 18:37:53
I exchanged the turnip of the turnip. Because it is cheap, I bought multiple at spare. It is satisfying to buy easily.
This review is about item#58154801.
Replacing the brake lamp (Honda Today · AF61)
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-28 00:04:13
Used for replacing the brake lamp of AF61. The thing is No.67 of Stanley. Stanley is a favorite manufacturer with good taste.
This review is about item#58154801.
Super Cub C50
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-06 19:11:03
Correspondence of dispatch from ordering was able to be repaired quickly immediately. Although many are sold for automobiles, the brake side is only 3 W difference between 21 W and 18 W, but it can be relieved because the motorcycle is also a small battery with security parts. I would like to order next one including spare.
This review is about item#58154801.
Motorcycle Maintenance
3
From Japan
On 2017-10-15 16:49:50
It is natural, but it was usable normally. However, it was an ordinary evaluation because the bike's vibration was bad or it ran out in two weeks.
This review is about item#58154801.
Birdie 50 tail lamp
4
From Japan
On 2017-09-20 16:26:32
For automobiles there is anywhere but for motorcycles of earthquake resistance it is not sold around there and price is low so it is repeat
This review is about item#58154801.
Replace the valve with DIY
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-21 20:40:53
It is a classic, but it is a good product that is safe to quality. I also want to repeat.
This review is about item#58154801.
Motorcycle tail lamp
5
From Japan
On 2016-08-31 23:11:43
It is cheaper than a home center and you can buy standard maker items.
This review is about item#58154801.
As periodical maintenance of moped
4
From Japan
On 2016-05-24 10:42:55
Purchased for periodic maintenance of moped that celebrated 10 years ago. There is neither possible nor impossible, but it is an ordinary incandescent bulb but it has been selected with reliability.
This review is about item#58154801.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Double Bulb S25/BAY15d 12V
Car Light Bulb
Rolling nipple attachment 50A
Incandescent Bulbs
Tail/Stop/Parking Lamp
Quake Proof Bulb 12V
Switch clutch 27010-0729