Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING

Customer Reviews of Mold Knob K-2901

Mold Knob K-2901
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
8 Customer Reviews
5 star 8
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 8 of 8 Reviews
Laboratory equipment wiring rotary switch knob
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 14:57:09
It was used as the knob of the rotary switch HS series, but it was not problem at all.
This review is about item#8626204.
Used for volume knob of your own headphone amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:43:41
I made it with a compact Takachi case so I am looking for a small knob and purchase this product I think that this size or the size of one size above will be comfortable if SW 65 ~ 75 is around. The color is perfect for the glossy feeling on the side of the case.
This review is about item#08626204.
Knob of the tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:32:22
It is an old-fashioned knob and has a sense of security. It is not hollow and is made of plastic filled with contents, so it is more solid than other hollow ones.
This review is about item#8626186.
For slide transformer breakage knob replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:49:46
Since shaft hole diameter · knob outer diameter was just right, purchase. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08626177.
Used as amplifier knob
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 01:24:48
It is used as a volume knob of a so-called vintage amplifier. I changed the aluminum knob to this. It is perfect for the atmosphere of a vintage amplifier. Making and quality are also good feeling.
This review is about item#08626177.
Illuminance adjuster knob
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:55:49
I am very pleased to purchase it at roses. Thank you for your response.
This review is about item#8626195.
Evoke nostalgia.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 12:02:55
A decade ago, this was the voltage regulation of the stabilized power supply that was in the laboratory. By the way, K - 2195 was attached to Slidak.
This review is about item#08626186.
Volume knob
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:37:26
I knew that everything was OK. However, with the knobs from overseas manufacturers attached, the making is sweet and inevitably gets stuck obliquely. Of course this is not a problem for domestic manufacturers.
This review is about item#08626177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Rv30 Series Potentiometer Miti Equipment
Mold Knob K-2195
Mold Knob K-5010
Mold Knob K-66
Mold Knob K-1
Mold Knob K-3
Mold Knob K-90
Tachometer Indicator
Mold Knob K-2605
Mold knob K-75
Mold Knob K-4071
Mold Knob K-5380-A
Mold Knob K-6
Control knob M 8806
Mold Knob K-2670
Mold Knob K-2800
Mold Knob K-8