Buy more than* S$200* and get FREE SHIPPING
Note
Due to Japanese national holidays as Golden Week, we will close 2019/4/27~2019/5/6 JST.
This may cause delays with our responses. Thank you for your understanding.

Customer Reviews of Mold Knob K-2901

Mold Knob K-2901
Sales Price: 1.99 SGD
Review Rating: 5.00
9 Customer Reviews
5 star 9
4 star 0
3 star 0
2 star 0
1 star 0
The reviews are automatic translation.
Showing 1 - 9 of 9 Reviews
maxon effector repair
5
From Japan
On 2019-04-11 14:57:39
A similar thing is also made in China, but the white line is very clear here. If you do not use a lot, I do not think it is an expensive part, so we recommend this. Unfortunately, because it is for φ6, it does not support φ6.4 such as made in USA.
This review is about item#8626195.
Laboratory equipment wiring rotary switch knob
5
From Japan
On 2018-10-12 14:57:09
It was used as the knob of the rotary switch HS series, but it was not problem at all.
This review is about item#8626204.
Used for volume knob of your own headphone amplifier
5
From Japan
On 2018-05-09 11:43:41
I made it with a compact Takachi case so I am looking for a small knob and purchase this product I think that this size or the size of one size above will be comfortable if SW 65 ~ 75 is around. The color is perfect for the glossy feeling on the side of the case.
This review is about item#08626204.
Knob of the tube amp
5
From Japan
On 2017-10-18 18:32:22
It is an old-fashioned knob and has a sense of security. It is not hollow and is made of plastic filled with contents, so it is more solid than other hollow ones.
This review is about item#8626186.
For slide transformer breakage knob replacement
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-10 12:49:46
Since shaft hole diameter · knob outer diameter was just right, purchase. It can be used without problems.
This review is about item#08626177.
Used as amplifier knob
5
From Japan
On 2017-07-06 01:24:48
It is used as a volume knob of a so-called vintage amplifier. I changed the aluminum knob to this. It is perfect for the atmosphere of a vintage amplifier. Making and quality are also good feeling.
This review is about item#08626177.
Illuminance adjuster knob
5
From Japan
On 2017-02-03 14:55:49
I am very pleased to purchase it at roses. Thank you for your response.
This review is about item#8626195.
Evoke nostalgia.
5
From Japan
On 2015-06-22 12:02:55
A decade ago, this was the voltage regulation of the stabilized power supply that was in the laboratory. By the way, K - 2195 was attached to Slidak.
This review is about item#08626186.
Volume knob
5
From Japan
On 2014-03-17 13:37:26
I knew that everything was OK. However, with the knobs from overseas manufacturers attached, the making is sweet and inevitably gets stuck obliquely. Of course this is not a problem for domestic manufacturers.
This review is about item#08626177.
1
Customer Who Viewed This Item Also Viewed
For Rv30 Series Potentiometer Miti Equipment
Mold Knob K-2195
Mold Knob K-5010
Mold Knob K-1
Mold Knob K-66
Mold Knob K-3
Mold Knob K-5380-A
Mold Knob K-90
Mold Knob K-2605
Mold knob K-75
Mold Knob K-4071
Mold Knob K-6
Control knob M 8806
Tachometer Indicator
Mold Knob K-2670
Mold Knob K-2800
Mold Knob K-8