Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Shielded Hard Hat, Venti Plus, Front Shield

Shielded Hard Hat, Venti Plus, Front Shield
Sales Price: 65.99 SGD
Review Rating: 4.62
74 Customer Reviews
5 star 51
4 star 18
3 star 5
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 20 of 74 Reviews
On site work
4
From Japan
On 2018-12-09 03:47:40
I tried wearing protective eyeglasses using the manufacturer's unshielded helmet so far but tried this on a trial. Every time I do not have to wear safety glasses or take out trouble, it became convenient but it will be shallower than the previous shieldless helmet. If you are wearing a helmet with a shield at a place you are wearing a helmet without shielding and you will not hit, you will collide with it. I am glad that you can improve this area.
This review is about item#58463632.
Piping work on site
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-27 17:52:33
I purchase it with repeat. I feel that interior decoration is somewhat fragile.
This review is about item#58463632.
Mowing with a harvester and disinfecting work with a power sprayer
5
From Japan
On 2018-08-26 21:08:35
Overhead space and ventilation are moderate so it is hard to steak and comfortable. Front protection was perfect, flying pebbles during grass cutting, disinfecting, disinfectant liquid face covering was reduced, and work became easier.
This review is about item#58463623.
Air conditioning operation
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-12 19:49:26
The design is good, I want to increase the opening of the rear part and improve the ventilation.
This review is about item#58463623.
Building interior work
4
From Japan
On 2018-08-03 16:01:27
There is nothing in particular, but it may be even better if you can choose several shield colors.
This review is about item#58463623.
Civil engineering work
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-26 22:57:57
There is a shield, it feels somewhat heavy, but it is good to work immediately without preparing protective glasses for cutting or screeching work. That's cool.
This review is about item#26941154.
Welding etc.
5
From Japan
On 2018-07-18 15:07:59
I thought it was better than clear and bought it. Is it hard to burn your eyes ?, Maybe it would be nice to hate it.
This review is about item#58463632.
For safety
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-30 16:00:44
I thought it would be a temporary welding and purchasing, it would be better to have light shielding properties. But you can bake below the nose.
This review is about item#75164372.
Maintenance of construction machinery
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-17 19:44:18
I used the same type helmet so far. Since many dirt scratches are seen at the time of use this time
This review is about item#26941154.
External construction work
4
From Japan
On 2018-05-08 17:21:10
Two times wearing feeling is nice. We expect shielding during welding.
This review is about item#26941075.
Painting work
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-01 19:26:15
I am using it comfortably with good ventilation. The shield is big and it is also used for polishing work.
This review is about item#58463632.
Electric facility inspection
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 19:11:59
Design and functional are also good. Would you mind losing a bit more light?
This review is about item#58463632.
Carpentry work
4
From Japan
On 2018-04-29 10:53:25
Goods are good as they have been used to date. I also want to make various versions. The chinstrap is vinyl or a red helmet. I think that I would appreciate it if it comes with it from the beginning because I will buy it with a preliminary shield or pencil stabbing eventually.
This review is about item#58463675.
Work such as gas welding, cutting and polishing.
5
From Japan
On 2018-04-25 15:10:08
Since there is a shield, you can work without using eyeglasses. People who wear glasses can not use it unless the shield hits it It is inconvenient.
This review is about item#58463623.
Construction work (interior)
5
From Japan
On 2018-03-31 10:38:44
The shield can be put in and out smoothly It is excellent in workability and safety.
This review is about item#58463632.
Heavy equipment operator
5
From Japan
On 2018-01-11 15:25:06
Although I used Tanizawa products of company paid up to now, there was no ventilation hole and condensation appeared and it drooped like a sweat, but it was solved and I am satisfied.
This review is about item#75164372.
Telecommunications
5
From Japan
On 2017-12-19 16:53:07
It is not used yet for purchase as a spare. From the last minute it is worrisome that moisture will stay in the shield part.
This review is about item#58463632.
Metal cutting / welding operation
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-26 18:29:47
It is really good to use the shield Falls if you are glasses but I do not have to worry about dropping if it is a shield So safety is also good as it protects the entire face Should I exchange the shield it is still better
This review is about item#58463632.
Used at construction site
5
From Japan
On 2017-11-17 15:49:47
Even during cutting work, it is not necessary to prepare separate protective glasses, so it is possible to eliminate scenes that neglect safety such as not wearing glasses because it is a little.
This review is about item#58463632.
For the maintenance of the attic
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-19 10:23:43
Hat hat when inspecting the attic, where nails and screws protrude. Since the shield is also attached, even in the case of simple electrical work, electric wires cut by Nippa etc. fly and hit the face can be prevented.
This review is about item#58463623.