Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat

Ultra High Performance Helmet, Venti, Hard Hat
Sales Price: 51.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.85
72 Customer Reviews
5 star 63
4 star 8
3 star 0
2 star 1
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 72 Reviews
Disaster use equipment
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-16 15:59:57
Light and color is also beautiful, easy to wear even in the petite woman. Price is also an affordable, we wanted to align even minute of the family. Headlight clip of the same manufacturers were also purchased together.
This review is about item#49378017.
Firefighting equipment inspection work
4
From Japan
On 2018-06-12 07:18:56
It seems easier to work for good breathability than before. The design seems to be good.
This review is about item#58463587.
Electric construction work, high place work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-18 17:14:42
Head light is difficult to attach, air holes are blocked a little.
This review is about item#58463553.
Electric facility inspection etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-03 18:39:22
Depending on the work content, there are cases in the midwinter sweating but there is a ventilation function I felt good workability comfortably and comfortably.
This review is about item#58463562.
Farm work, snow removal
5
From Japan
On 2018-02-28 22:41:45
I have not used it yet, but the ventilation seems to be good. Is it comfortable in summer work? I want to expect.
This review is about item#1382124.
Standing tree cutting, mowing work etc.
4
From Japan
On 2018-02-19 10:13:11
I think there is also a shortage of our adjustment, but I am concerned about sliding backwards. The effect of ventilation is outstanding, I think that I can work comfortably from autumn to spring. It is not yet experienced whether it can be used in the summer or not.
This review is about item#58463553.
Pruning / logging operations
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-17 15:09:26
Since I work in a group, I purchased a yellow color, thinking a little noticeable color. I think that visibility is outstanding. I expect that it will be comfortable even when it is used in hot weather.
This review is about item#58463562.
Construction site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-10 14:38:45
I like light design and well. Bought together, the bed lights It is a pity that I could not fix it sliding well.
This review is about item#58463553.
Painting work under the scorching sun
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-24 05:10:15
This is hot summer, this is the best you can get out of the wind, it's good for prevention of heat stroke.
This review is about item#58463553.
Construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-05 18:01:09
I realized that work performance is different with a helmet because I am solid in price for the price. It is best to wear tightly and not get tired.
This review is about item#58463571.
When painting work
5
From Japan
On 2017-08-03 15:23:02
We are using on site It was said to be comfortable It was shocking that the price had dropped after purchase
This review is about item#1382124.
Used for construction supervision
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-30 16:36:11
It is light in weight and good in breathability. I like the design because it is cool.
This review is about item#58463553.
Mowing work Other work etc.
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-27 21:24:21
I liked it because it looked light and I liked it. In purchasing, I lost my way of color combination, but also if I have the opportunity to purchase, I will consider another combination this time.
This review is about item#58463553.
Worn on site work
4
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 11:18:38
Somewhat deeper (portrait) than the other company's Met? Feeling like ... ... Westerners? It feels cool, I feel. Rain has become a structure difficult to enter once. Sparks do not seem to come in for the time being.
This review is about item#58463562.
Road service
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-16 15:03:14
It is light. Cool is good. It is breathable and cool. We will also purchase minutes to put on other vehicles.
This review is about item#01382124.
On site work
5
From Japan
On 2017-06-15 15:15:01
It is excellent in breathability. It is great for me. I also like design.
This review is about item#58463553.
It is a construction site.
4
From Japan
On 2017-05-28 08:58:39
It is light and cool. It will be even better if the color diversifies.
This review is about item#58463571.
Roof construction
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-23 18:17:43
The fit to the head is very good. The rubber stopper of the headlight was also perfect. Because ventilation seems to be good, I am expecting the coming season. I think that it is also cost effective.
This review is about item#58463571.
Piping work
5
From Japan
On 2017-05-17 14:37:09
It is lightweight and easy to use, excellent fitting outstanding view and very satisfied.
This review is about item#58463596.
On-site work in factory
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-27 13:31:48
I like the design. Also comfortable to wear, comfortable breathability is also good.
This review is about item#58463605.